سنتارا كراند ريزورت و سبا جزر المالديف
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

الإقامة

ديلوكس المياه فيلا للأسر


تم تصميم هذه الفلل فوق المياه للعائلة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة من ذوي الأطفال الصغار. الفيلات تقدم 93 متر مربع من مساحة بما في ذلك منطقة للنوم للأطفال مع سرير بطابقين وبلاي ستيشن وألعاب الفيديو، والوصول الآمن إلى الشرفة لسلامة الصغار.

تمتع بإطلالات رائعة على المحيط في حين الإستراحة على الشرفة الواسعة الخاصة بك التي لديها الخطوات وصولا الى البحيرة. ويمكن لهذه الفيلات الواسعة على الجانب الجنوبي من الجزيرة أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 3 بالغين أو 2 بالغين و 2 الأطفال في الراحة، وتحتوي على غرفة نوم ا وحمام كبير مع دش وجاكوزي أو حوض استحمام مستقل.

وتشمل المرافق والخدمات كميزة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت وتلفاز بشاشة مسطحة مع قنوات دولية وافلام في الغرفة، مشغل دي في دي، خط الهاتف الدولي المباشر، وتكييف الهواء بتحكم فردي، مروحة السقف، مشروبات صغيرة والشاي والقهوة ، خزنة في الغرفة ومجفف للشعر.

النادي   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Accommodation

Deluxe Family Water Villa


These family-friendly over-water villas are designed for the special needs of those with young children. The villas offer 93 square metres of family space including a children’s sleeping area with bunk beds and PlayStation video games, and secured access to the terrace for safety of the little ones.  

Bask in glorious sunshine and enjoy unobstructed ocean views whilst lounging on your expansive terrace that has steps down to the lagoon. These spacious retreats on the southern side of the island can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children in comfort, and feature a king bedroom and a large bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi or free-standing bathtub.

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge