华欣盛泰澜海滩别墅及度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

住宿

至尊豪华俱乐部房


至尊豪华具乐部房拥有58平方米生活空间,典雅清新的设计以及精致的当代家具装饰,打造温馨舒适气氛。 附有家具的户外阳台,是您惬意放松的绝佳地点,在此能俯瞮酒店泳池或花园美景。此外,您也能享受酒店具乐部礼遇,如免费WIFI及具乐部贵宾厅专用权。

客房备有一张特大号双人床或两张双床,供您选择,最多可容纳3位成人,或2位成人及2位儿童;宽敞浴室内设有独立淋浴及浴缸,非常适合情侣及家庭旅游入住。

完善的客房服务及设施包括:可独立控制的空调、吊扇、设有国际频道及电影的平面电视、IDD国际长途直拨电话、迷你酒吧、咖啡及泡茶设施、保险箱和吹风机

俱乐部

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Premium Deluxe Club


Your comfortable oasis overlooks the beautiful gardens or one of the swimming pools, and is elegantly designed with a light décor and fine period furnishings that create an inviting and warm atmosphere. Living areas of 58 square metres include a furnished balcony, perfect for lazy moments, and you will enjoy exclusive Club benefits such as complimentary Wi-Fi and access to the Club Lounge. 

Accommodating up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children with either a king-bed or two double beds, Premium Deluxe Club rooms are designed for couples and families, and feature a bathroom with bathtub and shower. 

Other in-room amenities include individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat-screen TV with international channels and in-room movies, IDD telephone line, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club