• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Зарегистрироваться
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Зарегистрироваться
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
Поиск

Услуги и инфраструктура

Открытая зона на крыше к Вашим услугам в течение всего дня – идеально подойдет для того, чтобы просто расслабиться или насладиться плаванием в бассейне после насыщенного дня.  Если Вы поддерживаете свою физическую форму –  в нашем  современном и полностью оснащенном фитнес-клубе есть кардио- и весовые тренажеры, свободные веса и зона для растяжки.

Погрузитесь в мир расслабления и побалуйте себя в СПА Cenvaree, где для Вас на выбор представлены разнообразные процедуры, включая традиционный тайский массаж, современные косметические уходы, уход за лицом и услуги салона красоты. Спа-программы предлагаются в комнатах для одного гостя или для пары, есть специальная зона для массажа ног.

Оман – это рай для  активных путешественников и любителей природы, потрясающих нетронутых пляжей, гор, древних пещер и пустынь.  Город Маскат это удивительное сочетание исторического наследия и современного мира, где шоппинг и современные достопримечательности гармонично соседствуют с нетронутыми пейзажами с древними полуразрушенными крепостями, мечетями и традиционными базарами. Обратитесь к нашему персоналу за советом, что посмотреть, чтобы получить  максимум от отдыха в Маскате. 

В отеле также есть бизнес-центр для Вашего удобства. 

  • Бассейн на крыше 
  • Детский бассейн 
  • Фитнес-центр
  • СПА-центр Cenvaree
  • Премиум-лаундж на верхнем этаже
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Открытая площадка на крыше для проведения мероприятий и вечеринок 
  • Бизнес-центр
  • Комната для молитв на первом этаже
  • Услуги няни по запросу
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Парковка для автомобилецй
  • Магазин сувениров Centara Boutique Gift shop
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Обмен валют
Оставайтесь на связи

со всеми предложениями и новостями

Введите ваш Email, чтобы получать наши новости и специальные предложения.

Подписаться
Мы в соц. сетях
Мобильные приложения
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Muscat Hotel Oman
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Services & Facilities

Open throughout the day, the rooftop area is perfect for lazy moments and to take a dip in the swimming pool after a busy day of work, sightseeing or golfing. If you want to keep up with your fitness programme, our modern and well-equipped fitness centre has cardio and weight machines, free weights and a stretching area.

Enter into a world of relaxation and pampering at SPA Cenvaree, where you can choose from a selection of treatments including traditional Thai and modern therapies as well as facials and beauty treatments. The spa has a range of treatment rooms for singles, couples, and a foot massage area.  

Oman is a haven for nature lovers, home to a dazzling array of pristine beaches, wadis (valleys), mountains, ancient caves and deserts that will captivate adventurous travellers. The city of Muscat is a fascinating balance of old and new, where shopping and modern attractions share the landscape with ancient crumbling forts, time-honoured mosques and traditional souks. Speak to our team for advice on the best things to experience in and around Muscat, and for the latest cultural events and recreational destinations.

The business centre is here to help you with any arrangements you may require.

  • Rooftop swimming pool
  • Children’s pool
  • Fitness centre
  • SPA Cenvaree
  • Premium Lounge on the top floor
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Rooftop deck for events and parties
  • Business centre
  • Praying room on the first floor
  • Babysitting service available upon request
  • Airport transfers 
  • Parking facilities
  • Centara Boutique Gift shop
  • Laundry services
  • Foreign currency exchange
stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments