• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR التسجيل
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR التسجيل
سنتارا سيساندز ريزورت و سبا سريلانكا
الحجز عبر الإنترنت
البحث

الخريطة و أماكن الجذب

سري لانكا هي واحدة من نوعها المقصد حيث ستتمكن من اكتشاف التراث الثقافي الملهم في مواقع أثرية؛ تذوق أطباق رائعة واستكشاف مزارع الشاي الخضراء، قمم الغابات المطيرة والمعابد البوذية. ثم هناك الشواطئ التي تحيط هذه الجزيرة المدهشة.

تعيين على بينتوتا شبه الجزيرة سنتارا سيساندز ريزورت و سبا سريلانكا يتمتع بموقع رائع مع نهر بينتوتا على جانب واحد والمحيط الهندي من جهة أخرى، وضمان وجهات نظر حالمة من معظم مناطق المنتجع. يسهل الوصول إلى المنتجع بالإبحار مسافة قصيرة بالقارب عبر البحيرة لبضع دقائق من نقطة الانطلاق وصولاً إلى محطة ألوثجاما، كما أن رحلات القوراب في النهر والمحيط تعتبر نقطة جذب رئيسية.

كولومبو ومطار كولومب بيندارانايكيو الدولي هي على التوالي 60 و 100 كيلومترات من المنتجع.

مناطق الجذب السياحي.

حديقة سيرينات الوطنية

يعود تاريخ إنشاء حديقة واسغماوا الوطنية إلى عام 1938، عندما تم تصميمها كمحمية طبيعية، وهي عبارة عن مساحة من الغابات النهرية والأراضي العشبية. وتعد واحدة من الأماكن القليلة المحمية التي يوجد بها قطعان كبيرة من الفيلة، كما أنها واحدة من أهم مناطق الطيور في سيريلانكا. ويعتبر سودو كاندا أو الجبل الأبيض هو أعلى نقطة في المحمية بارتفاع قدره 470 مترًا. وبالإضافة إلى وفرة من الحياة البرية، فإن الحديقة تحتوي على العديد من الآثار الطبيعية، بما في ذلك خزانات المياه القديمة وقنوات الري وساحة لمعركة قديمة. وتقع الحديقة على بعد 225  كيلومترًا عن كولومبو.


حديقة مادورو أويا الوطنية

تعد حديقة مادورو أويا الوطنية، التي أنشئت عام 1983، محمية طبيعية ومنطقة تجميع مياه بها خمسة خزانات كبيرة. وتعيش جماعة فيدا، المجموعة العرقية الأصلية لدولة سريلانكا، داخل حدود الحديقة في هينانيغالا. وتوجد العديد من المواقع الأثرية والأسوار التاريخية داخل الحديقة، كما أن هناك أيضًا أطلال الأضرحة البوذية والمعابد والداغوبات والتماثيل والصوامع التي يمكن العثور عليها في العديد من المواقع. ومن أهم المعالم السياحية في الحديقة النتوءات والبروز الصخرية الطبيعية الرائعة، وهناك مجموعة كبيرة من الجبال الصخرية عالية الارتفاع في الجنوب الغربي من الحديقة، التي تبعد 288 كيلومترًا شمال شرق كولومبو.


كولومبو

تحتوي مدينة كولومبو، التي تعد واحدة من المدن التجارية الصاخبة، والتي تمتاز بوجود مزيج رائع بين الحياة العصرية المتطورة والمباني الاستعمارية القديمة، على ميناء كبير، حيث كانت المدينة ذات شهرة واسعة بين التجار منذ أكثر من ألفي عام. وقد اتخذت المدينة عاصمة لسريلانكا عام 1815عندما كانت الأخيرة جزءًا من الإمبراطورية الإنجليزية، ثم استمرت هذه الوضعية حتى الاستقلال عام 1948، وذلك عندما تم نقل المقار الإدارية للبلاد إلى مدينة سري غاياواردنابورا كوتي عام 1978، وتحولت كولومبو منذ ذلك الوقت إلى العاصمة التجارية للبلاد. وكان البرتغاليون أول المستعمرين الأوروبيين الذين وصلوا إلى المدينة عام 1505، وتتضمن أبرز المعالم السياحية الشهيرة للمدينة على شاطئ غالي فيس غرين وحديقة فيهاراماهاديفي وساحل ماونت لافينيا والمتحف الوطني.


رحلات السفاري في نهر مادو

يعد مادو غانغا نهرًا يتدفق عبر منطقة كبيرة من الأراضي الرطبة المنخفضة قبل أن يصب في المحيط الهندي. وتنتشر الجزر في جميع أرجاء النهر، حيث يصطاد الصيادون السمك بالطرق التقليدية، كما تعمل سكان القرى في الصناعات المنزلية، مثل إنتاج القرفة المقشرة وزيت القرفة. كما تعد هذه المنطقة مناسبة تمامًا لدراسة الطبيعة والأنظمة البيئية، بالإضافة إلى أعمال النقل النهري والتخييم والصيد. وتعد رحلات السفاري المرتبة مسبقًا الطريقة المثالية لاكتشاف المنطقة الرائعة، كما أن التخييم بالليل في جزيرة معزولة يعد خيار مثالي لتجربة حياة مواد غانغا.


دامبولا

معبد كهف هو أحد مواقع التراث العالمي. ويوجد في أبراج الصخرة، البالغ ارتفاعها 160 مترًا فوق السهول المحيطة بها، وهناك أيضًا أكثر من 80 كهف موثق في المنطقة المحيطة. وتنتشر مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في خمسة كهوف، حيث تحتوي على التماثيل والجداريات المتعلقة بالإله بوذا وحياته. ويعود تاريخ مجمع المعبد إلى القرن الأول قبل الميلاد 1، ثم تم إضافة بعض التزيينات الجميلة عام 1938 باستخدام الأعمدة الحجرية المقوسة والمداخل الجملونية. وقد عاش البشر في هذه الكهوف خلال عصور ما قبل التاريخ، أي قبل عصر بوذا، كما يوجد أيضًا في المنطقة مواقع دفن بها هياكل عظمية بشرية يصل عمرها حوالي 2700 سنة.


البقاء على اتصال

مع كل العروض والأخبار

أدخل عنوان البريد الالكتروني لتلقي النشرات الإخبارية المتتابعه لدينا ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية، مع العروض الخاصة والصفقات الكبيرة.

الاشتراك
تابعنا
تطبيقات الجوال
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa Sri Lanka
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Map & Attractions

Sri Lanka is one-of-a-kind destination where you will discover an inspiring cultural heritage at ancient sites; savour exquisite cuisine and explore green tea plantations, rain-forested peaks and Buddhist temples. And then there are the beaches that ring this amazing island.

Located on Bentota peninsula Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa Sri Lanka enjoys a superb location with the Bentota River on one side and the Indian Ocean on the other, ensuring dreamy views from most areas of the resort. The resort is accessed by a short boat ride across the lagoon from a departure point a few minutes to Aluthgama station, and river and ocean boat trips are a major attraction. 

Colombo and Colombo Bendaranaike International Airport are respectively 60 and 100 kilometres away from the resort.

Tourist Attractions

Wasgamuwa National Park

Wasgamuwa National Park dates back to 1938 when it was designated a nature reserve; an area of riverine forests and grasslands. This is one of few protected areas where large herds of elephants can be seen and also one of the most important bird areas in Sri Lanka. Sudu Kanda or White Mountain is the highest point, at 470 metres. In addition to the abundance of wildlife, the park has many archaeological remains, including ancient water tanks and irrigation canals, and the site of a former battleground. The park is situated 225 kilometres away from Colombo.


Maduru Oya National Park

Established in 1983, Maduru Oya National Park is both a nature sanctuary and a catchment area for five large reservoirs. A community of Vedda people, the indigenous ethnic group of Sri Lanka, live within the park boundary at Henanigala. Many ancient sites and earthworks are located within the park, and ruins of Buddhist shrines, temples, dagobas, statues and hermitages are to be found at several sites. The landscape is distinctive because of its highly weathered rock outcrops and ridges, and there are a long range of rocky mountains in the southwest of the park, which is 288 kilometres northeast of Colombo.


Colombo

A busy commercial city with a mixture of modern life and colonial buildings, Colombo has a large harbour and was known to the ancient traders of two thousand and more years ago. The city was made capital of the island when Sri Lanka became part of the British Empire in 1815, and this status was retained upon independence in 1948. When the country’s administrative functions were moved to Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte in 1978, Colombo was designated as the commercial capital. The Portuguese were the first Europeans to arrive, in 1505. Famous landmarks include the Galle Face Green, Viharamahadevi Park, Mount Lavinia Beach, and the National Museum.


Madu River Safaris

The Madu Ganga is a river that flows through an enormous area of wetlands before entering the Indian Ocean. Dotted with islands where fishermen work in traditional ways and villagers engage in cottage industries such as producing peeled cinnamon and cinnamon oil. This is also an area for studying nature and ecosystems, and for boating, camping and fishing. Taking an organised safari is the ideal way to explore this fascinating region, with overnight stays in a tent on an uninhabited island being perfect for experiencing the Madu Ganga.


Dambulla

Dambulla cave temple is a World Heritage Site. The rock towers 160 metres over the surrounding plains, and there are more than 80 documented caves in the surrounding area. Major attractions are spread over five caves, which contain statues and murals relating to the Lord Buddha and his life. The temple complex dates back to the 1st century BC, and in 1938 the setting was embellished with arched colonnades and gabled entrances. Prehistoric people lived in these caves before the Buddha era, and there are burial sites with human skeletons around 2700 years old.


stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments