سنتارا كراند ريزورت و سبا جزر المالديف
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or التسجيل

يحصل الأعضاء على المزيد


نعدك بأفضل السعار في المواقع التابعة لنا

يحصل الأعضاء على ما يلي:

  • 10% تخفيض على كافة الأسعار على الإنترنيت
  • خدمة واي فاي "Wi-Fi" مجانية
  • مزايا حصرية
  • تجميع نقاط في كل مرة إقامة
  • دفع مبالغ أقل مع النقاط

والمزيد من المزايا ...

ليس عضوا
التسجيل
البحث

الإقامة

فاخر على شاطئ البحر- فيلا بغرفتي نوم


مع الداخلية الجديدة التي تمتزج بشكل متناغم مع البيئة الطبيعية وعلى شاطئ البحر الخاص بها، هذه فيلا تستوعب 159 متر مربع مثالية للعائلات في جزر المالديف مع ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أطفال. كل فيلا هادئة تتواجد على طرف الشاطئ مع مسبحها الخاص.

الداخلية فسيحة تستوعب ما يصل إلى 4 بالغين و 3 راشدين و 2 الأطفال أو 2 بالغين و 3 أطفال، وتضم منطقة الاسترخاء، وغرفتي نوم مع غرفة نوم رئيسية في طابق الميزانين مفتوح وغرفة نوم أصغر مع سرير مزدوج في الطابق الأرضي . الحمام في الطابق السفلي الفسيح كل من حوض استحمام ودش منفصل.

وتشمل خدمات الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت وتلفاز بشاشة مسطحة مع القنوات العالمية والأفلام داخل الغرفة، مشغل دي في دي، خط الهاتف الدولي المباشر، وتكييف الهواء بتحكم فردي، مروحة السقف، والبنود مجانية من الميني بار، آلة القهوة بالإضافة إلى الشاي ، خزنة في الغرفة ومجفف للشعر.

النادي   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa 2 Bedroom


With fresh interiors that blend harmoniously with the natural environment and their own beachfront, these expansive 159-square-metre pool villas are ideal for families travelling to the Maldives with up to three children. Each Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa Two-Bedroom is a tranquil retreat, a stone’s throw away from the shimmering lagoon and with its own plunge pool on the terrace for cool dips. 

The spacious interiors accommodate up to 4 adults, 3 adults and 2 children or 2 adults and 3 children, featuring a relaxing lounging area, two bedrooms with the king master bedroom on the open mezzanine floor and the smaller bedroom with twin beds on the ground floor. The spacious downstairs bathroom has  both separate bathtub and shower. 

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, coffee machine plus tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge