سنتارا كراند بيتش ريزورت و فيلات هوا هين
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

حفلات الزفاف

من خلال موقعه المُميز على الشاطئ وجوه الأنيق، يُعتبر منتجعنا هو المكان الأمثل لإقامة حفل الزفاف الذي تحلم به.  إن الهندسة ذات الطراز الاستعماري، والحدائق الرائعة، والرمال الذهبية لشاطئ هوا هين والمحيط الأزرق تجعل خلفية مثالية، في حين أن لدينا التكنولوجيا العصرية، وأماكن الإقامة الواسعة، وخدمتنا الحارة والشخصية التي تتضافر جميعها لتجعل يومك الكبير مميز جدا.

نحن نُقيم الاحتفالات التايلاندية والغربية، إلى جانب مجموعة باقات للاختيار منها بما يناسب تمامًا مستوى الزفاف الذي تصبو إليه. نحن نُقيم أيضًا مراسم تجديد النذور. سوف يُساعدك مُخططوا الحفلات لدينا على اتخاذ القرار، وترتيب كل شيء مع الاهتمام بأدق وأصغر التفاصيل، وذلك حتى تتاح لك حرية الاستمتاع بأروع أيام حياتك.

يُمكن إقامة الحفل على رمال شاطئ هوا هين، مع تنهد الموجات في الخلفية، أو بجانب حمام السباحة المُطِل على المُحيط. تعتبر سالا التايلاندية أحد أماكن حفلات الزفاف الأخرى لدينا والتي تتميز بإطلالة مُذهلة على البحر، في حين توفر حدائقنا بيئة خضراء عبقة. قاعة كولونيل في الداخل والتي تتسم بمساحتها الشاسعة وأسقفها المرتفعة تُعتبر مكانًا رائعًا بحق لإقامة حفل زفاف.

لبدء عملية التخطيط الهيّنة تمامًا أو لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التواصل مع مُنسقي حفلات الزفاف عبر البريد الإلكتروني chbr@chr.co.th أو انقر على باقة حفل الزفاف أدناه.

معرض الصور

Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin

تحميل

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Weddings

With its setting on the beach and its elegant atmosphere, our resort is the perfect setting for a dream wedding.  The colonial-style architecture, the magnificent gardens, the golden sands of Hua Hin Beach and the blue ocean make a picture-perfect background, while our modern-day technology, our spacious accommodation and our warm and personal service all combine to make your big day extra-special.

We offer Thai and Western ceremonies, with a choice of packages that will perfectly suit the scale of wedding you wish for. We also conduct a ceremony for renewal of vows. Our wedding planners will help you decide, and arrange everything right down to the smallest detail, leaving you free to enjoy the most wonderful of days.

The ceremony can be conducted on the sands of Hua Hin Beach, with the waves sighing in the background, or next to the pool, overlooking the ocean. Our Thai Sala is another wedding venue that has a stunning sea view, while our gardens provide a green and fragrant setting. Indoors, the Colonial Hall with its high ceilings and flexible space is a truly elegant venue for a wedding reception.

For a truly effortless planning process or for more information, please contact our wedding coordinators at chbr@chr.co.th or click on our wedding packages below.

Image Gallery

Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin
Centara Grand Resort & Villas Hua Hin

Download