• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Зарегистрироваться
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Зарегистрироваться
Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
Поиск

Карта и достопримечательности

Ко Чанг или Остров слонов, находится в провинции Трат. Добраться туда можно на пароме в любое время года. Отель Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort удобно расположен за кольцевой дорогой острова. Трансфер от пристани займет около 30 минут. Трат имеет свой собственный аэропорт, который выполняет внутренние рейсы.

Достопримечательности

Рыбацкие деревни

Всего лишь с целью демонстрации жизни местных обитателей советуем вам посетить рыбацкие деревни вдоль южной стороны острова. Залив Банг Бао является местом резиденции одной из крупнейших рыбацких 'общин на острове Чанг. Во время 'пребывания на острове не 'забывайте попробовать самые свежие морепродукты'.


Намток Тхан Майом

3-ярусный водопад средних размеров расположен за парками'. В 500 метрах от сада с дуриановыми деревьями находится тропа, ведущая к месту, где короли Рама V и VI при посещении водопада вывели королевские инициалы на самом высоком утесе каскада.


Оставайтесь на связи

со всеми предложениями и новостями

Введите ваш Email, чтобы получать наши новости и специальные предложения.

Подписаться
Мы в соц. сетях
Мобильные приложения
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Map & Attractions

Koh Chang, or Elephant Island, is situated off the coast of Trat province and is accessible all year round by ferry. Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort is easily reached via the island's ring road, the journey from the landing pier taking approximately 30 minutes. Trat has its own airport handling domestic flights.

Tourist Attractions

Fishing Villages

For a glimpse of how the locals live, visit fishing villages along the further south of the island. Bang Bao Bay is home to one of the largest fisherman's communities on Koh Chang. While you're there, don't forget to sample what could be the freshest seafood you'll ever have.


Namtok Than Mayom

A 3-tiered medium-sized waterfall located behind the park's office. There is a trail situated 500 meters from a durian orchard that leads to the site where King Rama V and VI had visited and signed their royal names on the highest cliff of the cascade.


stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments