• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Зарегистрироваться
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Зарегистрироваться
Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak
ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
Поиск
Deluxe
SPA Cenvaree
Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak
Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak

Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak

Отель Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak расположен на протяженном песчаном пляже Нанг Тонг, обрамленном изумрудно-голубыми водами Андаманского моря и зелеными горными вершинами. Отель предлагает несколько вариантов размещения: от удобных номеров с видом на сад до вилл с бассейном. К услугам посетителей также потрясающей пляж и широкий выбор занятий и развлечений, которые способны увлечь как взрослых, так и детей.  

Занимая большой участок земли, с ухоженными садами и лагуной на территории, отель предлагает простор в сочетании с уединением, номера располагаются в трех различных зонах.

Отель находится в часе езды от международного аэропорта Пхукета и является идеальным местом для знакомства с непревзойденной красотой островов Симилан и Сурин. Здесь вы также сможете открыть для себя национальные парки и принять участие в приключенческих турах.

Tripadvisor, самый крупный в мире сайт отзывов о путешествиях, назвал лучшие отели в 15-ой ежегодной премии Travellers' Choice Awards. Мы рады сообщить, что  отель Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak  занял почетное 10-ое место среди лучших семейных отелей Тайланда,основываясь на результатах оценок за год среди путешественников всего мира.  

Свежие предложения

Фотогалерея

Оставайтесь на связи

со всеми предложениями и новостями

Введите ваш Email, чтобы получать наши новости и специальные предложения.

Подписаться
Мы в соц. сетях
Мобильные приложения
Secured Payments

Need help?

Live Chat

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak

Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak is set on Nang Thong Beach, an extensive stretch of fine sands framed by the emerald blue waters of the Andaman Sea and against a verdant mountainous background. The resort offers a choice of accommodation options ranging from comfortable garden view rooms to relaxing pool villas, along with a stunning beach and a wealth of activities and facilities to keep both adults and younger guests busy and happy.  

Occupying a large area of land, with manicured gardens and an internal lagoon, the resort offers both space and privacy, with the accommodation set in three low-rise clusters. 

The resort is a one-hour drive from Phuket International Airport, and is a perfect base to explore the unrivalled beauty of the Similan and Surin island groups or discover the neighbouring national parks and take part in adventure-oriented activities.


TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel site, has named the world's best hotels in its 15th annual Travellers' Choice Awards.  We are delighted that Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak took out the 10th place in the 2017 Thailand Hotels category for delivering family holiday experiences, based on reviews collected in a year from travellers across the globe.

iso14001 program

Latest Offers

Image Gallery

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments