الإقامة

اكتشف العالم المفقود ومتع ناظريك بمناظر خلابة للمحيط. يوفر لك منتجعنا المكون من 19 طابقًا فرصة الاختيار من بين 555 غرفة وجناحًا فندقيًا مطلاً على المحيط، وتشتمل جميعها على مناطق معيشة مريحة يتراوح حجمها بين 42-326 مترًا مربعًا. تبدأ الخطوة الأولى في الانطلاق إلى ملاذ الاسترخاء العائلي المثالي باختيار غرفة ملائمة للعائلات أو مكان إقامة عائلي مع أسرة متعددة الطوابق أو جناح فندقي واسع، ويتوفر في الجناح مساحة كبيرة لاستيعاب مجموعات الأصدقاء المسافرين معًا. 

يمكنك الإقامة في غرفة أو جناح فندقي مستوى نادٍ أو الترقية إلى مستوى نادٍ إذا اخترت إحدى فئات الغرف المخصصة للتمتع بامتيازات حصرية، بما في ذلك دخول ردهة النادي حيث تُقدم خمس وجبات يوميًا والحصول على خصومات في المنتجع الصحي SPA Cenvaree الحائز على جوائز واستخدام غرفة الاجتماعات لمدة ساعتين في اليوم. 

توفر جميع الغرف والأجنحة الفندقية مجموعة من وسائل الراحة والخدمات داخل الغرفة، مثل تكييف هواء فردي التحكم ومروحة سقف وتليفزيون بشاشة مسطحة مع قنوات فضائية وثلاجة صغيرة ومرافق صنع الشاي والقهوة وخزنة داخل الغرفة وخط هاتف مزود بميزة الاتصال الدولي المباشر واتصال إنترنت لاسلكي.

يصنف الأطفال 12 عامًا وأكبر كبالغين.

Accommodation

Step into the Lost World and take in spectacular views of the ocean. Our 19-storey resort offers you a choice of 555 ocean-facing rooms and suites, all offering comfortable living areas ranging between 42 and 326 square metres. The perfect family retreat starts with a family-friendly room, family residence with bunk beds or spacious suite, the latter offering plenty of room for groups of friends travelling together. 

Stay in a Club room or a suite, or upgrade to Club level if you choose one of the designated room categories to enjoy exclusive privileges including access to the Club Lounge where five meal presentations are served daily, discounts at the award-winning SPA Cenvaree and two hours meeting room use per day. 

All rooms and suites offer a host of in-room amenities and services, such as individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat-screen TV with satellite channels, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe, IDD telephone line and wireless internet access.

Children 12 years old and above are classed as adults.

Club Benefits and access to the Club Lounge
Club Benefits are included in your stay when choosing a Club Room or a suites for up to two paying adults.

  • For guests travelling with children under the age of 16, Club benefits will be enjoyed at ground floor Zulu Family Lounge.
  • Guests travelling with children aged 16 years and above, Club benefits are provided at the Club Mirage club lounge on the 12th floor of the South building.