سنتارا كراند سنترال بلازا لاد براو بانكوك
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

الخريطة و أماكن الجذب

لا يوجد أي مدينة أخرى سوي بانكوك. من التألق المعابد إلى الأسواق الصاخبة، من المثير أن التسوق الترفيه التي لا نهاية لها والترفيه، والبقول بانكوك مع الطاقة وتقدم المصطافين عدد لا يحصى من الطرق لاكتشاف معالمها وتجربة ثقافة فريدة من نوعها. يتمتع الفندق بموقع مناسب في الحي الشمالي Ladprao، مع الطريق السريع ومحطة مترو الأنفاق MRT وBTS سكاي دقائق محطة القطار بعيدا.
 
ويرتبط الفندق إلى قاعة المؤتمر الخاصة بها وسنترال بلازا Ladprao التسوق ومركز نمط الحياة، واحدة من أكبر في بانكوك، في حين يتم الوصول إلى فسحة خضراء من شاتوشاك بارك وفرص التسوق من السوق شاتوشاك بواسطة خدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية.

يبعد مطار دون موانج الدولي على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. يبعد مطار سوفارنابومي الدولي حوالي 35 دقيقة من الفندق على طول الطريق السريع مرتفعة.

سيكون لدينا بواب يكون في منتهى السعادة أن يوصي الأماكن والمعالم التي تتناسب مع اهتماماتك.

View Hotel Map

استكشف بانكوك مع سينتارا

مناطق الجذب السياحي.

التسوق في سنترال بلازا لادبرو

Originally opened in 1982 as Thailand’s first integrated shopping complex, and fully renovated and reopened in 2011, Central Plaza Ladprao is an exciting shopping and lifestyle destination. سنترال بلازا لادبرو هو وجهة للتسوق ونمط الحياة المثير.  متصل مباشرة بالفندق، سنترال بلازا هي موطن لأكثر من 200 متجرا وما يزيد على 80 مطعم ومنفذ لبيع الطعام والعديد من المنتجعات والصالونات الصحية وسينما و سوبر ماركت. 

حديقة شاتوشاك بارك وسوق شاتوشاك ويك إند

تعد حديقة شاتوكاك، أحد الرئات الخضراء التي تتنفس بها بانكوك، واحة خضراء في المدينة ووجهة أساسية للأنشطة الخارجية، مثل ركوب الدرجات والجري واليوغا. وتقع حديقة شاتوشاك بين أكبر الحدائق العامة في العاصمة، كما أنها مقر لواحد من أكبر الأسواق المفتوحة والشاملة التي تقام كل عطلة أسبوعية في البلاد. وبعدما كان مكانًا رائجًا بين تجار الجملة والمتسوقين في البلاد، ولكن سرعان ما تحول سوق شاتوشاك ويك إند ماركيت إلى مكان أساسي للزيارة عند منظمي الرحلات ووجهة رئيسية للمتسوقين المحليين. ولن يختلف معظم زوار هذا المكان على أن هذا السوق يحتوي على جميع أنواع المنتجات والسلع، بما في ذلك الملابس  من المصممين المحليين والأعمال اليدوية ومنتجات السيراميك والكتب والتحف والأثاث والديكورات المنزلية والنباتات والأعمال الفنية واللوحات، بالإضافة إلى توفر الكثير من المتاجر التي تبيع المأكولات والمشروبات. ويتصل الفندق بالحديقة عبر خدمة نقل سريعة ومجانية.

غراند بالاس

يعد غراند بالاس، الذي كان في الماضي مقر إقامة الملوك في تايلاند، مجمعًا هائلاً محاط بحائط دفاعي أبيض كبير، ويحتوي على تصميمات العمارة السيامية الكلاسيكية التي تم إعدادها للاحتفاء بالمناسبات السعيدة، مثل حفلات التتويج واستقبال الضيوف. ويحتوي معبد بوذا الزمردي، الموجود داخل المجمع الديني في وات فرا كاوي، أقدس صورة لبوذا وأكثرها إجلالاً واحترامًا في البلاد. وتتوفر خدمات المرشد السياحي الصوتي بتكلفة إضافية.

وتذكر أن ترتدي زيًا مناسبًا لهذه الزيارة، حيث يجب ارتداء بنطال طويل مع تغطية الكتفين. 

وات فو

يعد معبد تمثال بوذا المتكئ، الموجود قبالة قصر غراند بالاس مباشرة، من الأماكن السياحية التي يجب زيارتها، حيث يبلغ ارتفاع المعبد 46 مترًا وتمثال بوذا المتكئ 15 مترًا. ويحتوي مجمع المعبد عدد من التماثيل الرائعة، ويعتبر المعبد أيضًا أحد مدارس التدليك الرائدة في البلاد. 

وات أرون

على بعد خطوات قليلة عبر الطريق من وات فو إلى رصيف ثا تيين، ثم استقلال العبارات إلى وات أرون في الضفة المقابلة من النهر يوجد معبد الفجر. تمثل وات أرون، التي تحتل مكانًا شامخًا في الضفة الغربية من نهر تشاو فرايا، موانت ميرو، أو مركز العالم في الديانة البوذية. ويمكن الاستمتاع بمشد غروب الشمس المذهل الذي يرسم لوحة فنية رائعة مع أبراج المعبد، وهي صورة ظلية خيالية يمكن رؤيتها من الجانب الشرقي للنهر.

منزل جيم تومسون

يعد جيم تومسون، الذي اشتهر بإحياء صناعة الحرير التايلاندي بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية، أحد جامعي التحف الفنية المولعون بالفنون الآسيوية. ويتكون منزله من ستة منازل على الطراز التايلندي التقليدي، وتحتوي الآن على متحف خاص بتحف هذا الرجل.

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Map & Attractions

There is no other city than Bangkok. From glittering temples to bustling markets, from exciting shopping to endless leisure and entertainment, Bangkok pulses with energy and offers holidaymakers a myriad of ways to discover its sights and experience its unique culture. The hotel enjoys a convenient location in the northern district of Ladprao, with the expressway and an MRT underground station and BTS Sky train station minutes away.
 
The hotel is connected to its own convention hall and to Central Plaza Ladprao shopping and lifestyle centre, one of the largest in Bangkok, while the green expanse of Chatuchak Park and shopping opportunities of Chatuchak market are accessed by complimentary shuttle service. 

Don Muang International Airport is a 20-minute drive away; Suvarnabhumi International Airport is approximately 35 minutes from the hotel along the elevated highway.

Our concierge will be delighted to recommend the places and attractions to suit your interests.


Distance to Phahon Yothin MRT Station: 450 metres

Distance to Mo Chit BTS Station: 2 km

Distance to Don Muang International Airport: 15 km

Distance to Suvarnabhumi International Airport: 33 km 

View Hotel Map

Explore Bangkok with Centara

Tourist Attractions

Shopping at Central Plaza Ladprao

Originally opened in 1982 as Thailand’s first integrated shopping complex, and fully renovated and reopened in 2011, Central Plaza Ladprao is an exciting shopping and lifestyle destination. Directly connected to the hotel,  Central Plaza is home to over 200 shops and over 80 restaurants and food outlets, several spas and wellness salons, a cinema and a  supermarket. 

Chatuchak Park and Chatuchak Weekend Market

One of Bangkok’s green lungs, Chatuchak Park is an oasis of greenery in the city and a prime destination for outdoor activities such as cycling, jogging and, yoga. Chatuchak Park is amongst the largest public parks in the capital and the venue of the country’s most comprehensive outdoor market which is held every weekend. Once only popular among wholesalers and traders, Chatuchak Weekend Market has become a must-visit place for holidaymakers and a prime destination with local seasoned shoppers. Most visitors would agree that just about everything is on sale at the Chatuchak Weekend Market, including clothing and accessories from local designers, handicrafts, ceramics, books, antiques,  furniture and home decoration, plants, artworks and paintings, and stalls serving food and drinks aplenty. The hotel connects to the park via a complimentary shuttle service.

The Grand Palace

Formerly the residence of the Kings of Thailand, the Grand Palace is an enormous complex surrounded by a white crenellated wall and containing classic Siamese architecture designed for auspicious occasions such as coronations and receptions. Housed within the complex is Wat Phra Kaew, the Temple of the Emerald Buddha, containing the nation’s most revered image of Buddha. Audio guides are available at a supplement charge.

Be reminded to dress appropriately, wearing long trousers and with your shoulders covered. 

Wat Pho

Directly adjacent to the Grand Palace, Wat Pho, the Temple of the Reclining Buddha is a must-see, with its 46-metre long, 15-metre high Reclining Buddha. The temple compound contains fascinating statuary, and the temple is also considered one of the leading schools of massage in the country. 

Wat Arun

A short walk across the road from Wat Pho is Tha Tien Pier, with cross-river ferries to Wat Arun, the Temple of Dawn. Sitting majestically on the west bank of the Chao Phraya River, Wat Arun represents Mount Meru, the centre of the world in Buddhist cosmology. Spectacular sunsets with the temple spires forming a silhouette can be seen from the east side of the river.

Jim Thompson House

Famed for reviving the Thai silk industry after World War II, Jim Thompson was an avid collector of Asian arts. His home consists of six traditional Thai-style houses and now houses a museum.