Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Anmelden | Join In
Suche

Unterkunft

Executive Suite


In den oberen Etagen gelegen bieten die Executive-Suiten das Gefühl des geräumigen Stadtlebens mit einer großzügigen Gesamtwohnfläche von 65 Quadratmetern, ergänzt durch einen beruhigenden Blick über die Gärten und den nahe gelegenen Park. Die großen Glasfenster fügen den Eindruck von Großzügigkeit zu diesen erhaben gestalteten Suiten hinzu, und das Schlafzimmer strahlt Komfort aus mit Kingsize-Bett, en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche und freistehender Badewanne und einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank. 

Genießen Sie modernen Luxus und herausragenden Komfort mit den Vorteilen der Clubmitgliedschaft, einschließlich Zugang zur Club Lounge und WLAN-Internetzugang. Die Suiten sind für bis zu 3 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder geeignet.

Zu den Annehmlichkeiten und Services gehören Flachbildfernseher mitDVD-Player, Andockstation, Direktwahltelefon,individuell verstellbare Klimaanlage, Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeekocher und Espressomaschine, Zimmersafe und Haartrockner. 

Der Club

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Executive Suite


Located on higher floors, the Executive Suites allow the feeling of spacious city living with a generous 65-square-metre (700 square feet) total living space complemented by soothing views across the gardens and nearby park. The large glass windows add an air of spaciousness to these loftily designed suites, and the bedroom exudes comfort with its king-sized bed, en-suite bathroom with shower and free-standing bathtub, and walk-in closet. 

Enjoy modern luxuries and great comforts with our Club benefits, including access to the Club Lounge and complimentary wireless internet access. The suites are suitable for up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children.

In-room amenities and services available at your fingertips include flat-screen TVs, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities and an espresso coffee machine, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

The Club