Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Anmelden | Join In
Suche

Tagungsräume

Das Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre in CentralWorld bietet den umfassendsten Tagungs- und Kongresskomplex im Stadtzentrum der Hauptstadt. Es gibt eine Fülle von Optionen, einschließlich des World Ballroom mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 1.000 Personen (Theaterbestuhlung) sowie 17 Lotus-Suiten, die Platz für 10 bis 400 Personen bieten.  Für Meetings mit speziellen Anforderungen oder für Firmentagungen bietet M23 auf der 23. Etage neben vier Räumen mit viel natürlichem Tageslicht außerdem eine Küche, einen Bereich für Cocktailempfänge und sogar ein Putting-Green.

Großveranstaltungen können im Bangkok Convention Centre organisiert werden. In der freitragenden Convention Hall dieses Kongresszentrums finden bis zu 7.000 Personen für einen Cocktailempfang Platz. Die Convention Hall warbereits Veranstaltungsort einer Vielzahl erstklassiger nationaler undregionaler Events.  Alle Räumlichkeitenwerden durch das Knowhow und die Detailliebe unseres engagiertenMitarbeiterteams, unsere Event-Planer, die neuesten Kongress- undVeranstaltungstechnologien und ein kulinarisches Expertenteam für Ihren Cateringbedarfunterstützt.

Das Hotel und das Kongresszentrum gliedern sich nahtlos an CentralWorld an. CentralWorld gehört zu den größten Lifestyle- und Einkaufszentren Südostasiens und beherbergt neben Läden, Kaufhäusern, Boutiquen und Restaurants ein Multiplex-Kino, das für Präsentationen angemietet werden kann und Bereiche für Ausstellungen und öffentliche Vorträge bereitstellt. 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Experience the most complete city centre meetings and convention complex in the capital at Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld. There is a multitude of options including the World Ballroom with a maximum capacity of 1,000 persons seated theatre-style and a series of 17 Lotus Suites, which can accommodate between 10 and 400 people.  For meetings with a difference, or as a corporate venue, M23 is located on the 23rd floor and offers four natural day-lit rooms along with a kitchen, cocktail reception area and even a putting green.

Mega events can be staged at Bangkok Convention Centre, with the Convention Hall accommodating up to 7,000 for a cocktail reception in a single pillar-less environment. This has been the venue of many prime national and regional events. All the events facilities are backed by the expertise and attention to detail of our dedicated team of staff and event planners, the latest meetings and events technology and a team of culinary expects to fulfil your catering needs.

Both the hotel and the convention centre connect seamlessly with CentralWorld, one of the largest lifestyle and shopping complexes in Southeast Asia, which along with its shops, stores, boutiques and restaurants includes a multiplex cinema that can be used for presentations, and areas for organising exhibitions and public presentations. 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here