Конференц-залы

Оцените самый хорошо оборудованный и находящийся в самом центре столицы Таиланда комплекс для семинаров и конференций - Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld. Комплекс предоставляет уникальные и поистенне неограниченные возможности для групп из любого количества участников: Банкетный Зал The World с местами, расположенными в театральном стиле может принять до 1000 человек, в то время как 17 номеров категории Lotus Suites подойдут для групп от 10 до 400 человек. Если вы хотите чего-то особенного или находитесь в поиске площадки для корпоративного отдыха, к вашим услугам зал M23, расположенный на 23-м этаже, с четырьмя комнатами и естественным освещением, кухней, зоной для приемов и полем для гольфа.

Если вы планируете более крупное событие, к вашим услугам - Bangkok Convention Centre, конгресс-холл которого способен принять до 7000 гостей, здесь неоднократно проводились важнейшие мероприятия национального и регионального значения. В подготовке как самого мероприятия, так и необходимого оборудования вам помогут наши опытные специалисты, в распоряжении которых – внимание к деталям, новейшие технологии в области приема и обслуживания групп, а также эксперты кейтеринга.

Более того, как отель, так и конгресс-центр соеденены с тороговым центром CentralWorld, одним из самых больших центров шоппинга и развлечений в Юго-Восточной Азии, на территории которого расположено множество магазинов, бутиков и ресторанов, а также кинотеатр с несколькими кинозалами, который также может быть использован для презентаций, выставок и семинаров.

 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Experience the most complete city centre meetings and convention complex in the capital at Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld. There is a multitude of options including the World Ballroom with a maximum capacity of 1,000 persons seated theatre-style and a series of 17 Lotus Suites, which can accommodate between 10 and 400 people.  For meetings with a difference, or as a corporate venue, M23 is located on the 23rd floor and offers four natural day-lit rooms along with a kitchen, cocktail reception area and even a putting green.

Mega events can be staged at Bangkok Convention Centre, with the Convention Hall accommodating up to 7,000 for a cocktail reception in a single pillar-less environment. This has been the venue of many prime national and regional events. All the events facilities are backed by the expertise and attention to detail of our dedicated team of staff and event planners, the latest meetings and events technology and a team of culinary expects to fulfil your catering needs.

Both the hotel and the convention centre connect seamlessly with CentralWorld, one of the largest lifestyle and shopping complexes in Southeast Asia, which along with its shops, stores, boutiques and restaurants includes a multiplex cinema that can be used for presentations, and areas for organising exhibitions and public presentations. 

Bangkok Convention Centre CentralWorld     ICCA Members

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here