سنتارا كراند و مركز مؤتمرات بانكوك بسنترال وورلد
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

حفلات الزفاف

مُناسب للاحتفالات الضخمة غير أنه يتمتع أيضًا بخبرة واسعة في تنظيم الأحداث الحميمة المُولفة بدقة، سنتارا كراند و مركز مؤتمرات بانكوك بسنترال وورلد هو المكان المثالي لإقامة حفل زفاف أو مراسم الارتباط الخاصة بك. يمتلك الفندق الحجم والنطاق المناسبين لاستضافة مُعظم حفلات الزفاف الباذخة، التايلاندية أو الغربية على حدٍ سواء، وهو مكان أقيمت فيه مِرارًا حفلات الزفاف الهندية واسعة النطاق.

قاعة ورلد بالروم، أحد أجنحة اللوتس، أو قاعة المؤتمرات بالنسبة لحفلات زفاف ميجا، ستوفر لك مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء أروع أيامك. يضم الفندق أيضًا ساحة واسعة في الهواء الطلق بالطابق 26، والتي تعتبر مكانًا خلابًا.  
سوف يُعد لك الطهاه احتياجاتك من الأطعمة والمشروبات أيًا كان مطعمك المفضل، سواء من من النكهات الآسيوية أو الأغذية الأوروبية أو حتى المأدبة الهندية.  لخلق حالة لا تُنسى، يمكنك إضفاء مزيدًا من الحُسن والجمال على احتفالاتك من خلال تقديم الكوكتيلات قبل الطعام وبعده في بار ريد سكاي، وهو مكان فوق السطح بالطابق 55 مع إطلالات رائعة على المدينة. 

ليس عليك سوى مراسلة مُنسقي حفلات الزفاف لدينا إلكترونيًا، وهم سيجيبون على كافة أسئلتك. سوف يضمن أولئك المنسقون أن يكون يوم زفافك مُدبرًا ومُنسقًا مع الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل، مانحين إياك القدرة على التركيز والانغماس كليًا بهذه المناسبة السعيدة. سيكون هناك أيضًا استوديو زفاف لتوفير مزيدًا من الراحة. 

لبدء عملية التخطيط الهيّنة تمامًا أو لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التواصل مع مُنسقي حفلات الزفاف عبر البريد الإلكتروني cgcw@chr.co.th  أو انقر على باقة حفل الزفاف أدناه.

معرض الصور

Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings
Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings
Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings
Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Weddings

Suitable for large celebrations but also well experienced in staging fine-tuned intimate events, Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld is an ideal venue for your perfect wedding or commitment ceremony. The hotel has the size and scope to host the most lavish weddings, be it a Western or Thai wedding, and is a frequent venue for large-scale elaborate Indian weddings. 

The World Ballroom, one of the Lotus Suites, or for mega weddings the Convention Hall, will all make a perfect setting for your perfect day. The hotel also has a large outdoor area on the 26th floor, making it a picturesque setting.  
Whatever your preferred cuisine, from Asian flavours to Western fare to an Indian banquet, our chefs will tailor-make your catering needs.  For an unforgettable setting, enhance your celebrations with pre/post cocktails at Red Sky Bar, our rooftop venue on the 55th floor, with its superb city views. 

Our wedding coordinators are just an email away and will answer all questions you may have. They will ensure your wedding day is arranged right down to the smallest details, leaving you to concentrate entirely on this joyous occasion. There is also a wedding studio for additional convenience. 

For a truly effortless planning process or for more information, please contact our wedding coordinators at cgcw@chr.co.th  or click on our wedding packages below.

Image Gallery

Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings
Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings
Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings
Centara Hotels & Resorts Weddings

Download