芭提雅盛泰澜幻影度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

地图与景点

探索令人震撼的迷失世界,以及芭堤雅最着名的海滨景点,一脚跃入旺亚玛特湾,坐在细致沙滩眺望暹罗湾美景。芭堤雅幻影度假村离市中心Central Festival 中央购物商场只有10分钟车程,并有排班巴士接送服务。度假村离曼谷市为不到2.5小时路程,而曼谷市离素万那普国际机场路程为90分钟。

View Hotel Map

和圣塔拉一起探索芭堤雅

旅游景点

芭堤雅海滩

芭堤雅最热门的海滩有着细软的沙粒,一路从北芭堤雅延伸至步行街,提供多样水上活动,同时可轻易进入市中心和海滩路包含各式娱乐和中央商场购物乐趣。

格兰岛

芭堤雅最受欢迎的旅游胜地之一,格兰岛-一座适合一日游的岛屿天堂。离芭堤雅海滩只有7公里远,这座延伸八公里长的惊艳小岛座落于暹罗湾。著名的晶莹白沙滩被清澈湛蓝的海水包围,岛上有六座海滩提供宽阔的水上活动空间及娱乐活动如:潜水、水上摩托车和香蕉船。

芭堤雅水上市场

 与渡假村路上距离30分钟,芭堤雅水上市场是您改变生活步调的地方,您可探索运河、一窥过去的生活方式,及品尝新鲜烹制的泰式美食。

真理寺

真理寺为海洋城市最著名的旅游景点之一,庄严华丽的全木设计,宛如一个实现艺术、宗教和文化的理想世界。除了精美的建筑,还融合了印度教及佛教众神错综复杂的木雕艺术,盖有四个翼侧分别赞扬泰国、高棉、中国和印度的宗教肖像。真理寺离度假村只需10分钟车程。

Central Festival 中央百货商场

位于芭堤雅海滩正对面的中央百货场是购物者的天堂,更是芭堤雅最热门的购物胜地。商场设有300多间商店,包含国际性及地域性时尚品牌、设有十个戏院的剧场以及广泛的用餐选择。每日提供多班巴士服务接送度假村和商场来回。

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Map & Attractions

Discover our striking Lost World and one of Pattaya’s finest beachfront locations. Tucked into Wong Amat Bay and set right on the sands with view across the Gulf of Thailand, Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is a 10-minute drive away from the heart of Pattaya and the shopping opportunities of Central Festival, connected by scheduled shuttle service. The resort is located less than a two-hour drive from Bangkok while Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport is approximately 90 minutes away. 

View Hotel Map

Explore Pattaya with Centara

Tourist Attractions

Pattaya Beach

Pattaya’s most popular beach offers soft sands sweeping from Pattaya Nuea to Walking Street, a good range of water sports and easy access to the attractions of Central Pattaya and Beach Road including the entertainment and shopping opportunities of Central Festival Pattaya Beach. 

Koh Larn

One of the most popular tourist attractions in Pattaya is Koh Larn, an island that is perfect for a day’s outing. Lying seven kilometres off Pattaya Beach, this wonderful little island in the Gulf of Thailand spans over eight square kilometres. Well known for their white sand spilling into clear blue waters, the island’s six beaches offer a vast playground for water sports and recreational activities such as snorkelling, jet skiing and banana boat rides. 

Pattaya Floating Market

Only 30 minutes away from the resort by road, Pattaya Floating Market makes for an inviting change of pace, offering you to explore canals, catch a glimpse of a bygone lifestyle and savour freshly cooked Thai delicacies. 

Sanctuary of Truth

One of the ocean city’s most famous tourist sites, the ornate all-wood Sanctuary of Truth was designed as a visionary environment that fulfils artistic, religious and cultural purposes. Besides its beautiful setting, the Sanctuary of Truth features intricate wood carvings of Hindu and Buddhist gods and goddesses, and is built in four wings that celebrate Thai, Khmer, Chinese and Indian religious iconography. The Sanctuary of Truth is a 10-minute drive from the resort. 

Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Set just across from Pattaya Beach, Central Festival is a shoppers’ paradise and undoubtedly Pattaya’s most popular shopping destination. The complex features a superb collection of over 300 shops, including international and regional fashion brands, a cinema with 10 movie theatres and a vast array of dining outlets. A scheduled shuttle service connects the resort to Central Festival Pattaya several times a day.