曼谷盛泰澜中央世界商业中心酒店
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

会议设施

在位于首都的曼谷盛泰澜中央世界商业中心酒店体验设施最完备的市中心会议综合大楼。 其有多种选择,包括世界宴会厅 (World Ballroom),可容纳 1,000 人的剧场形式座位,和一系列 17 间莲花套房 (Lotus Suites),可容纳 10 至 400 人。  M23 适用于召开与众不同的会议或作为企业场地,位于第 23 层楼,提供四间具有自然采光的房间,还设有厨房、鸡尾酒会场地,甚至是高尔夫果岭。

大型活动可在曼谷会议中心 (Bangkok Convention Centre) 举行,其会议厅为单一的无柱大厅,可容纳多达 7,000 人举办鸡尾酒会。 这里一直以来是许多重要的国家性和地区性活动举办场地。所有的活动设施都由我们员工和活动策划人组成的专业团队提供专门知识、细心照料、最新技术和满足您餐饮供应需求的烹饪团队给予协助。

酒店和会议中心均与 CentralWorld中央商场 无缝连接。CentralWorld 中央商场是东南亚最大的生活和综合购物中心之一,涵盖商店、专卖店、精品店和餐厅,还设有一座多映厅影院,可用于演示或组织展览和公共演讲的场地。

 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Experience the most complete city centre meetings and convention complex in the capital at Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld. There is a multitude of options including the World Ballroom with a maximum capacity of 1,000 persons seated theatre-style and a series of 17 Lotus Suites, which can accommodate between 10 and 400 people.  For meetings with a difference, or as a corporate venue, M23 is located on the 23rd floor and offers four natural day-lit rooms along with a kitchen, cocktail reception area and even a putting green.

Mega events can be staged at Bangkok Convention Centre, with the Convention Hall accommodating up to 7,000 for a cocktail reception in a single pillar-less environment. This has been the venue of many prime national and regional events. All the events facilities are backed by the expertise and attention to detail of our dedicated team of staff and event planners, the latest meetings and events technology and a team of culinary expects to fulfil your catering needs.

Both the hotel and the convention centre connect seamlessly with CentralWorld, one of the largest lifestyle and shopping complexes in Southeast Asia, which along with its shops, stores, boutiques and restaurants includes a multiplex cinema that can be used for presentations, and areas for organising exhibitions and public presentations. 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here