Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Anmelden | Join In
Suche

Tagungsräume

Der Standort, die Geschichte und die Lage unseres Resorts sorgen zusammen mit einer Auswahl an erstklassigen Innen- und Außenbereichen für einen denkwürdigen Rahmen für jede Veranstaltung. Für Firmenveranstaltungen, Produktpräsentationen, Gala-Dinner am Strand, Hochzeiten und private Feiern wird jeweils ein spezieller Veranstaltungsspezialist eingesetzt, der die perfekte Planung und Umsetzung gewährleist, während das notwendige audiovisuelle Equipment und kostenloses WLAN-Internet in allen allen Tagungsräumen für einen technisch reibungslosen Ablauf sorgen.

Die Colonial Hall hat eine maximale Kapazität von 300 Personen bei Theaterbestuhlung und kann in zwei kleinere Veranstaltungsräume aufgeteilt werden. Mit ihrer 5 Meter hohen Decke ist sie ein sehr flexibler Veranstaltungsort. Kleiner und in zwei Bereiche unterteilbar kann die Hua Hin Hall bei Theaterbestuhlung bis zu 80 Personen aufnehmen.

Außerdem gibt es ein Sitzungszimmer, und unser Team ist stets für Sie da, um weitere Anforderungen umzusetzen.

Am Strand, am Pool oder am Putting-Green kann das Resort große Outdoor-Veranstaltungen für bis zu 700 Gäste organisieren. Wir bieten kreative Kaffeepausen mit Aktivitäten wie Tai Chi, Yoga und Golf oder einem Back-to-the-1920s-Motto, das aus jedem Event ein kreatives Erlebnis macht.

Andere unvergessliche Aktivitäten können Veranstaltungsprogrammen hinzugefügt werden, wie etwa Kajakfahren, Paintball oder frühmorgendliches Verteilen von Almosen an Mönche. Dies macht das Resort zu einem perfekten Rückzugsort für Incentive-Gruppen, Teambuilding-Übungen und für diejenigen, die ein unvergleichliches Meeting-Erlebnis suchen.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Our resort’s heritage and location, combined with a choice of indoor and outdoor spaces, provides a memorable setting for any event. Corporate retreats, product launches, beachside gala dinners, weddings and private parties all have their own events specialist to ensure that planning and implementation work perfectly, and along with all the necessary audio-visual equipment we provide free Wi-Fi in all the meeting rooms.

The Colonial Hall has a maximum capacity of 300 persons theatre-style and can be divided into two smaller venues. With its 5-metre high ceiling, this is a very flexible venue. Smaller in size, and also divisible into two separate sections, Hua Hin Hall takes up to 80 persons theatre style.

There is also a boardroom, and our team is on hand to assist with any further requirements.

Outdoors, the resort can handle large events of up to 700 guests, at the beach, poolside or by the putting green. We offer creative coffee breaks with activities such as Tai Chi, yoga, golf, or a back-to-the-1920s theme that will add creativity to any event.

Other memorable activities can be added to an events programme, such as kayaking and paintball, or early morning alms giving to Buddhist monks, making the resort a perfect retreat for incentive groups, team-building exercises and for those who seek a distinctive meeting experience.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here