سنتارا كراند سنترال بلازا لاد براو بانكوك
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or التسجيل

يحصل الأعضاء على المزيد


نعدك بأفضل السعار في المواقع التابعة لنا

يحصل الأعضاء على ما يلي:

  • 10% تخفيض على كافة الأسعار على الإنترنيت
  • خدمة واي فاي "Wi-Fi" مجانية
  • مزايا حصرية
  • تجميع نقاط في كل مرة إقامة
  • دفع مبالغ أقل مع النقاط

والمزيد من المزايا ...

ليس عضوا
التسجيل
البحث

الإقامة

جناح بلازا الفندقي


استرخي في واحده من جناحي بلازا , كلاهما بغرفة معيشه واسعه للقاءات أو الأسترخاء, و غرفة نوم فخمه مع غرفة تغيير ملابس للأسترخاء الكامل بالمدينه. بموقعها في الطابق العلوي وديكوراتها المترفة والمريحة على امتداد 90 مترًا مربعًا (969 قدمًا مربعًا) من مساحة المعيشة والنوافذ الزجاجية التي تطل على مناظر حضرية عظيمه، تنضح هذه الأجنحة بدفء المنزل ل.  

غرفة نوم بها سرير ملكي الحجم يستوعب 3 أشخاص بالغين أو شخصين بالغين و طفلين بأريحيه, و حمام مجهز بدش و حوض استحمام منفصل. يمكنك تعزيز إقامتك باستخدام خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي المجانية وخدمات النزلاء (الكونسيرج) وجميع مزايا النادي .

وسائل الراحه و الرفاهيه في الغرفه تشمل كل تلفاز بشاشة مسطحة, قاعده لتثبيت الكمبيوتر المحمول, خط تليفون مباشر و دولي, مكيف هواء بتحكم فردي, ميني بار,ادوات لإعداد الشاي والقهوة و ماكينة قهوة اسبرسو, خزينه و مجفف شعر.

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Plaza Suite


Stretch out in one of our two Plaza Suites, each with an ample living area for get-togethers or relaxing, and a spacious bedroom with a walk-in closet for an indulgent city retreat. With its top-floor location and a lofty and soothing décor throughout 90 square metres (969 square feet) of living space and glass windows boasting great urban views, these suites exude the warmth of a comfortable home away from home.  

The bedroom has a king-sized bed that accommodates up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children in comfort, and a bathroom with shower and standalone bathtub. Complimentary wireless internet access, concierge services and other Club benefits will enhance your stay.

In-room amenities and services include flat-screen TVs, docking station, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities and an espresso coffee machine, in-room safe and hairdryer. 

The Club