سنتارا كراند ميراج بيتش ريزورت باتايا
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card تسجيل الدخول | Join In
البحث

الخريطة و أماكن الجذب

ستكشف العالم المفقود وواحده من افضل الأماكن في باتايا. مدسوس في وونغ أمات خليج ووضع الحق على الرمال مع وجهة نظر عبر خليج تايلاند، سنتارا كراند ميراج بيتش ريزورت باتايا على بعد 10 دقيقة بالسيارة من قلب باتايا وفرص التسوق من مهرجان المركزي، متصلة بواسطة خدمة نقل مكوكية المقرر . ويقع المنتجع على بعد أقل من ساعتين بالسيارة من بانكوك بينما ما يقرب من مطار بانكوك سوفارنابومي الدولي 90 دقيقة بالسيارة.

View Hotel Map

استكشاف باتايا مع سينتارا

مناطق الجذب السياحي.

شاطئ باتايا

يمتد شاطئ باتايا على شكل نصف قمر بطول أربعة كيلومترات مع امتداد متاخم للشاطئ. وتوجد في شمال ووسط وجنوب باتايا مجموعة كبيرة من الفنادق والحانات والمحلات متعددة الأقسام ومحلات الهدايا التذكارية، بالإضافة إلى أماكن الترفيه الأخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع معدات الرياضات المائية وأنشطة الاستجمام.

كوه لارن

أحد أشهر المعالم السياحية في باتايا هو كوه لارن وهي جزيرة مناسبة للخروج اليومي. وتقع على بعد 7 كيلومتر من شاطئ باتايا، وتمتد هذه الجزيرة الصغيرة الرائعة في خليج تايلاند لأكثر من ثمانية كيلومترات مربعة. وتشتهر برمالها البيضاء التي تعانق المياه الزرقاء، وتقدم شواطئ المدينة الستة ملعبًا كبيرًا للرياضات المائية وأنشطة الاستجمام مثل الغوص السطحي والتزلج على الماء وركوب قارب الموزة. 

سوق باتايا العائم

يقع سوق باتايا العائم على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من المنتجع، حيث يمثل تغييرًا في نمط الحياة في البلاد، كما يتيح لك استكشاف القنوات والنظر إلى أساليب الحياة السابقة وتناول المأكولات التايلاندية الطازجة. 

معبد الحقيقة (Sanctuary of Truth)

تم تصميم معبد الحقيقة، الذي يعد أحد الوجهات السياحية الشهيرة المطلة على المحيط في المدينة، والمبني بأكمله من الخشب المزركش، كواحة تأملية مناسبة تمامًا للأعمال الفنية والدينية والثقافية. وعلاوة على مكانه العبقري، فإن معبد الحقيقة يمتاز بالمنحوتات الخشبية الثرية للآلهة والإلهات الهندوسية والبوذية، كما تم بناؤه على أربعة أجنحة التي تحتفي بالرمز الدينية التايلاندية والخميرية الايقونية والصينية والهندية. ويبعد معبد الحقيقة 10 دقائق بالسيارة عن المنتجع. 

سنترال فيستيفال

يعد سنترال فيستفال، الموجود قبالة شاطئ باتايا مباشرة، جنة المتسوقين ووجهة التسوق الأشهر على الإطلاق في باتايا. ويضم المجمع مجموعة ممتازة من أكثر من 300 متجرًا، بما فيها متاجر بيوت الأزياء الدولية والإقليمية، ودار سينما تحتوي على 10 شاشات عرض، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من المطاعم. وتوجد خدمة نقل سريعة تربط المنتجع بمجمع سنترال فيستفال باتايا طوال اليوم.

Visit Website  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

Map & Attractions

Discover our striking Lost World and one of Pattaya’s finest beachfront locations. Tucked into Wong Amat Bay and set right on the sands with view across the Gulf of Thailand, Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is a 10-minute drive away from the heart of Pattaya and the shopping opportunities of Central Festival, connected by scheduled shuttle service. The resort is located less than a two-hour drive from Bangkok while Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport is approximately 90 minutes away. 

Tourist Attractions

Pattaya Beach

Pattaya’s most popular beach offers soft sands sweeping from Pattaya Nuea to Walking Street, a good range of water sports and easy access to the attractions of Central Pattaya and Beach Road including the entertainment and shopping opportunities of Central Festival Pattaya Beach. 


Koh Larn

One of the most popular tourist attractions in Pattaya is Koh Larn, an island that is perfect for a day’s outing. Lying seven kilometres off Pattaya Beach, this wonderful little island in the Gulf of Thailand spans over eight square kilometres. Well known for their white sand spilling into clear blue waters, the island’s six beaches offer a vast playground for water sports and recreational activities such as snorkelling, jet skiing and banana boat rides. 


Pattaya Floating Market

Only 30 minutes away from the resort by road, Pattaya Floating Market makes for an inviting change of pace, offering you to explore canals, catch a glimpse of a bygone lifestyle and savour freshly cooked Thai delicacies. 


Sanctuary of Truth

One of the ocean city’s most famous tourist sites, the ornate all-wood Sanctuary of Truth was designed as a visionary environment that fulfils artistic, religious and cultural purposes. Besides its beautiful setting, the Sanctuary of Truth features intricate wood carvings of Hindu and Buddhist gods and goddesses, and is built in four wings that celebrate Thai, Khmer, Chinese and Indian religious iconography. The Sanctuary of Truth is a 10-minute drive from the resort. 


Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Set just across from Pattaya Beach, Central Festival is a shoppers’ paradise and undoubtedly Pattaya’s most popular shopping destination. The complex features a superb collection of over 300 shops, including international and regional fashion brands, a cinema with 10 movie theatres and a vast array of dining outlets. A scheduled shuttle service connects the resort to Central Festival Pattaya several times a day.


Contact Us

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung,Pattaya 20150, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 3830 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 3871 4999
Email: cmbr@chr.co.th

Download

Languages Spoken by Staff

Burmese
Chinese
Croatian
Czech
English
Filipino
French
German
Italian
Khmer (Cambodia)
Lao
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Ukrainian
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

Subscribe to Newsletters

Subscribe

stay in touch

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Awards

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Special Offers
BOOK NOW
Find the Best Rate