Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Anmelden | Join In
Suche

Unterkunft

Executive Suite


Große Glasfenster im Wohn- und Essbereich und im geräumigen Schlafzimmer unserer 67 Quadratmeter großen Executive Suiten bieten Tageslicht und einen Blick über das Herz von Bangkok. Hier werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen, mit einem Wohn- und Essbereich zum Entspannen, einem geräumigen Schlafzimmer mit einem Kingsize-Bett und einer tollen Aussicht und einem Badezimmer, das sowohl Badewanne als auch Dusche hinter Glas hat.

Diese Suiten bieten Platz für 3Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind und sorgen für höchsten Komfort mit denClub-Vorteilen, darunter einem Concierge-Service, Zugang zur World ExecutiveClub Lounge und kostenlosem WLAN-Internetzugang. 
Zu den zusätzliche Privilegien undAnnehmlichkeiten gehören privater Check-in und Check-out, Flachbildfernseher mitDVD-Player und In-house- und Bezahlfilmen, Andockstation, Direktwahltelefon,individuell verstellbare Klimaanlage, Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeekocher und Espressomaschine, Zimmersafe und Haartrockner. 

Zimmer mit Verbindungstüren sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. 

Der Club   Club Benefits are included

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Executive Suite


Large glass windows in the living and dining area and in the airy bedroom of our 67-square-metre Executive Suites offer natural light and views over the heart of Bangkok. Here you will feel at home, with a living and dining area to relax, an airy bedroom with a king bed and great views, and a bathroom that has both bathtub and glass-enclosed shower.

These suites accommodate 3 adults or 2 adults and 1 child and ensure utmost comfort with the Club benefits, including concierge services, access to the World Executive Club Lounge and complimentary wireless internet access. 
Additional privileges and amenities include private check-in and checkout, flat-screen TVs with DVD player and in-house and pay-per-view movies, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities and espresso coffee machine, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

Rooms with connecting doors are available upon request. 

The Club   Club Benefits are included