住宿

在我们的 505 间客房和套房中休憩。 位于 中央世界商场的酒店可俯瞰曼谷充满活力的都市风光,提供空间宽敞客房及套房,设计别致,可让您放松身心,沉醉于都市的魅力四射与四通八达,同时透过巨大的观景窗饱览全景。 不论是因出差、探险还是散心而来到这座城市,您都会找到适合您需求的膳宿选择,提供设备齐全的客房、适合阖家入住以及起居空间多达 387 平米的华美宽敞套房。

为了提升入住体验,客房和套房均设有各种便利设施,包括高速无线网络、平面电视(含内建与按次付费的电影)、国际直拨长途电话 、室内保险箱和吹风机。

提升入住体验于具乐部房型,可享有专属礼遇,包括 51 楼的专属会议设施与舒适的世界行政贵宾厅、门房服务、免费无线网路与私人登记与退房。

年满 12 岁的儿童视为成年人。

Accommodation

Retreat to our 505 rooms and suites. Overlooking Bangkok’s vibrant cityscape, rooms and suites at Centara Grand at CentralWorld offer space intelligently designed to relax in great comfort, revel in the city’s energy and connect, along with panoramic views through the enormous picture windows. Whether visiting the city on business, exploring, or enjoying a relaxing city break, you will find accommodation options that suit your needs, with a choice of well-appointed rooms, family friendly accommodations and beautifully spacious suites offering living areas of up to 387 square metres.

All our rooms and suites feature every amenity to enhance your stay, including high-speed internet access, flat-screen TV with in-house and pay-per-view movies, IDD telephone line, in-room safe and hairdryer.

Enhance your stay by choosing our Club accommodation. Club guests enjoy privileges that include exclusive access to the meeting facilities and cosy environment of the World Executive Lounge on the 51st floor, concierge service, complimentary wireless internet access and private check-in and checkout. 

Children 12 years old and above are classed as adults.