Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Войти | Join In
Поиск

Карта и достопримечательности

Откройте для себя поразительный Затеряный Мир и великолепное расположение одного из лучших отелей Паттайи. Расположенный а бухте Вонг Амат, на золотистом песке и с видом на Сиамский залив, отель Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya находится всего в 10 минутах езды от центра Паттайи и торгового комплекса Central Festival. Каждый час из отеля в центр города отправляются шаттл-басы. Международный аэропорт Бангкока расположен примерно в полутора часах езды от гостиничного комплекса.

View Hotel Map

Исследуйте Паттайю вместе с Centara

Достопримечательности

Пляж Паттая

Самый популярный пляж курортного городка с мягким золотистым песком простирается от Северной Паттайи до Пешеходной улицы. Разнообразие водных видов спорта и доступность ко всем достопримечательностям Центральной Паттайи и Пляжной улицы, в том числе равлекательным заведениям и торговому центру Central Festival Pattaya Beach.

Ко Ларн

Одно из самых посещаемых и попопулярных среди туристов мест в окрестностях Паттайи – остров Ко Ларн, идеальное место для однодневного путешествия. Расположенный в семи километрах от Паттайи, этот небольшой островок простирается на 8 квадратных километров. Белоснежный песок, кристально чистая изумрудная вода шести пляжей острова предоставляют отличные возможности для пляжного отдыха и различных водных видов спорта, таких как сноркелинг, катаний на банане и водных лыжах.

Плавучий рынок в Паттайе

Расположенный всего лишь в 30 минутах езды от отеля, Плавучий Рынок предлагает вам замедлить ход жизни, прогуляться по каналам и прикоснуться к прошлому, испробовать свежеприготовленные тайские деликатесы.

Храм истины

Одно из самых популярных среди туристов мест, весь построенный из дерева великолепный  Храм Истины был задуман как своеобразное воплощение художественных, религиозных и культурных традиций. Построенный в  живописной местности, Храм Истины украшен искусной и замысловатой резьбой, изображающей индуистких и буддистских богов и богинь. Четыре крыла храма символизируют Тайскую, Кхмерскую, Китайскую и Индусскую религиозную иконографию. Храм Истины находится в 10 минутах езды от отеля.

Central Festival

Расположенный через дорогу от пляжа Паттайя, Central Festival – абсолютный рай для любителей шоппинга и самый популярный торговый центр города. Здесь расположены более 300 магазинов мировых и тайских брендов, кинотеатр с десятью залами и множество ресторанов и кафе. Добраться до торгового центра можно с помощью шатл-басов, отправляющихся от отеля несколько раз в день по расписанию.

Visit Website  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

Map & Attractions

Discover our striking Lost World and one of Pattaya’s finest beachfront locations. Tucked into Wong Amat Bay and set right on the sands with view across the Gulf of Thailand, Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is a 10-minute drive away from the heart of Pattaya and the shopping opportunities of Central Festival, connected by scheduled shuttle service. The resort is located less than a two-hour drive from Bangkok while Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport is approximately 90 minutes away. 

Tourist Attractions

Pattaya Beach

Pattaya’s most popular beach offers soft sands sweeping from Pattaya Nuea to Walking Street, a good range of water sports and easy access to the attractions of Central Pattaya and Beach Road including the entertainment and shopping opportunities of Central Festival Pattaya Beach. 


Koh Larn

One of the most popular tourist attractions in Pattaya is Koh Larn, an island that is perfect for a day’s outing. Lying seven kilometres off Pattaya Beach, this wonderful little island in the Gulf of Thailand spans over eight square kilometres. Well known for their white sand spilling into clear blue waters, the island’s six beaches offer a vast playground for water sports and recreational activities such as snorkelling, jet skiing and banana boat rides. 


Pattaya Floating Market

Only 30 minutes away from the resort by road, Pattaya Floating Market makes for an inviting change of pace, offering you to explore canals, catch a glimpse of a bygone lifestyle and savour freshly cooked Thai delicacies. 


Sanctuary of Truth

One of the ocean city’s most famous tourist sites, the ornate all-wood Sanctuary of Truth was designed as a visionary environment that fulfils artistic, religious and cultural purposes. Besides its beautiful setting, the Sanctuary of Truth features intricate wood carvings of Hindu and Buddhist gods and goddesses, and is built in four wings that celebrate Thai, Khmer, Chinese and Indian religious iconography. The Sanctuary of Truth is a 10-minute drive from the resort. 


Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Set just across from Pattaya Beach, Central Festival is a shoppers’ paradise and undoubtedly Pattaya’s most popular shopping destination. The complex features a superb collection of over 300 shops, including international and regional fashion brands, a cinema with 10 movie theatres and a vast array of dining outlets. A scheduled shuttle service connects the resort to Central Festival Pattaya several times a day.


Contact Us

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung,Pattaya 20150, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 3830 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 3871 4999
Email: cmbr@chr.co.th

Download

Languages Spoken by Staff

Burmese
Chinese
Croatian
Czech
English
Filipino
French
German
Italian
Khmer (Cambodia)
Lao
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Ukrainian
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

Subscribe to Newsletters

Subscribe

stay in touch

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Awards

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Special Offers
BOOK NOW
Find the Best Rate