Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or S'inscrire

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Pas encore membre ?
S'inscrire
Rechercher

Hébergement

Suite Executive


Les grandes baies vitrées dans le salon, la salle à manger et dans la chambre spacieuse de nos Suites Executive de 67 mètres carrés offrent une lumière naturelle et des vues sur le centre de Bangkok.  Ici, vous vous sentirez chez vous, avec un coin salon et une salle à manger pour vous détendre, une chambre spacieuse avec un lit king-size et de superbes vues, et une salle de bain avec une baignoire et une douche vitrée.

Ces suites peuvent accueillir 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 1 enfant et garantissent un confort maximum avec les privilèges Club, y compris le service de conciergerie, l'accès au World Executive Club Lounge et l'accès Internet sans fil gratuit.
Les privilèges et commodités supplémentaires comprennent un enregistrement privé, un téléviseur à écran plat avec lecteur DVD, films et un service de TV à la carte, un connecteur multimédia, une ligne téléphonique directe, une climatisation individuelle, un minibar, nécessaires à thé et café avec une machine à café expresso, un coffre-fort et un sèche-cheveux.

Chambres avec portes communicantes disponibles sur demande.

The Club   Club Benefits are included

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Executive Suite


Large glass windows in the living and dining area and in the airy bedroom of our 67-square-metre Executive Suites offer natural light and views over the heart of Bangkok. Here you will feel at home, with a living and dining area to relax, an airy bedroom with a king bed and great views, and a bathroom that has both bathtub and glass-enclosed shower.

These suites accommodate 3 adults or 2 adults and 1 child and ensure utmost comfort with the Club benefits, including concierge services, access to the World Executive Club Lounge and complimentary wireless internet access. 
Additional privileges and amenities include private check-in and checkout, flat-screen TVs with DVD player and in-house and pay-per-view movies, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities and espresso coffee machine, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

Rooms with connecting doors are available upon request. 

The Club   Club Benefits are included