سنتارا كراند سنترال بلازا لاد براو بانكوك
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or التسجيل

يحصل الأعضاء على المزيد


نعدك بأفضل السعار في المواقع التابعة لنا

يحصل الأعضاء على ما يلي:

  • 10% تخفيض على كافة الأسعار على الإنترنيت
  • خدمة واي فاي "Wi-Fi" مجانية
  • مزايا حصرية
  • تجميع نقاط في كل مرة إقامة
  • دفع مبالغ أقل مع النقاط

والمزيد من المزايا ...

ليس عضوا
التسجيل
البحث

أماكن اللقاء

نضمن لك الخبرة والتميز.  يوفر سنتارا كراند سنترال بلازا لاد براو بانكوك مجموعة متميزة من المساحات المخصصة لعقد الفعاليات وكذلك المرافق المتميزة على مستوى العالم للاحتفال بأية مناسبة وأي غرض سواء تعلق الأمر باجتماعات أم ورش عمل أم حفلات استقبال ضخمة أم حفلات عشاء سمر داخل قاعة مناسبات الفندق’وكذلك للاحتفال بطرح المنتجات الجديدة للشركات.

يتم عقد الفعاليات الضخمة في صالة مركز بانكوك للمؤتمرات، وهو الموقع المثالي لإقامة الفعاليات القومية والإقليمية. نظرًا لأن مساحة صالة مركز بانكوك للمؤتمرات تبلغ 2506 أمتار مربعة، فهي تتسع لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى 3800 شخص خلال حفل استقبال تقدم فيه مشروبات الكوكتيل كما تتوفر بها مطابخ منفصلة. 
هذا وتتوفر لديك خيارات متعددة بالنسبة إلى الفعاليات الصغيرة من بينها قاعة مناسبات Vibhavadee أنيقة التصميم التي تتجاوز مساحتها 1225 مترًا مربعًا وتتميز بارتفاع كبير في السقف وإمكانية استيعاب حتى 2000 نزيل خلال حفل الاستقبال، علاوة على إمكانية التقسيم إلى ثلاثة مواقع بدون أعمدة. ومن بين مرافق قاعة مناسبات الفندق ومركز المؤتمرات هناك مجموعة من الأجنحة الفندقية المجهزة بالكامل يصل عددها إلى 17 جناحًا’بالإضافة إلى غرف لاجتماعات مجالس الإدارة.

لدينا فريق من الخبراء في تنظيم الفعاليات يتولى الاهتمام بتفاصيل كل فعالية على حدة، علاوة على طاقم من الطهاة الموهوبين يمكنه تلبية احتياجات الضيوف من الطعام، فضلاً عن أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة في الاجتماعات والفعاليات.

يتصل كل من الفندق وصالة مركز مؤتمرات بانكوك بوسائل تسوق وتسلية داخل مركز الأنشطة الحياتية والتسوقية في سنترال بلازا لادبراو.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Expertise and excellence guaranteed.  Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok offers a fine selection of event spaces and world-class facilities that is ideal for any occasion and any scope from board meetings and workshops to gigantic receptions, gala dinners in the hotel’s ballroom and product launches. 

Mega events are staged at the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall, the ideal venue for national and regional events. At 2,506 square metres, the BCC Hall accommodates up to 3,800 persons for a cocktail reception and is serviced by separate kitchens. 
There is a multitude of options for smaller events including the elegantly designed Vibhavadee Ballroom, in excess of 1,225 square metres with soaring ceilings a maximum capacity of 2,000 guests for a reception, and divisible into three pillar-less venues. A collection of 17 fully-equipped suites and boardrooms complement the facilities of the hotel’s ballroom and convention centre.

Every event is supported by the expertise and attention to detail of our team of event planners, passionate chefs dedicated to fulfil your catering needs, and the latest meetings and events technology.

The hotel and the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall are connected to the shopping and entertainment opportunities of Central Plaza Ladprao lifestyle and shopping centre.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here