Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
CentaraThe1Card Se connecter | Join In
Rechercher

Hébergement

Villa Deluxe Family sur pilotis


Idéales pour la famille, ces villas sur pilotis  sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des parents voyageant avec de jeunes enfants. Les Villas Deluxe Family sur pilotis offrent 93 mètres carrés d'espace de vie et comprennent une zone séparée pour les enfants avec lits superposés et jeux vidéo PlayStation, et l'accès sécurisé à la terrasse pour garantir la sécurité des plus petits.

Prélassez-vous sous un soleil radieux et profitez de superbes vues sur l'océan depuis votre grande terrasse qui comporte des marches vers le lagon. Ces villas spacieuses, situées sur le côté sud de l'île, peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 2 enfants dans le confort. Chaque villa dispose d'un lit King-size et d'une grande salle de bains avec douche et jacuzzi ou baignoire autoportante.

Dans la villa, les équipements et services incluent la connexion Wifi gratuite, TV écran plat avec chaînes internationales et films, lecteur DVD, téléphone, climatisation individuelle, ventilateur de plafond, articles du minibar gratuits, nécessaires à thé et café, coffre-fort dans la chambre et un sèche-cheveux. 

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Accommodation

Deluxe Family Water Villa


These family-friendly over-water villas are designed for the special needs of those with young children. The villas offer 93 square metres of family space including a children’s sleeping area with bunk beds and PlayStation video games, and secured access to the terrace for safety of the little ones.  

Bask in glorious sunshine and enjoy unobstructed ocean views whilst lounging on your expansive terrace that has steps down to the lagoon. These spacious retreats on the southern side of the island can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children in comfort, and feature a king bedroom and a large bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi or free-standing bathtub.

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge