سنتارا كراند بيتش ريزورت و فيلات هوا هين
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

أماكن اللقاء

إلى جانب ما يزخر به منتجعنا من تراث قديم وموقع رائع، فإنه يوفر لك إمكانية الاختيار بين مجموعة من المساحات الداخلية والخارجية مما يتيح لك مشاهد للاحتفال’تظل محفورة في الذاكرة. نوفر متخصصين مختلفين أنواع الاحتفالات المختلفة مثل ملاذات الاسترخاء للشركات وحفلات طرح المنتجات الجديدة وحفلات تناول عشاء السمر على الشاطئ والأعراس والحفلات الخاصة، حتى نضمن حصولك على أفضل تنظيم وتنفيذ، بالإضافة إلى توفير المعدات الصوتية والمرئية اللازمة وكذلك شبكة لاسلكية في جميع غرف الاجتماعات.

تتسع صالة Colonial لاستيعاب 300 شخص من خلال مقاعد على نمط مسرحي، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى موقعين أصغر حجمًا. ويتميز هذا الموقع بالمرونة حيث يتميز سقفه بارتفاع يصل إلى 5 أمتار. نظرًا لصغر حجمها وإمكانية تقسيمها إلى قسمين منفصلين، تستوعب صالة Hua Hin ما يصل إلى 80 شخصًا من خلال مقاعد على نمط مسرحي.

كما تتوفر غرفة لاجتماعات مجلس الإدارة ويشارك فريقنا بالمساعدة اللازمة في تلبية أية متطلبات أخرى.

في الخارج، يمكن للمنتجع التعامل مع الفعاليات الكبيرة التي يصل عدد ضيوفها إلى 700 ضيف سواء على الشاطئ أو على حمام السباحة أو في المنطقة الخضراء. نوفر إمكانية قضاء استراحات المقهى المبتكرة من خلال أنشطة مثل Tai Chi واليوغا والغولف وذكريات العشرينيات مما يضيف عنصر الابتكار على أي فعالية.

كما يمكن إضافة أنشطة لا تُنسى إلى برنامج الفعاليات، مثل ركوب الكياك وممارسة لعبة كرة الألوان وزكاة الصباح التي تقدم لرجال الدين البوذيين، مما يجعل المنتجع ملاذًا مثاليًا للاسترخاء وعقد الاجتماعات التحفيزية وأنشطة بناء الفريق وكذلك لمن يبحث عن تجربة اجتماعات مميزة.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Our resort’s heritage and location, combined with a choice of indoor and outdoor spaces, provides a memorable setting for any event. Corporate retreats, product launches, beachside gala dinners, weddings and private parties all have their own events specialist to ensure that planning and implementation work perfectly, and along with all the necessary audio-visual equipment we provide free Wi-Fi in all the meeting rooms.

The Colonial Hall has a maximum capacity of 300 persons theatre-style and can be divided into two smaller venues. With its 5-metre high ceiling, this is a very flexible venue. Smaller in size, and also divisible into two separate sections, Hua Hin Hall takes up to 80 persons theatre style.

There is also a boardroom, and our team is on hand to assist with any further requirements.

Outdoors, the resort can handle large events of up to 700 guests, at the beach, poolside or by the putting green. We offer creative coffee breaks with activities such as Tai Chi, yoga, golf, or a back-to-the-1920s theme that will add creativity to any event.

Other memorable activities can be added to an events programme, such as kayaking and paintball, or early morning alms giving to Buddhist monks, making the resort a perfect retreat for incentive groups, team-building exercises and for those who seek a distinctive meeting experience.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here