Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
CentaraThe1Card Se connecter | Join In
Rechercher

Hébergement

Suite Plaza


Détendez-vous dans l'une de nos deux Suites Plaza, chacune avec un salon spacieux pour des rencontres ou se détendre, et une chambre spacieuse avec un dressing pour séjour en ville luxueux.  Grâce à son emplacement au dernier étage et un décor apaisant sur tout l'espace de vie de 90 mètres carrés et aux grandes fenêtres offrant de belles vues sur la ville, ces suites dégagent la chaleur d'un second chez-soi.

La chambre dispose d'un lit king-size qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 2 enfants dans le confort et une salle de bains avec douche et baignoire autoportante.  L'accès gratuit à Internet sans fil, des services de conciergerie et d'autres privilèges Club agrémenteront votre séjour.

Les équipements et services comprennent une TV écran plat, station d'accueil, ligne téléphonique directe, climatisation individuelle, minibar, nécessaires à thé et café et une machine à café expresso, coffre-fort dans la chambre et sèche-cheveux.

The Club

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Plaza Suite


Stretch out in one of our two Plaza Suites, each with an ample living area for get-togethers or relaxing, and a spacious bedroom with a walk-in closet for an indulgent city retreat. With its top-floor location and a lofty and soothing décor throughout 90 square metres (969 square feet) of living space and glass windows boasting great urban views, these suites exude the warmth of a comfortable home away from home.  

The bedroom has a king-sized bed that accommodates up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children in comfort, and a bathroom with shower and standalone bathtub. Complimentary wireless internet access, concierge services and other Club benefits will enhance your stay.

In-room amenities and services include flat-screen TVs, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities and an espresso coffee machine, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

The Club