马尔代夫盛泰澜中央格兰德岛
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

住宿

顶级豪华海滨泳池别墅 (双卧房)


新颖的室内设计与大自然和谐地融为一体,并有专属海滨美景相伴。 别属拥有159平方米宽大舒适空间,可容纳至马尔地夫合家度假的旅客携带3位孩童。 每栋顶级豪华海滨泳池别墅就是您享受悠闲恬静生活的私人寓所,迷人的环礁湖仅一步之遥,露天阳台设有泳池,您可享受沉浸于清凉水中。

别墅内设有放松身心的休憩区,主卧式设于阁楼层,备有舒适的特大双人床,位于一楼的双人房则备有两张单人床。 宽大舒敞的浴室设有独立的淋浴间及浴缸。 空间充足可容纳多至4位成人,3位成人携带2位孩童,或2位成人携带3位孩童。

设有一应俱全的设备及服务,包含免费无线网络、平面电视可收看国际频道和电影、DVD影音播放器、国际长途的室内电话、独立控制的空调系统、天花板吊扇、免费迷你酒吧、冲咖啡和沏茶设备、室内保险箱和吹飞机。

俱乐部   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa 2 Bedroom


With fresh interiors that blend harmoniously with the natural environment and their own beachfront, these expansive 159-square-metre pool villas are ideal for families travelling to the Maldives with up to three children. Each Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa Two-Bedroom is a tranquil retreat, a stone’s throw away from the shimmering lagoon and with its own plunge pool on the terrace for cool dips. 

The spacious interiors accommodate up to 4 adults, 3 adults and 2 children or 2 adults and 3 children, featuring a relaxing lounging area, two bedrooms with the king master bedroom on the open mezzanine floor and the smaller bedroom with twin beds on the ground floor. The spacious downstairs bathroom has  both separate bathtub and shower. 

In-villa facilities and services include complimentary wireless internet access, flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, coffee machine plus tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge