Конференц-залы

Золотистый пляж и великолепная территория с пышной тропической зеленью отеля Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi станут превосходным фоном для проведения разноплановых мероприятий – от бизнес-встреч, семинаров и тренингов до свадебных церемоний и вечеринок в кругу семьи.

Ao Nang Suite отлично подойдет для групп до 200 человек. К расположенному на площади 180 кв.м. залу с рассадкой в театральном стиле примыкают двае комнаты для переговоров, способные принять до 25 человек в каждой, в то время как Library Lawn – отличное место для проведения приемов и фуршетов.

Веселые и увлекательные состязания и креативные кофе брейки на берегу или в уединении Королевской Виллы помогут снять усталость и зарядившись энергией продолжить мероприятие.  Благодаря опытным специалистам и великолепному расположению нашего отеля, доступностью к водным и наземным видам спорта, Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi – отличное место для проведения коференций, семинаров и занятий тимбилдиногм, а также для тех, кто ищет чего-то нового в организации коллективных мероприятий.

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Meeting & Facilities

The golden sand beach and tropical greenery of the Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi provide the perfect backdrop.for any event, from business seminars and group incentives to weddings and family reunions. 

Divisible into two smaller venues of similar size, the 180-square-metre Ao Nang Suite room is the resort’s largest venue with a maximum seating capacity of 200 persons seated theatre-style. The two breakout rooms will accommodate up to 25 persons each. A stone’s throw away from the sands, the Library Lawn is ideal for cocktail receptions. 

We offer you activities that will inspire attendees, while themed coffee breaks can be enjoyed beachside or in the privacy of the Royal Villa. With the assistance of our dedicated team, a wealth of water activities to enjoy in the bay and land activities close by, the resort is a superb destination for incentive groups, team-building exercises and for those who seek a distinctive meeting experience. 

For more information and to request a proposal, please visit our dedicated pages.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here