Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Зарегистрироваться

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Я не зарегистрирован(а)
Зарегистрироваться
Поиск

Спа-центр SPA Cenvaree

Разбудите свои чувства и войдите в мир абсолютного расслабления и великолепных процедур по уходу за телом в удостоенном наградами СПА-центре Сенвари. Расположенный на первом этаже отеля, в нескольких шагах от бассейна, СПА Сенвари представляет восемь сьютов, рассчитанных на одного человека или на пару. Каждый сьют оформлен в спокойном городском стиле и включает специально оборудованные комнаты для тайского массажа и массажа ног.

Роскошное СПА-меню включает процедуры традиционные тайского массажа, аюрведы и современные программы оздоровления. Специалисты СПА-центра с удовольствием проконсультируют вас и помогут определиться с процедурой, учитывая ваши нужды и пожелания – будь то желание расслабиться, восстановить силы, повысить тонус вашего организма или зарядиться энергией.

Фирменные процедуры и СПА-путешествия включают тайский массаж Гармония и знаменитую оздоравливающую процедуру Siamese Zen. Также в СПА-центре Сенвари вы можете приобрести фирменные продукты по уходу за телом Jurlique и подарочные сертификаты.

Посетите веб-сайт СПА Сенвари, где вы сможете получить более детальную информацию о процедурах и клубных картах, а также забронировать время визита.

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

SPA Cenvaree

Awaken your senses and enter a world of sheer pampering and absolute relaxation at the hotel’s award-winning SPA Cenvaree. Located on the hotel’s ground floor, moments away from the swimming pool, SPA Cenvaree presents eight suites for singles and couples, each designed to a tranquil, urban décor, and including venues for Thai and foot massage. 

With traditional methods from Thai and Ayurvedic philosophies combined with modern rejuvenation practices, guests can select from an extensive spa menu. Our spa therapists will be delighted to recommend the treatment that best suits your need, whether you wish to relax, rejuvenate, tone up or reinvigorate your senses.

Signature treatments and spa journeys include the likes of Thai Harmony massage or our famous Siamese Zen body therapy. SPA Cenvaree signature skincare items by Jurlique and Gift Vouchers are also available.

Visit SPA Cenvaree website for reservations and for more information on our signature treatments and spa memberships.