Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Anmelden | Join In
Suche

Tagungsräume

Knowhow und Qualität werden garantiert.  Das Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok bietet eine exklusive Auswahl an Veranstaltungsräumen und erstklassigen Einrichtungen, die von Vorstandssitzungen und Workshops über Großempfänge und Gala-Dinner im Hotel-Ballsaal bis hin zu Produkteinführungen ideal für jeden Anlass und jeden Rahmen sind. 

Großveranstaltungen finden in der Bangkok Convention Centre Hall statt, dem idealen Veranstaltungsort für nationale und regionale Events. Auf 2.506 Quadratmetern kann die BCC Hall im Rahmen eines Cocktailempfangs bis zu 3.800 Personen unterbringen und aus den separaten Küchen kulinarisch versorgen. 
Für kleinere Veranstaltungen gibt es eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, wie etwa der elegant gestaltete, mehr als 1.225 Quadratmeter große Vibhavadee Ballroom mit seinen hohen Decken, der in drei freitragende Bereiche aufgeteilt und maximal 2.000 Empfangsgäste beherbergen kann. 17 voll ausgestattete Suiten und Konferenzräume ergänzen die Einrichtungen des Hotel-Ballsaals und Kongresszentrums.

Für alle Veranstaltungsorte stehen Ihnen das Knowhow und die Detailliebe unseres äußerst engagierten Teams sowie modernste Kongress- und Veranstaltungstechnologien zur Verfügung. Um Ihr kulinarisches Wohl kümmert sich ein Expertenteam aus erfahrenen Gastronomen.

Das Hotel und die Bangkok Convention Centre Hall sind mit den Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten des Central Plaza Ladprao Lifestyle- und Shopping-Centers verbunden.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Expertise and excellence guaranteed.  Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok offers a fine selection of event spaces and world-class facilities that is ideal for any occasion and any scope from board meetings and workshops to gigantic receptions, gala dinners in the hotel’s ballroom and product launches. 

Mega events are staged at the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall, the ideal venue for national and regional events. At 2,506 square metres, the BCC Hall accommodates up to 3,800 persons for a cocktail reception and is serviced by separate kitchens. 
There is a multitude of options for smaller events including the elegantly designed Vibhavadee Ballroom, in excess of 1,225 square metres with soaring ceilings a maximum capacity of 2,000 guests for a reception, and divisible into three pillar-less venues. A collection of 17 fully-equipped suites and boardrooms complement the facilities of the hotel’s ballroom and convention centre.

Every event is supported by the expertise and attention to detail of our team of event planners, passionate chefs dedicated to fulfil your catering needs, and the latest meetings and events technology.

The hotel and the Bangkok Convention Centre Hall are connected to the shopping and entertainment opportunities of Central Plaza Ladprao lifestyle and shopping centre.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here