Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Зарегистрироваться

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Я не зарегистрирован(а)
Зарегистрироваться
Поиск

Номера

Вилла на воде Luxury Sunset Water Villa


Из этих вилл на воде, расположенных в западной части острова, открывается превосходный вид на закат. В каждом номере есть просторная терраса, где можно понежиться на солнышке, спальня с видом на океан, и лесенка, по коорой прямо из номера можно спуститься к морю.

Все виллы имеют площадь 110 кв. метров, включая террасу на открытом воздухе, где можно организовать романтический ужин, спальню с высокими потолками, оформленную в спокойных тонах с добавлением ярких красок, с одной двуспальной кроватью. В просторной ванной комнате душ и лежачая ванна.

В номерах этой категории можно с комфортом разместить 3 взрослых или 2 взрослых и 1 ребенка.

В номерах есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха: бесплатный Wi-Fi, телевизор с плоским экраном, международные телевизионные каналы, специальные кабельные каналы, DVD-плеер, телефон с прямым выходом на международную связь, кондиционер с индивидуальной системой контроля, потолочный вентилятор, бесплатный мини-бар, оборудование для приготовления чая и кофе и кофе-машина, сейф и фен.

Клубные привилегии   Club Benefits available at additional charge

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Accommodation

Ocean Water Villa


Take in sublime views from these newly refurbished villas set on the western end of the island. Designed for lagoon living, each villa has an ample terrace for lounging and basking in the sun, a sea-gazing bedroom, and steps that lead directly into the shimmering lagoon. 
Abundant space is provided, with 110 square metres of total living area, including an outdoor terrace where our chefs can arrange a private dinner, and a spacious bedroom with high ceilings and dominated by soothing whites and rattan and hardwood furnishings.  

Perfect as idyllic villa hideaways, the Ocean Water Villas also accommodate families with a king bedroom sleeping up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 1 child, and an airy bathroom with shower and freestanding bathtub.

You’ll enjoy free wireless internet access and a host of in-villa facilities, including flat-screen TVs with international channels and in-room movies, DVD player, IDD telephone line, individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, free minibar items, coffee machine plus tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe and a hairdryer.

The Club   Club Benefits available at additional charge