سنتارا كراند سنترال بلازا لاد براو بانكوك
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

المنتج الصحي SPA Cenvaree

أيقظ حواسك وادخل عالم الانتعاش المطلق في الفنادق’الحائزة على جائزة نادي سينفاري الصحي. حيث أنه يقع في’الطابق الأرضي، على بُعد لحظات من حمام السباحة، يقدم نادي سينفاري الصحي ثمانية جناحات لغير المتزوجين وللأزواج، كل جناح مصمم لديكور هادئ وحضريéويحتوي على مرافق للتدليك التايلاندي وتدليك القدمين. 

باستخدام الطرق التقليدية من الفلسفات التايلاندية والأيروفيدية الممتزجة بالممارسات الحديثة لتجديد الشباب، يمكن للضيوف الاختيار من قائمة واسعة للنادي الصحي. سيسعد معالجينا في النادي الصحي في التوصية بالعلاج الذي يناسب حاجتك بشكل أفضل، سواء كنت ترغب في الاسترخاء أو تجديد الشباب أو شد العضلات أو تنشيط حواسك.

تشتمل العلاجات المتميزة ورحلات النادي الصحي على الراغبين في التدليك التايلاندي المتناغم أو علاج الجسم سيامي زن الشهير . كما تتوافر أنواع العناية بالجلد المتميزة في نادي سينفاري الصحي بواسطة بطاقات جورليك وبطاقات الهدايا.

قم بزيارة موقع نادي سينفاري الصحي للحجز ولمزيد من المعلومات حول العلاجات المتميزة.

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

SPA Cenvaree

Awaken your senses and enter a world of sheer pampering and absolute relaxation at the hotel’s award-winning SPA Cenvaree. Located on the hotel’s ground floor, moments away from the swimming pool, SPA Cenvaree presents eight suites for singles and couples, each designed to a tranquil, urban décor, and including venues for Thai and foot massage. 

With traditional methods from Thai and Ayurvedic philosophies combined with modern rejuvenation practices, guests can select from an extensive spa menu. Our spa therapists will be delighted to recommend the treatment that best suits your need, whether you wish to relax, rejuvenate, tone up or reinvigorate your senses.

Signature treatments and spa journeys include the likes of Thai Harmony massage or our famous Siamese Zen body therapy. SPA Cenvaree signature skincare items by Jurlique and Gift Vouchers are also available.

Visit SPA Cenvaree website for reservations and for more information on our signature treatments and spa memberships.