Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Registrieren

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Noch kein Mitglied
Registrieren
Suche

Service & Ausstattung

Der wunderschöne Strand von Hau Hin ist nur wenige Schritte entfernt, und dank der gemütlichen, entspannten Atmosphäre können Sie unser Resort in vollen Zügen genießen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine Vielzahl zusätzlicher Freizeitmöglichkeiten an. Die Stadt befindet sich sozusagen direkt vor unserer Tür, und einige der besten Golfplätze Thailands sind von unserem Resort aus ganz einfach zu erreichen.

Unsere riesigen Gärten sind ein magischer Ort für Paare und Hochzeitsreisende oder für Gäste, die sich nach Ruhe sehnen. Sie bilden einen romantischen Hintergrund und laden zu einem gemütlichen Spaziergang ein. Es gibt vier Swimmingpools, die jede Menge Platz zum Entspannen und Sonnenbaden bieten, während die besondere Lage des SPA Cenvaree einen traumhaften Hintergrund für all die luxuriösen Verwöhnbehandlungen bildet.

Für Familien wird – bis ins kleinste Detail – bestens gesorgt. Der Kids Club ist in zwei Bereiche für Kinder und für Jugendliche unterteilt. Angebotene Aktivitäten umfassen vier Kinderbecken und eine Auswahl an Sportarten wie Volleyball, Fußball und Minigolf.

Unsere Concierges arrangieren gerne Transfers und Reservierungen für einen der Hua Hin-Golfplätze, während sich unsere Tourmitarbeiter um Ausflüge zu beliebten Orten wie dem Hua Hin Hills-Weingut, Mrigadayan Palast, Huay Mongkol-Tempel, Khao Sam Roi Yod-Nationalpark und Pala-U-Wasserfall kümmern.

  • Vier Swimmingpools, jeweils mit eigenem Kinderbecken
  • SPA Cenvaree
  • Schönheitssalon
  • Voll ausgestattetes 
  • Fitness-Center
  • Freizeitmöglichkeiten umfassen zwei Putting-Greens, Muay Thai- und Tai Chai-Klassen, Volleyball, Badminton, Fußball, Boccia, Riesenschach und Fahrradverleih
  • Zwei Tennisplätze mit Privatunterricht sind auf Anfrage verfügbar
  • Einfacher Zugang zu acht 18-Loch-Golfplätzen auf Weltklasse-Niveau
  • Kids Club mit Camp Safari und E-Zone sowie tägliches Aktivitätenprogramm
  • Babysitterservice auf Anfrage
  • Club Lounge
  • Tourinformations-Schalter
  • Kochkurse
  • Resort-Bücherei
  • Einzel- und Gruppentransfers von und zum Flughafen sind auf Anfrage verfügbar
  • Freies Geldverfügungsprogramm Baht Bonanza im Resort verfügbar
  • Medizinische Dienstleistungen
  • Wechselstube

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Services & Facilities

With Hua Hin’s gorgeous beach just a few footsteps away, and a lazy, relaxed atmosphere to enjoy to the full, our resort also offers plenty of other leisure options for everyone. Plus, the town is outside our door, and some of the best golf courses in Thailand are within easy travelling distance.

As a magical place for couples and honeymooners, or those with a longing for serenity, our huge gardens provide a romantic setting for a gentle stroll. There are four swimming pools to allow plenty of relaxation and sunbathing space, and the very special setting of SPA Cenvaree provides an enhanced background for all the luxurious pampering that is on offer.

Right on the edge of the ocean, the resort's beach club, Coast, new beach club, provides comfortable lounge seating and nightly entertainment, along with fabulous dining options. 

Families are well catered for, right down to the smallest details. The Kids’ Club is divided into two zones for youngsters and teenagers, while activities include four children’s pools and a choice of land sports such as volleyball, football and putting greens. 

Our concierges will be delighted to arrange transfers and reservations for any of Hua Hin’s golf courses whilst the tour desk offers excursions to popular places such as Hua Hin Hills Winery, Mrigadayan Palace, Huay Mongkol Temple, Khao Sam Roi Yod National Park, and Pala-U Waterfall.

  • Four swimming pools, each with its own children’s pool
  • Spa Cenvaree
  • Beauty salon
  • Fully-equipped fitness centre
  • Leisure opportunities include two putting greens, Muay Thai and Tai Chi classes, volleyball, badminton, football, petanque, giant chess, and bicycle rental
  • Two tennis courts with private lessons available on request
  • Easy access to eight world-class 18-hole golf courses
  • Kids’ Club with Camp Safari and E-Zone, and daily activity programme
  • Babysitting service available upon request
  • Club Lounge
  • Tour information desk
  • Cooking classes
  • Jim Thompson boutique
  • Resort library
  • Private and joint airport transfers are available on request
  • Baht Bonanza Free Spending Money programme available at the resort
  • Medical services
  • Laundry services
  • Foreign currency exchange