曼谷盛泰澜拉普崂中央广场酒店
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

会议设施

专业及极致的品质保证,曼谷盛泰澜拉普崂中央广场酒提供精选的活动场地和一流的设备,是举办董事会议、工作坊、大型招待的理想场地首选,更可于酒店宴会厅举办晚宴和商品发布会。

曼谷会议中心大厅可举办大型活动,如国际性和区域性活动。占地2506平方米的会议中心可容纳多至3800宾客,另有独立厨房可举办鸡尾酒招待。

为您提供多种小型活动场所,包括典雅设计的Vibhavadee宴会厅,总面积超过1,225平方米,室内挑高设计,可举办容纳2,000位宾客的招待会,宴会厅分隔为三个无柱场地。除了宴会厅和会议中心之外,酒店还提供一系列17间设备齐全的套房和会议室。

每个活动都有我们的活动策划团队专业协助及细心照料,不但提供最新会议和活动技术,还有热情的大厨为您满足餐饮招待需求。

酒店与曼谷会议中心大厅和拉普崂中央广场生活及购物中心相连,提供完善的购物与娱乐设施。

欲知更多会议设施资讯或场地空间请按此
欲上传需求建议书请按此

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Expertise and excellence guaranteed.  Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok offers a fine selection of event spaces and world-class facilities that is ideal for any occasion and any scope from board meetings and workshops to gigantic receptions, gala dinners in the hotel’s ballroom and product launches. 

Mega events are staged at the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall, the ideal venue for national and regional events. At 2,506 square metres, the BCC Hall accommodates up to 3,800 persons for a cocktail reception and is serviced by separate kitchens. 
There is a multitude of options for smaller events including the elegantly designed Vibhavadee Ballroom, in excess of 1,225 square metres with soaring ceilings a maximum capacity of 2,000 guests for a reception, and divisible into three pillar-less venues. A collection of 17 fully-equipped suites and boardrooms complement the facilities of the hotel’s ballroom and convention centre.

Every event is supported by the expertise and attention to detail of our team of event planners, passionate chefs dedicated to fulfil your catering needs, and the latest meetings and events technology.

The hotel and the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall are connected to the shopping and entertainment opportunities of Central Plaza Ladprao lifestyle and shopping centre.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here