We use cookies to enhance your visit to our site and to bring you advertisements that might interest you. Read our Privacy Policy to learn how to manage cookies on this site.

Accept and Close  Read more
访问网站  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts

地图与景点

在绝佳地点感受殖民辉煌。华欣曾是一个沉睡的沿海村庄,位于曼谷南 200 千米处,在连接曼谷与马来西亚的南部铁路竣工后,于 1920 年代成为真正首个海滩度假目的地。Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin 地段优越,可欣赏度假小镇的所有景点,这里有宽阔的沙滩,小镇街道上商店林立,休闲景点众多,还有八个 18 洞高尔夫球场,驱车数分钟即可到达。 

享誉全球的皇家华欣高尔夫球场 (Royal Hua Hin Golf Course) 于 1934 年设计,驱车五分钟即可到达。古雅的华欣火车站距离度假村仅五分钟车程,驱车三小时可到达曼谷苏凡纳布国际机场 (Suvarnabhumi International Airport)。

请允许我们的团队安排参观该地一些最迷人的景点,包括 Sam Roi Yod 国家公园的山区、洞穴和海滩,布满柚木树的海边爱与希望之宫 (Mrigadayavan Palace),该宫殿建于 1926 年,还可欣赏 Pala-U 瀑布。还可安排在当地葡萄园品酒。

旅游景点

Cicada周末创意夏蝉市集

为艺术家、当地居民和旅客而建,Cicada创意市集只于周五、周六及周日开放。横跨4英亩并分成4个区域,Art a la mode 时尚艺术区适合寻找轻便休闲服装和饰品的旅客,The Cicada Art Factory艺术工厂,提供众多年轻艺术家的原创作品,旅客可于Amphitheatre 剧场享受各式娱乐,从现场音乐演奏到剧团表演等等,Cicada Cuisine 摊贩林立,贩售冷饮和各式当地及国际美食。 Cicada周末创意夏蝉市集与渡假村只有15分钟之远,步行可达。 圣托里尼公园 纯白的建筑,缤纷的彩绘窗棂和门,铺石街道和圆顶建筑,仿造希腊圣托里尼岛的建筑风格,打造一个迷人的户外娱乐综合中心。


Huay Mongkol Temple 龙普托大佛寺

 在此感受庄严宁静的氛围,供奉着泰国最大的佛像,大佛寺离渡假村开车40分钟可抵达。 


Pala-U Waterfall 巴拉吴瀑布

 瀑布位于岗卡章国家公园南端,邻近缅甸边境。拥有16阶层,为泰国最高瀑布之一,旅客可前往顶端,由此俯瞰宏伟壮丽的泰缅边境风光,瀑布的第三阶层最受游客青睐,于此大型泳池休憩,沉浸于沁凉水中。另外提醒旅客,此瀑布隐身于浓荫茂密的森林,爬上第三层颇为费力。由渡假村驱车前往瀑布为一小时。 


Khao Sam Roi Yod National Park三百峰国家公园

三百峰国家公园以前层层堆叠的石灰岩为特征,提供崎岖的景观、山洞、海岸湿地和海滩美景。极具特色的皇家凉亭座落于帕亚纳空山洞,美不胜收的海滩,淡水湿地和红树林雨林的多种生物等着您探索。同时也是许多鸟类的栖息地,多数为迁徙性候鸟,您可在物种多元的公园窥见眼镜树叶猴、食蟹猕猴及蜂猴。或是观赏海岸不时跃出的海豚。

提供健行和单车之旅,驱车前往国家公园约50分钟。 


Mrigadayan Palace爱与希望之宫

拉玛六世皇于1923年兴建这座全柚木的夏日行宫,由16座高脚式建筑组成,分为三区,Bisansagara区 曾是国王私人住宅,Samudabiman为皇后及侍从的住所。皇宫的原始构想由拉玛六世皇起稿,融合泰式与维多利亚建筑风格,后由义大利建筑师Ecrole Manfredi 完成最后设计并执行。由度假村驱车前往爱与希望之宫只需30分钟不到的路程。


Black Mountain 黑山水上公园

与渡假村只有10公里距离,黑山水上公园是华欣的新景点,提供家庭或朋友团体享受欢乐出游。为东南亚最大的水上公园,设施应有尽有,一条缓慢的懒人河,海浪池及无边际泳池,还有9种滑水道,不论是轻松好玩的一层楼滑水岛道或是刺激的17米滑水道。设有长达880米的水上滑板道,并有刺激好玩的障碍。黑山水上公园设有美食广场,旅客可以尽情品尝泰式和国际料理。 


高尔夫

享誉全球的一流高尔夫球场,华欣就是您的完美发球点。驱车前往高尔夫球场只需片刻,宾客在此将享有8套18杆高尔夫课程,皇家华欣高尔夫练习场是泰国第一座练习场,1924年于渡假村后建立。由苏格兰铁路工程师O.A.Robbins 设计,古老大树沿着球道排列,缓缓上升的果岭为球友带来挑战。此外,斯普林菲尔德乡村具乐部的27洞球场深受球友喜爱,还有乡村场景的黑山高尔夫72杆练习场,为球友带来不同挑战。其他一流的果岭场地包含菩提树高尔夫练习场,伴有暹罗湾美景,也是华欣第一座36洞练习场。 帝国湖景酒店和高尔夫具乐部,是以集四种风格于一个练习场的设计概念而建。 华欣是举办Centara世界高尔夫巡回赛的主场,为亚洲最大的周业余赛。 


Plearn Wan 华欣怀旧小镇

 穿越至过往年代,位于Petchkasem (配嘎贤)路,由度假村驱车前往只需20分钟。一窥华欣过去生活型态,浏览复古的街屋,如同曼谷的华人故居,提供各式怀旧小物如1950年的录音带,品尝传统泰式醇酿咖啡,以及多样传统食谱做出的当地美食。在此探索复古的时尚,并于周末提供开放式剧院放映经典泰式电影。


Vana Nava 水上乐园

酒店距离泰国最大水上乐园Vana Nava仅10分钟的车程。 乐园内拥有泰国最长的水上滑道,长达179米,345米长的弯曲河道配以设计独特的水上丛林,以每小时45公里的时速带你穿梭于各类滑道内,给您带来无法想象的无限乐趣。乐园内到处设有更衣室,方便于您及时替换衣物。针对于不同年龄层的游客,配有各类游玩场所及泳池,让您一天玩不够。

联系我们

华欣盛泰澜海滩别墅及度假村

1 Damnernkasem Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 3251 2021 -38
Fax: +66 (0) 3251 1014
Email: chbr@chr.co.th

下载

员工所讲语言

中文
英语
菲律宾语
法语
德语
西班牙语
瑞典语
泰语
华欣盛泰澜海滩别墅及度假村

订阅日常通讯

订阅

保持联系

下载应用程序

下载应用程序    下载应用程序   

奖项

Members Login 额外10%的折扣价
OR

特别优惠
现在预订

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Map & Attractions

Experience colonial splendour in the perfect location. Once a sleepy coastal village, and lying 200 kilometres south of Bangkok, Hua Hin became Thailand’s very first beach resort destination in the early 1920s upon completion of the southern railway line connecting Bangkok to Malaysia. Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin is superbly located to enjoy all the attractions of the resort town, set between a wide sandy beach and the shops and leisure attractions of the town’s streets, and with eight 18-hole golf courses only minutes away. 

Designed in 1924, the internationally renowned Royal Hua Hin Golf Course is a mere five-minute drive away. The quaint Hua Hin railway station is five minutes away from the resort, and Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport is reached in just over three hours by road.

Allow our team to arrange visits to some of the region’s most fascinating sites, including the mountains, caves and beaches of Sam Roi Yod National Park, the all-teak seaside Mrigadayavan Palace that was built in 1926, and Pala-U Waterfall. Wine tasting at local vineyards can also be arranged.

View Hotel Map

Tourist Attractions

Cicada

Created for artists to connect with locals and visitors alike, Cicada (Community of Identity Culture, Arts & Dynamic Activities) is open only on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Spanning over four acres, Cicada presents four zones. Art A La Mode is perfect for those looking for casual clothing and accessories.  The Cicada Art Factory features original artworks from young artists, while the Amphitheatre is where guests enjoy various types of entertainment, ranging from live bands to theatre troupes. Cicada Cuisine is dotted with stalls selling refreshments and a wide choice of local and international dishes. Cicada is 15 minutes away from the resort by road.

Santorini Park

With its whitewashed buildings, colourfully painted windows and doors, stone-paved streets and domed buildings, Santorini Park is a photogenic outdoor entertainment complex whose design and architectural style mirrors the Greek island of Santorini. Located in Cha-Am, Santorini Park is divided into several zones. Park Zone is an amusement park featuring games and imported rides such as G-MAX reversed bungee, XD Dark Ride and a 40-metre-high Ferris wheel.   Village Zone has a large collection of boutiques and is evocative of the Greek island. Rest Area predominantly is for dining, while the Activities Zone hosts concerts and the Weekend Art Market. Santorini Park is reached within an hour by road. 

Huay Mongkol Temple

A serene atmosphere is to be found at this temple, with the site dominated by a gigantic Buddha statue, the largest in Thailand. Wat Huay Mongkol is a 40-minute drive away from the resort.

Pala-u Waterfall

This cascade is found on the south side of Kaeng Krachan National Park, next to the Myanmar border. The waterfall has 16 steps, making it one of the highest in Thailand and those who make it to the top will be rewarded by superb views out to the Thailand-Myanmar border. The third level is the most popular with visitors, who enjoy resting by the large deep pool that is perfect for cool dips. The waterfall is surrounded by dense forest, and climbing past the third level may be arduous.  The waterfall is a one-hour drive from the resort.

Khao Sam Roi Yod National Park

The national park of Khao Sam Roi Yod, or Three Hundred Mountain Peaks is characterised by towering limestone formations forming a rocky landscape and with caves, coastal marshlands and beaches to explore. Highlights include the royal pavilion nestled within the Phraya Nakhon Cave, the freshwater marshlands, the park’s beautiful beaches and the diverse wildlife of its mangrove forests. The park is home to many bird species, most being migratory birds, and dusky leaf monkeys, crab-eating macaques and the Slow Loris are amongst the species of animals that can be spotted. Dolphins can sometimes be seen off the coast. 

Hiking and cycling tours are available. The national park is a 50-minute/hour drive away.

Mrigadayan Palace

King Rama VI built this all-teak palace as a summer retreat in 1923.  The palace consists of sixteen buildings built on stilts and divided into three clusters, with the Bisansagara cluster once being the personal residence of the king while the Samudabiman cluster served as the residence for the queen and her entourage. King Rama VI drafted the original design of this Thai-Victorian styled palace while Italian architect Ercole Manfredi executed the final plans. The Mrigadayan Palace is reached within 30 minutes from the resort. 

Black Mountain

Only about 10 kilometres from the resort, Black Mountain, Hua Hin’s newest attraction, makes for a fun day out with the family or a group of friends. Billed as one of the largest water parks in Southeast Asia, Black Mountain has something for everyone, with a lazy river, wave pool and infinity pool, and slides ranging from gentle one-storey drops to the 17-metre tower from which there are nine water slides. The wakeboarding area features an 880-metre track with a series of jumps. Black Mountain also has a food court where visitors can enjoy Thai and international cuisines.

Golfing

Internationally renowned for its impressive concentration of world-class golf courses, Hua Hun is the perfect place to tee off. Our guests are spoilt for choice with no less than eight 18-hole golf courses to be found within a short drive of the resort. The Royal Hua Hin Golf Course, Thailand’s very first golf course, opened shortly after the resort, in 1924.  Designed by Scottish railway engineer O A Robbins, it is characterised by the ancient trees that line the fairways and the slight elevation of most greens that will test golfers. The Springfield Royal Country Club also is a favourite with avid golfers, offering a total of 27 holes, while the valley setting of the par 72 Black Mountain Golf Course appeals to golfers of all skills. Other prime greens include the Banyan Golf Course with views of the Gulf of Thailand, and the first 36-hole course in Hua Hin, the Imperial Lake View Hotel and Golf Club, which was created under the concept of one course with four styles. 

Hua Hin is home to the Centara World Masters Golf Championship, Asia’s biggest week of amateur golf. 

Plearn Wan Vintage Village

Step back into time by visiting the Plearn Wan Vintage Village, located on Petchkasem road, a 20-minute drive away from the resort. Catch a glimpse of Hua Hin’s bygone days, browsing the old-fashion shophouses, replicas of those found in Bangkok’s Thai-Chinese neighbourhoods, which offer vintage items including records that date back to the 1950s, coffee brewed in the traditional Thai style, a variety of local delicacies made from old recipes, and retro fashion. On weekends, the complex’s open-air cinema shows classic Thai films.