Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
CentaraThe1Card Se connecter | Join In
Rechercher

Hébergement

Suite Executive


Situées dans les étages supérieurs, les Suites Executive proposent une surface habitable généreuse de 65 mètres carrés complétée par une vue apaisante sur tous les jardins et le parc voisin.  Les grandes baies vitrées ajoutent une touche d'espace à ces suites noblement conçues, et la chambre respire le confort avec son lit king-size, la salle de bains avec douche et baignoire autoportante, et le dressing.

Profitez du luxe moderne et des grands conforts avec nos privilèges Club, y compris l'accès au Club Lounge et l'accès gratuit à l'Internet sans fil.Les suites peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 2 enfants.

Les équipements et services disponibles au bout de vos doigts comprennent une TV écran plat, station d'accueil, ligne téléphonique directe, climatisation individuelle, minibar, nécessaires à thé et café et une machine à café expresso, coffre-fort dans la chambre et sèche-cheveux.

The Club

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Executive Suite


Located on higher floors, the Executive Suites allow the feeling of spacious city living with a generous 65-square-metre (700 square feet) total living space complemented by soothing views across the gardens and nearby park. The large glass windows add an air of spaciousness to these loftily designed suites, and the bedroom exudes comfort with its king-sized bed, en-suite bathroom with shower and free-standing bathtub, and walk-in closet. 

Enjoy modern luxuries and great comforts with our Club benefits, including access to the Club Lounge and complimentary wireless internet access. The suites are suitable for up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children.

In-room amenities and services available at your fingertips include flat-screen TVs, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities and an espresso coffee machine, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

The Club