We use cookies to enhance your visit to our site and to bring you advertisements that might interest you. Read our Privacy Policy to learn how to manage cookies on this site.

Accept and Close  Read more
访问网站  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts

地图与景点

世界上最浪漫、悠美的度假胜地之一 -马尔代夫,美丽的马尔代夫群岛由一千多个遍布于印度洋的珊瑚岛组成,分为26个珊瑚环礁。多样貌的珊瑚沉积岩、海底地形和海洋生物使其成为水肺潜水及浮潜爱好者寻求最佳体验的目的地。 我们的渡假小岛位于南阿里环礁,可由马累国际机场搭乘海上飞机直接前往,或由马累机场搭乘国内航班至马米基里机场,而后搭乘15分钟路程的快艇至渡假村。 踏出门外就能探索缤纷国度,这里有得天独厚的房礁,房礁旁有一艘专用沈船。更值得一提的是此渡假村是南阿里环礁岛上第一座获得Green Fins 生态环保证书的渡假村,是联合国环境规划署(UNEP)和 Reef-World 珊瑚礁世界基金会对潜水环境保护一同认证的项目。

马尔代夫圣泰澜中央格兰德岛水上飞机接送服务 : 

马尔代夫空中的士(MAT)提供国内航程水上飞机服务。只需於预约房间时加购水上飞机来回接送(每趟为25分钟飞行时间),包含接机、行李协助和转机。水上飞机服务只限白天搭乘,必须于搭乘的48小时前预订,并以预定、天气、退潮、海上情况及马尔代夫空中的士条件而定。MAT不提供任何海岛自由时间预约服务,所有预定水上飞机的乘客将以抵达马累机场的时间为主,再由MAT提供最接近旅客抵达机场时间之渡假村往返交通接送。因此我们特别提醒旅客这可能导致产生等待时间,此控制范畴不再本度假村内,而是MAT国内线之行程安排。 

免责声明 : 马尔代夫圣泰澜中央格兰德岛不对因恶劣潮汐、天气、海上状况之造成游客旅程耽误(如取消、延迟)负责,而已收取费用也无法退还。尽管如此,马尔代夫圣泰澜中央格兰德岛将会协助旅客安排在马累含早餐的过夜住宿替代方案,我们将不收取任何费用,包含隔天替旅客安排交通及行程(视情况而定)。 

马尔代夫空中的士(MAT) 国内水上飞机接送服务 - 行李重量限制 
免费托运行李重量 :每位乘客20公斤
免费手提行李重量 :每位乘客5公斤
(单件行李最大限制重量:32公斤,如行李超过32公斤,必须于登机前重新打包) 
行李超重 : 若行李超重无法托运,旅客可手提携带额外行李,将于回程时收取每公
斤4美元的额外行李费。
行李将于第一班航班转运,故不一定会和旅客同航班抵达,敬请见谅。

马尔代夫盛泰澜中央格兰德岛晚间接送 : 若班机延迟,为了避免旅客在马累机场过夜,我们提供旅客由FlyMe 营运的航班从Velana International Airport (马累)飞至马米格里机场(南阿里环礁),再搭乘15分钟快艇至渡假村。

欲知更多信息请联系 cirm@chr.co.th 离境税 机场离境税12美元,通常已包含于您的机票内。

旅游景点

海中浅礁岩和船駭

 渡假村的珊瑚礁和潟湖提供潜水旅客窥探迷人的海底世界,透过近距离的观赏多彩缤纷的海洋生物及海洋风情,连年幼潜水者都将会感到兴奋不已!

环礁湖与别墅距离不远,潟湖里有我们培植的珊瑚花园,在死去的珊瑚上移植新养的珊瑚。

水肺潜水者可以探索Kudhimaa船骸,Kudhimma原是一艘货船,经由人为操作沉入水中使其成为海洋生物的家园。潜水旅客可以轻易进入货舱,观赏居住于船骸内的蝙蝠鱼、河豚、箱鲀和大狮子鱼。

 


水肺潜水

 这里水域清澈见底,加上种类繁多的海洋生物,意味着您将在马尔代夫体验无与伦比的潜水经验。

岛上设有专属的PADI潜水中心,提供初学者或已经熟知潜水的旅客更能掌握潜水技巧的教学。

我们还为旅客于潜水圣地安排绝佳潜水之旅,你可以探索各种形式珊瑚礁岩、刺激的海底隧道、海地山丘、长满珊瑚的海里山、洞穴,并且在多彩缤纷的鱼群中游泳穿梭。


水上活动

在水上方面,我们极尽所能提供各式各样精彩好玩的水上活动,包含各年龄层及各种对水上活动的喜好,如在美丽的海景中进行风帆冲浪、帆船出游、潜水、皮划艇和脚踏船。

潜水将会提供旅客最棒的体验,可以一窥海波下丰富多元的海洋生态,若您对单独潜水怯步,我们的专业潜水团队将乐于教导您。

终极全包方案包含非机动式水上活动;而机动式及水上滑板则需另外安排。


每日短旅

 终极全包方案提供多种离岛短程旅行,每位旅客可在每次入住期间预定。

潜水体验不仅可以认识魅力无穷的海洋生态,更是阖家适合的水中活动,连幼童浅水者都将为这别有风情、多彩丰富的海洋物种感到惊叹,包含鹦鹉鱼、海龟和魟鱼。

传统风格的多尼船行驶在静谧湛蓝的海面上,日落夕阳洒下丝丝金光,旅途中将会分发香槟及搭配的开胃点心于乘客享用,是您不容错过美好体验。

您搭乘的多尼船将行驶至邻近小岛,岛上岛民的传统生活方式为捕鱼,而旅客可购买手工艺品和服饰当为此趟旅程留下回忆的纪念品。

日落垂钓:多尼船将会饿行驶至可以手线钓鱼的夕阳景点,旅客若幸运捕捉到鱼,渡假村厨房将会很乐意为您料理一番。

鲸鲨之旅提供旅客观赏海豚及鲸鲨的机会,还有可能和这些温柔的海中巨人一起游泳。


马累

马累是马尔地夫的首都,在此您可尽情探索岛屿生活和丰富历史。充满历史建筑遗迹如清真寺、总统府、古色古香的老房子林立于巷弄街道间和多彩缤纷的当地市集,处处充满生机和色彩。马累也是个绝佳的购物圣地,其中的乐趣之一就是品尝当地随处可见的茶馆和咖啡厅美食。


联系我们

马尔代夫盛泰澜中央格兰德岛

South Ari Atoll, Maldives

Tel: +96 0668 8000; Reservations: +960 400 9999
Fax: +96 0668 8888
Email: cirm@chr.co.th

下载

员工所讲语言

印尼语
保加利亚语
中文
迪维希语
英语
菲律宾语
德语
印地语
日语
高棉语(柬埔寨)
韩语
马来语
Nepalese
僧伽罗语(斯里兰卡)
西班牙语
瑞典语
泰米尔语(斯里兰卡)
泰语
越南语
马尔代夫盛泰澜中央格兰德岛

订阅日常通讯

订阅

保持联系

下载应用程序

下载应用程序    下载应用程序   

奖项

Members Login 额外10%的折扣价
OR

特别优惠
现在预订

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Map & Attractions

Maldives is one of the most romantic and idyllic holiday destinations in the world. This archipelago of more than a thousand coral islands in the Indian Ocean is grouped into 26 atolls, and the coral formations, undersea geography and teeming marine life make Maldives one of the great experiences for scuba divers and snorkellers.

Our island is set within the South Ari Atoll, and can be accessed by seaplane from Male International Airport, or by a domestic flight from the airport to the domestic Maamigili Airport, followed by a 15-minute speedboat ride to the resort. 

A world of exploration is at your doorstep, with our own house reef and, just off the reef, a dedicated sunken shipwreck. The resort is the first in the South Ari Atoll to be awarded Green Fins certification, a programme of the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) and the Reef-World Foundation that recognises environmentally responsible diving. 

Seaplane Transfer Services at Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives:

Maldivian Air Taxi (MAT) operates domestic Seaplane Services. Any room reservation with a purchase of roundtrip seaplane services (25 minute air transfer time per way) will also include meet, assist, and transfer to domestic seaplane terminal. Seaplane services only operate during daylight hours. Seaplane reservations are only available for bookings made outside 48 hours, subject to availability, tides, weather, and sea conditions, & Maldivian Air Taxi (MAT)'s terms & conditions. MAT does not operate a scheduled service to any island. All guests booked on a seaplane service are reported to the MAT operator based on their scheduled arrival time into Male'. MAT will then provide transport to or from the resort at the closest possible connection time. It should be noted that this will incur waiting time at the domestic seaplane terminal, the waiting time is subject to MAT's domestic flight schedule and beyond the resort's control.

Disclaimer: Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives is not responsible for poor tides, weather, and sea conditions causing the journey impossible to operate at the scheduled times (cancelled/delayed transfer services), and the charges will be non-refundable. However, Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives will assist the guests to organise an alternative overnight accommodation with breakfast in Male' instead with no additional charge including finding the alternative transfer option & arrangement for guests on the following day (subject to availability).

Domestic Seaplane Services by Maldivian Air Taxi (MAT) – Luggage Allowance:

  • Free Luggage Allowance: 20 kgs per passenger 
  • Free Hand Luggage Allowance: 5 kgs per passenger 
    (Maximum Permissible Weight for any Single Piece of Luggage: 32 kgs per passenger (any luggage weighing in excess of 32 kgs will be required to be repacked before acceptance at check-in)) 
  • Overweight Luggage: Passengers are welcome to carry additional luggage in excess of your free luggage allowance, and understandably we charge USD 4 per kg for return trip. The luggage will be forwarded on the first available flight and may not be transported on the same flight as the passengers' travel.

Evening Transfers to Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa Maldives: In the event of late arrival and to avoid an overnight stay in Male', we offer guests to fly from Ibrahim Nasir International Airport (MLE) to Maamigili Airport (South Ari Atoll) operated by FlyMe from which the resort is only a further 15 minutes away by speedboat.  For more information please contact us at cirm@chr.co.th

Departure TAX

The airport departure tax of US$12.00 is usually included when you purchase your airline ticket.

View Hotel Map

Tourist Attractions

House reef and sunken shipwreck

The resort’s lagoon and coral reef provide a glimpse into a fascinating undersea world that can be experienced by snorkellers, even the very young ones who will thrill to the close-up view of exotic and colourful marine life.

Within the lagoon, easily reached from the villas, is our coral garden in which we are growing new coral that is then transplanted onto the reef to replace old coral that has died.

Scuba divers will be able to explore the wreck of the Kudhimaa, a cargo ship that was deliberately sunk to provide a home for marine species. There is easy access for divers to the cargo holds, and the wreck is home to schools of batfish, puffer fish, boxfish and large lionfish.

Scuba diving

Extraordinary underwater visibility and exceptionally varied marine life mean that scuba diving does not come better than at the Maldives.

Our island has its own PADI dive centre, where our expert team will coach beginners or help the more experienced divers to hone their skills.

Diving trips are arranged to some of the best dive sites in the Maldives, where you will be able to explore vast reef formations, thrilling channels, undersea hills, coral-filled thilas and caves, and swim amongst a huge variety of colourful fish.

Water Sports

It is our aquatic mission to offer a varied range of water sports, and we have options for guests of all ages and preferences, with windsurfing, sailing, snorkelling, canoeing and pedal boats amongst the attractions.

Snorkelling is a wonderful and easy way to glimpse the varied life beneath the waves, and if you are unsure of venturing out on your own, our team will be happy to teach you.

Non-motorised water sports are included in the Ultimate All-Inclusive programme, while the motorised water sports and wakeboarding are provided at a supplement. 

Daily excursions

Ultimate All-Inclusive includes a number of off-island excursions, each of them bookable once per guest per stay.

Snorkelling tour is an easy way to become acquainted with marine life and is suitable for the whole family, youngsters included, who will be dazzled by the exotic and colourful species, ranging from parrotfish to turtles and manta rays.

Our traditional dhoni cruise through the calm and azure waters while the sun sets in a blaze of glory, and champagne and canapés are handed round to the voyagers, is not to be missed.

Your dhoni sets sail for a nearby island upon which villagers live in traditional style by fishing, and where you can buy handicrafts and clothing as a memento of your holiday.

Sunset fishing: Our traditional dhoni cruises out into the sunset for a spot of hand-line fishing. If you are lucky and catch your own fish, the resort kitchens will happily prepare it for your dinner.

Dolphins and whale sharks can be seen on our whale shark trip, and on some occasions it will be possible to swim alongside the gentle giants.

Malé

An island lifestyle and a colourful history are to be found at Malé, the capital island of Maldives. Here can be seen heritage architecture such as the Friday Mosque and the presidential palace, little streets and lanes lined with ancient houses, and colourful local markets, each bustling with life and colour. Malé is a fascinating shopping destination, and part of the fun is sampling local delicacies at the numerous teashops and cafés that dot the island.