سنتارا كراند و مركز مؤتمرات بانكوك بسنترال وورلد
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

أماكن اللقاء

تمتع بتجربة مجمع الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات الأكثر تميزًا في قلب المدينة حيث العاصمة بانكوك من خلال سنتارا كراند و مركز مؤتمرات بانكوك بسنترال وورلدتوجد خيارات متعددة تتضمن قاعة مناسبات عالمية بسعة 1000 شخص كحد أقصى بمقاعد على نمط مسرحي وسلسة من 17 جناحًا من أجنحة لوتس، تتسع لإقامة ما يتراوح بين 10 و400 فرد.  للحصول على اجتماعات مميزة وعقد اجتماعات على مستوى الشركات، تتوفر في الطابق الرقم 23 مساحة معروفة باسم M23 بها أربع غرف بإضاءة نهارية طبيعية بجانب مطبخ ومساحة لحفل استقبال تقدم فيه مشروبات الكوكتيل وكذلك منطقة خضراء لوضع الكرة في لعبة الجولف.

يمكن إقامة الفعاليات الضخمة في مركز مؤتمرات بانكوك داخل صالة مؤتمرات تتسع لما يصل إلى 7000 فرد لحفل استقبال تقدم فيه مشروبات الكوكتيل في بيئة خالية من الأعمدة. ولطالما كان هذا موقعًا للكثير من المناسبات القومية والإقليمية. تم إعداد جميع تجهيزات المناسبات من قِبل الخبراء وفريقنا المتخصص في العناية بالتفاصيل ومنظمي الحفلات، وبأحدث تكنولوجيا الاجتماعات والمناسبات وفريق من الطهاة مخصصين لإنجاز مهام تقديم الطعام التي تحتاجها.

يتصل كل من الفندق ومركز المؤتمرات على نحو سلس بسنترال وورلد، أحد أكبر مجمعات الأنشطة الحياتية والتسوق في جنوب شرق آسيا، بجانب المحلات والمتاجر والبوتيكات والمطاعم، كما يتضمن سينما متعددة الشاشات يمكن الاستعانة بها في العروض ومساحات لتنظيم المعارض والعروض العامة. 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Experience the most complete city centre meetings and convention complex in the capital at Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld. There is a multitude of options including the World Ballroom with a maximum capacity of 1,000 persons seated theatre-style and a series of 17 Lotus Suites, which can accommodate between 10 and 400 people.  For meetings with a difference, or as a corporate venue, M23 is located on the 23rd floor and offers four natural day-lit rooms along with a kitchen, cocktail reception area and even a putting green.

Mega events can be staged at Bangkok Convention Centre, with the Convention Hall accommodating up to 7,000 for a cocktail reception in a single pillar-less environment. This has been the venue of many prime national and regional events. All the events facilities are backed by the expertise and attention to detail of our dedicated team of staff and event planners, the latest meetings and events technology and a team of culinary expects to fulfil your catering needs.

Both the hotel and the convention centre connect seamlessly with CentralWorld, one of the largest lifestyle and shopping complexes in Southeast Asia, which along with its shops, stores, boutiques and restaurants includes a multiplex cinema that can be used for presentations, and areas for organising exhibitions and public presentations. 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here