• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR S'inscrire
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, Se connecter OR S'inscrire
Centara Avenue Hotel Pattaya
Réservation en ligne
Rechercher
Atlantis
Swimming Pool

Destination

Le Centara Azure Hotel Pattaya dispose d'un bon emplacement dans le centre de Pattaya, à une courte distance de marche de la plage Pattaya Beach. À proximité, l'Avenue Shopping Centre, le Royal Garden Plaza et le Central Festival Pattaya Beach sont tous destinés au shopping et au divertissement. Pour ponctuer l'aventure, le sable doux et la tranquillité de la plage Phratamnak sont accessibles à seulement deux kilomètres de l’hôtel, tandis que ceux qui veulent relaxer dans l’ambiance de détente de Koh Lan peuvent atteindre le quai de départ en moins de 10 minutes. Les nombreuses possibilités de plongée et de snorkeling de Koh Sak sont à petite distance de Koh Lan. L'hôtel est situé à moins de deux heures de route de la capitale, tandis que l'aéroport international de Suvarnabhumi est à environ 90 minutes de route.

Attractions touristiques

Pattaya Beach

La plage de Pattaya

Proposant une grande variété de sports nautiques, des sables mous de Pattaya Nuea jusqu'à la rue piétonne et un accès facile aux attractions du centre de Pattaya et Beach Road, notamment les possibilités de se divertir et de faire les boutiques au Central Festival Pattaya Beach, la plage de Pattaya est un endroit idéal pour se détendre lors d'une journée en bord de mer. 


Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Grâce à sa situation en bord de mer sur Beach Road et à seulement cinq minutes de l'hôtel par la route, le centre commercial et de « style de vie » Central Festival est idéal pour faire une pause hors de la plage et les activités nautiques.  Vous y trouverez une vaste sélection de centaines de magasins, allant des points de vente de marques célèbres aux petits stands vendant des souvenirs et des accessoires, ainsi que des possibilités de restauration à foison et de nombreuses installations de divertissement. Il abrite aussi un complexe de cinéma à l'étage supérieur. 


Phratamnak plage et la plage de Jomtien

Les plages de Phratamnak ou Jomtien

À seulement deux kilomètres de l'hôtel, la plage de Phratamnak est l'endroit idéal pour passer des moments de détente, profitant d'un sentiment d'éloignement et de tranquillité. Les sables mous de la plage de Jomtien, à 20 minutes de l'hôtel, sont une destination appréciée des familles. Vous y trouverez de très bons restaurants et un cadre paisible. Vous pourrez louer des chaises longues et des parasols. 


Koh Lan

Koh Lan

Le monde sous-marin de Pattaya présente une série d'aquariums et de tunnels sous-marins qui vous permettront d'être face aux géants des profondeurs de l'océan, notamment les requins de récif à pointe noire et les gros requins nourrices, les raies aigle ainsi que les raies pelle-nez. Ici, vous pourrez découvrir de nombreuses espèces marines rares du golfe de Thaïlande. La meilleure attraction pour la plupart des visiteurs est une plongée leur procurant de grandes sensations parmi les raies, les tortues, les requins et bien d'autres poissons encore. Le monde sous-marin de Pattaya est situé à 20 minutes de l'hôtel. 


Le monde sous-marin de Pattaya

Underwater World Pattaya presents a series of aquariums and underwater tunnels that offer the experience of being face-to-face with giants from the ocean depths, including Black Tip Reef Sharks and Fat Nurse Sharks, Eagle Rays, and Shovel-nose Rays. Here you can discover many marine species indigenous to the Gulf of Thailand. The highlight for most visitors is an adrenaline-filled dive with stingrays, turtles, sharks and many more. Underwater World Pattaya is within 20 minutes of the hotel. 


rester en contact

avec toutes les offres et les nouvelles

Saisissez votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir notre newsletter et nos offres spéciales.

S'inscrire
Suivez-nous
Applications mobiles
Secured Payments

Need help?

Live Chat Live Chat

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • OR Sign Up
Centara Azure Hotel Pattaya
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Map & Attractions

Centara Azure Hotel Pattaya enjoys a superb location in Central Pattaya, a short stroll away from Pattaya Beach. Close by, Avenue Shopping Centre, Royal Garden Plaza and Central Festival Pattaya Beach are all about shopping and entertainment. For a change of pace, the soft sand and sense of tranquillity of Phratamnak Beach are only two kilometres away from the hotel, while those wanting to relax in the laid-back ambience of Koh Lan can reach the departure pier within 10 minutes. The ample diving and snorkelling opportunities of Koh Sak are a short ride away from Koh Lan. The hotel is located less than a two-hour drive from the capital while Suvarnabhumi International Airport is approximately 90 minutes away by road.

Tourist Attractions

Pattaya Beach

Pattaya Beach

With a good range of water sports on offer, soft sands sweeping from Pattaya Nuea to Walking Street, and easy access to the attractions of central Pattaya and Beach Road including the entertainment and shopping opportunities of Central Festival Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach is a great spot for a lazy beachfront day. 


Central Festival Pattaya Beach

With its oceanfront setting on Beach Road and only five minutes from the hotel by road, Central Festival shopping and lifestyle centre makes for an ideal break from beach and water sports activities.  There is a vast selection of hundreds of shops, ranging from famous brand name outlets to small stalls selling souvenirs and accessories, along with dining opportunities galore, and great entertainment. There is also a cinema complex on the top floor. 


Phratamnak Beach and Jomtien Beach

Phratamnak Beach and Jomtien Beach

Only two kilometres away from the hotel, Phratamnak Beach is the ideal spot for relaxing moments, enjoying a sense of remoteness and tranquillity. The soft sands of Jomtien Beach, 20 minutes away from the hotel, are a popular destination with families, featuring a good choice of restaurants and a tranquil setting. Beach chairs and parasols are available for rent. 


Koh Lan

Koh Lan

Lying eight kilometres off the shore of Pattaya, Koh Lan, also known as Coral Island, is perfect to kick-back in a relaxed ambience away from the hustle and bustle of the city.  A short motorbike ride from the pier through hilly terrain to the west side of the island will take you to the beautiful white sands and clear waters of Samae Beach and Tien Beach, separated by rocks and trees. Koh Lan and neighbouring Koh Sak are popular destinations for snorkelling and scuba diving. The departure pier from which ferries cross to Koh Lan is within 10 minutes of the hotel. 


Underwater World Pattaya

Underwater World Pattaya presents a series of aquariums and underwater tunnels that offer the experience of being face-to-face with giants from the ocean depths, including Black Tip Reef Sharks and Fat Nurse Sharks, Eagle Rays, and Shovel-nose Rays. Here you can discover many marine species indigenous to the Gulf of Thailand. The highlight for most visitors is an adrenaline-filled dive with stingrays, turtles, sharks and many more. Underwater World Pattaya is within 20 minutes of the hotel. 


stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments