Unterkunft

Treten Sie ein in die Lost World und genießen Sie einen spektakulären Blick auf den Ozean. Unser 19-stöckiges Resort bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl von 555 Zimmern und Suiten mit Meerblick, alle mit komfortablen Wohnbereichen zwischen 42 und 326 Quadratmetern. Die perfekte Familienauszeit beginnt mit einem familienfreundlichen Zimmer, einer Familienresidenz mit Etagenbetten oder einer geräumigen Suite; letztere bietet auch viel Platz für Gruppen von Freunden, die zusammen reisen.  

Übernachten Sie in einem Club-Zimmer oder einer Suite oder buchen Sie einen Upgrade auf Club-Niveau, indem Sie eine der vorgesehenen Zimmerkategorien wählen, die exklusive Privilegien genießen, z. B. Zugang zur Club-Lounge, in der fünf Mahlzeitenpräsentationen täglich stattfinden, Ermäßigungen im preisgekrönten Spa Cenvaree und zwei Stunden Tagungsraumnutzung pro Tag.  

Alle Zimmer und Suiten bieten eine Vielzahl von Annehmlichkeiten und Serviceleistungen, z. B. eine individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, einen Deckenventilator, einen Flachbildfernseher mit Satellitenprogramm, eine Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeekocher, einen Zimmersafe, eine IDD-Telefonleitung und WLAN-Internetzugang.

Kinder ab 12 Jahren werden als Erwachsene eingestuft.

Accommodation

Step into the Lost World and take in spectacular views of the ocean. Our 19-storey resort offers you a choice of 555 ocean-facing rooms and suites, all offering comfortable living areas ranging between 42 and 326 square metres. The perfect family retreat starts with a family-friendly room, family residence with bunk beds or spacious suite, the latter offering plenty of room for groups of friends travelling together. 

Stay in a Club room or a suite, or upgrade to Club level if you choose one of the designated room categories to enjoy exclusive privileges including access to the Club Lounge where five meal presentations are served daily, discounts at the award-winning SPA Cenvaree and two hours meeting room use per day. 

All rooms and suites offer a host of in-room amenities and services, such as individually controlled air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat-screen TV with satellite channels, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe, IDD telephone line and wireless internet access.

Children 12 years old and above are classed as adults.

Club Benefits and access to the Club Lounge
Club Benefits are included in your stay when choosing a Club Room or a suites for up to two paying adults.

  • For guests travelling with children under the age of 16, Club benefits will be enjoyed at ground floor Zulu Family Lounge.
  • Guests travelling with children aged 16 years and above, Club benefits are provided at the Club Mirage club lounge on the 12th floor of the South building.