A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Unterkunft

Superior Ocean Facing

Superior Ocean Facing

Jedes dem Meer zugewandte Superior Zimmer verfügt über eine kombinierte Innen- und Außenfläche von 34 Quadratmetern, die in einem modernen Stil mit klaren Linien, hellen Holzakzenten und einem kühlenden Dekor in Weiß und Grau gehalten sind.

Der Golf von Thailand bildet eine verführerische Kulisse von jedem möblierten Balkon und jedes Zimmer lässt Ihnen die Wahl zwischen einem Kingsize-Bett für 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind oder zwei Doppelbetten, ideal für Familien mit 2 Erwachsenen und 2 Kindern. 

Jedes dem Meer zugewandte Superior Zimmer verfügt über ein Badezimmer mit einer geräumigen Dusche.

Zu den Annehmlichkeiten und Services in Ihrem Zimmer gehören kostenfreies WLAN, eine individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, ein Flachbild-TV mit internationalen Kanälen und einem DVD-Player, eine Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, ein Safe und ein Haartrockner.

Zimmer mit Verbindungstür sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Q Resort Rayong
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Accommodation

Superior Ocean Facing

BOOK NOW

Each Superior Ocean Facing room has a combined indoor and outdoor space of 34 square metres, laid out in a contemporary style combining sharp lines, light wood accents and a cooling white and grey décor.

The Gulf of Thailand forms an alluring visual backdrop for each furnished balcony, and each room offers you the choice of either a king-sized bed for 2 adults and1 child; or two double beds, ideal for families of 2 adults and 2 children. Every Superior Ocean Facing room has a bathroom with a spacious shower.

In-room amenities and services include free Wi-Fi, individually-controlled air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV with international channels and DVD player, a minibar, tea and coffee-making facilities, an in-room safe and a hairdryer.

Interconnecting rooms are available upon request.

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments