马尔代夫盛泰澜中央格兰德岛
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

住宿

豪华家庭水上别墅


适合合家入住的水上别墅专为携带幼童的家庭设计,拥有总面积93平方米舒适生活空间。 儿童休憩室设有双层床位和PS 游戏机,为保护幼童,更加装通往阳台安全装备。

 您可惬意躺卧在宽大的私人露天阳台,明媚阳光之下享受和煦的日光浴,睁开眼就能观赏一望无际的壮丽海景,步下台阶就能感受到舄湖海水澄澈凉爽。 别墅如世外桃源般坐落在岛屿南端,舒适的空间足以容纳3位成人,2位成人携带2位幼童,主卧室备有特大双人床,豪华浴室设有干湿分离淋浴间及放松身心的水疗按摩浴缸或独立式浴缸。

 内部服务及设备一应俱全,包含免费无线网络、平面电视可收看国际频道和电影、DVD影音播放器、国际长途的室内电话、独立控制的空调系统、天花板吊扇、免费迷你酒吧、冲咖啡和沏茶设备、室内保险箱和吹飞机。

俱乐部   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Accommodation

Deluxe Family Water Villa


These family-friendly over-water villas are designed for the special needs of those with young children. The villas offer 93 square metres of family space including a children’s sleeping area with bunk beds and PlayStation video games, and secured access to the terrace for safety of the little ones.  

Bask in glorious sunshine and enjoy unobstructed ocean views whilst lounging on your expansive terrace that has steps down to the lagoon. These spacious retreats on the southern side of the island can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children in comfort, and feature a king bedroom and a large bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi or free-standing bathtub.

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge