Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Войти | Join In
Поиск

Конференц-залы

Компетентность и совершенство вам гарантированы. Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok предлагает прекрасные залы и совершеннейшее оборудование для проведения разноплановых мероприятий, от заседаний до блистательных приемов и вечеринок, гала-ужинов в банкетном зале отеля и презентаций.

Для самых крупных мероприятий мы рады предложить Bangkok Convention Centre Hall, идеальное место для церемоний национального и регионального уровня. Расположенный на площади в 2056 кв.м., BCC Hall способен принять до 3800 человек для банкетов, обслуживаемых отдельными кухнями.

Для менее крупных мероприятий мы можем предложить несколько залов, в том числе элегантно оформленный Vibhavadee Ballroom, площадью 1225 кв.м. Этот бесколонный зал с высокими потолками готов принять до 2000 гостей и может быть разделен на три части. Коллекция из 17 полностью оборудованных сьютов и залов для заседаний дополняют возможности банкетного и конференц-холлов.

В подготовке как самого мероприятия, так и необходимого оборудования вам помогут наши опытные специалисты, в распоряжении которых – внимание к деталям, новейшие технологии в области приема и обслуживания групп, а также эксперты наши шеф-повара, влюбленные в свое дело и готовые исполнить самые взыскательные требования.

Конференц-зал Bangkok Convention Centre Hall и отель Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok соединены с современным торговым центром, предлагающим великолепные возможности для шоппинга и развлечений.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Expertise and excellence guaranteed.  Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok offers a fine selection of event spaces and world-class facilities that is ideal for any occasion and any scope from board meetings and workshops to gigantic receptions, gala dinners in the hotel’s ballroom and product launches. 

Mega events are staged at the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall, the ideal venue for national and regional events. At 2,506 square metres, the BCC Hall accommodates up to 3,800 persons for a cocktail reception and is serviced by separate kitchens. 
There is a multitude of options for smaller events including the elegantly designed Vibhavadee Ballroom, in excess of 1,225 square metres with soaring ceilings a maximum capacity of 2,000 guests for a reception, and divisible into three pillar-less venues. A collection of 17 fully-equipped suites and boardrooms complement the facilities of the hotel’s ballroom and convention centre.

Every event is supported by the expertise and attention to detail of our team of event planners, passionate chefs dedicated to fulfil your catering needs, and the latest meetings and events technology.

The hotel and the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall are connected to the shopping and entertainment opportunities of Central Plaza Ladprao lifestyle and shopping centre.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here