• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR S'inscrire
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR S'inscrire
Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak
Réservation en ligne
Rechercher

Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak

Le Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak est situé sur Nang Thong Beach, une vaste étendue de sable fin encadrée par les eaux bleu émeraude de la mer d'Andaman, sur fond de montagnes verdoyantes. L'hôtel offre un choix d'options d'hébergement allant de confortables chambres avec vue sur le jardin aux villas avec piscine, parfaites pour vous relaxer, ainsi qu'une plage magnifique et une multitude d'activités et d'installations pour garder les adultes et les plus jeunes occupés et heureux.  

Occupant un vaste terrain, avec des jardins bien entretenus et une lagune, l'hôtel offre à la fois espace et intimité, avec un ensemble de logements répartis dans des immeubles de trois étages. 

L'hôtel se situe à une heure de route de l'aéroport international de Phuket, et représente une base parfaite pour explorer la beauté incomparable des îles Similan et Surin ou pour découvrir les parcs nationaux voisins et de prendre part à des activités axées sur l'aventure.


TripAdvisor, le site global dédié aux voyages le plus influent au monde, a annoncé les meilleurs hôtels du globe lors des 15ème Travellers' Choice Awards, basés sur les avis de nombreux vacanciers lors de l’année précédente. Nous sommes ravis que l’hôtel Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak se soit classé 10ème dans la catégorie hôtel familial en Thaïlande. 

Dernières offres

Galerie d'images

rester en contact

avec toutes les offres et les nouvelles

Saisissez votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir notre newsletter et nos offres spéciales.

S'inscrire
Suivez-nous
Applications mobiles
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak

Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak is set on Nang Thong Beach, an extensive stretch of fine sands framed by the emerald blue waters of the Andaman Sea and against a verdant mountainous background. The resort offers a choice of accommodation options ranging from comfortable garden view rooms to relaxing pool villas, along with a stunning beach and a wealth of activities and facilities to keep both adults and younger guests busy and happy.  

Occupying a large area of land, with manicured gardens and an internal lagoon, the resort offers both space and privacy, with the accommodation set in three low-rise clusters. 

The resort is a one-hour drive from Phuket International Airport, and is a perfect base to explore the unrivalled beauty of the Similan and Surin island groups or discover the neighbouring national parks and take part in adventure-oriented activities.


TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel site, has named the world's best hotels in its 15th annual Travellers' Choice Awards.  We are delighted that Centara Seaview Resort Khao Lak took out the 10th place in the 2017 Thailand Hotels category for delivering family holiday experiences, based on reviews collected in a year from travellers across the globe.

iso14001 program

Latest Offers

Image Gallery

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments