Centara Grand Island Resort  Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Anmelden | Join In
Suche

Unterkunft

Deluxe Family Water Villa


Diese familienfreundlichen Überwasservillen sind auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse von Menschen mit kleinen Kindern ausgerichtet. Die Villen bieten 93 Quadratmeter Familienraum, darunter ein Kinderschlafbereich mit Etagenbetten und PlayStation-Videospielen, gesicherter Zugang zur Terrasse für die Sicherheit der Kleinen.  

Aalen Sie sich im herrlichen Sonnenschein und genießen Sie einen unverbauten Blick auf das Meer, während Sie auf Ihrer großzügigen Terrasse, mit Stufen zur Lagune hinunter, faulenzen. Diese geräumigen Rückzugsorte auf der südlichen Seite der Insel können bis zu 3 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder bequem beherbergen und verfügen über ein großes Schlafzimmer und ein großes Badezimmer mit Dusche und Jacuzzi oder freistehender Badewanne.

Zu den Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen der Villa gehören: WLAN-Internetzugang, Flachbildfernseher mit internationalen Kanälen und Filmen im Zimmer, DVD-Player, Direktwahltelefon, individuell verstellbare Klimaanlage, Deckenventilator, kostenlose Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeekocher, Zimmersafe und Haartrockner.

Der Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Accommodation

Deluxe Family Water Villa


These family-friendly over-water villas are designed for the special needs of those with young children. The villas offer 93 square metres of family space including a children’s sleeping area with bunk beds and PlayStation video games, and secured access to the terrace for safety of the little ones.  

Bask in glorious sunshine and enjoy unobstructed ocean views whilst lounging on your expansive terrace that has steps down to the lagoon. These spacious retreats on the southern side of the island can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children in comfort, and feature a king bedroom and a large bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi or free-standing bathtub.

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge