Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or S'inscrire

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Pas encore membre ?
S'inscrire
Rechercher

Hébergement

Villa Luxury Deux Chambres sur la plage avec Piscine


Avec un espace intérieur qui se fond parfaitement dans le cadre naturel et la plage, les Villas Luxury Deux Chambres sur la plage avec Piscine de 159 mètres carrés sont idéales pour les familles séjournant aux Maldives avec trois enfants. Chaque villa abrite une piscine sur la terrasse  - un véritable  havre de paix à deux pas de la lagune.

Les intérieurs spacieux peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4 adultes, 3 adultes avec 2 enfants ou 2 adultes avec 3 enfants dans un espace de vie propice à la détente. La chambre la plus grande est équipée d’un lit King-size tandis que la deuxième offre des lits jumeaux. Vous trouverez aussi deux salles de bain avec baignoire et douche.

Les équipements et services dans la villa incluent la connexion Wifi gratuite, TV écran plat avec chaînes internationales et films, lecteur DVD, téléphone, climatisation individuelle, ventilateur de plafond, articles du minibar gratuits, machine à café et nécessaires à thé et café, coffre-fort dans la chambre et un sèche-cheveux. 

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa 2 Bedroom


With fresh interiors that blend harmoniously with the natural environment and their own beachfront, these expansive 159-square-metre pool villas are ideal for families travelling to the Maldives with up to three children. Each Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa Two-Bedroom is a tranquil retreat, a stone’s throw away from the shimmering lagoon and with its own plunge pool on the terrace for cool dips. 

The spacious interiors accommodate up to 4 adults, 3 adults and 2 children or 2 adults and 3 children, featuring a relaxing lounging area, two bedrooms with the king master bedroom on the open mezzanine floor and the smaller bedroom with twin beds on the ground floor. The spacious downstairs bathroom has  both separate bathtub and shower. 

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, coffee machine plus tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge