Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
  • Explore Our Brands
CentaraThe1Card Se connecter | Join In
Rechercher

Restaurants et bars

Oasis

Oasis

Le restaurant Oasis, ouvert toute la journée, vous présente les saveurs des cuisines internationale, asiatique et européenne sous forme de buffets. Vous pourrez diner au frais à l’intérieur où le plancher en granit et les murs en bois et en briques forment un cadre original, ou à l’extérieur en terrasse.

Oasis a aussi un menu à la carte qui propose régulièrement des plats d'autres régions telles que le Moyen-Orient et les Caraïbes.

Heures d'ouverture: 06:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Acqua

Acqua

Le cadre agréable et chaleureux du restaurant Acqua avec ses superbes vues sur le parc aquatique et la plage accompagne parfaitement les saveurs de la cuisine italienne. Nos chefs réinventent les plats traditionnels italiens, utilisant des ingrédients d'origine locale et de saison, à déguster avec un vin de notre cave. Un choix de plats conçus pour les clients plus jeunes assure un diner agréable pour tous les membres de la famille. Des plats végétariens figurent également au menu. Une salle privée pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 14 convives est disponible.

Heures d'ouverture: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Flames

Flames

Profitez d'une expérience conviviale à Flames, notre barbecue en plein air avec vue sur l'océan. Des viandes de qualité et des fruits de mer locaux frais et importés sont grillés à la braise à la perfection et servis avec une variété de sauces, de glaçages et de plats d'accompagnement. Préparez les grillades vous même ou laissez un de nos chefs diriger le spectacle.  Une salle à manger privée pour 10 personnes est également disponible.

Heures d'ouverture: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Ginger & Lime

Ginger & Lime

Délectez-vous des diverses saveurs des plats thaïlandais et asiatiques présentés au Ginger & Lime, situé au cœur du jardin. Que vous souhaitiez diner à l'intérieur ou sur la terrasse qui surplombe la mer, nos buffets proposent plusieurs postes de cuisson interactifs tels que le Teppanyaki, et garantissent une expérience culinaire exquise à tout le monde. Les végétariens apprécieront une liste substantielle de plats créatifs. Deux salles privées sont disponibles.

Heures d'ouverture: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Coast Beach Bar & Grill

Coast Beach Bar & Grill

À deux pas de la plage, Coast Beach Bar & Grill mélange parfaitement un style sophistiqué avec une ambiance détendue typique d’un bar de plage. Vous pourrez y passer la journée et profiter de l’espace intérieur et de la terrasse en fonction de vos envies, le tout en appréciant la superbe vue sur la mer. Un choix éclectique de cuisines internationales vous est proposé pour le déjeuner tandis que la terrasse est l’endroit parfait pour se prélasser durant l’après-midi. Le soir venu, Coast vous offre une expérience culinaire plus sophistiquée, avec l’accent sur les viandes et fruits de mer grillés et un choix de cocktails innovants conçus par nos mixologues.

Heures d'ouverture: 10:00 - 24:00 hrs.
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Vistas

Vistas

Enveloppé dans des structures en bois impressionnantes en forme de défenses d’éléphants, Vistas, situé juste à côté du lobby, est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre pendant la journée et pour contempler les vues sur le parc aquatique, les jardins, et la mer. Vistas propose également un choix de collations, gâteaux, cocktails et rafraîchissements.

Heures d'ouverture: 09:00 - 22:00 hrs.
Réserver une table Voir les offres spéciales  
Waves

Waves

À la fois bar de piscine et bar aquatique, Waves sert des boissons et des cocktails rafraichissants.

Heures d'ouverture: 09:00 - 19:00 hrs.
Room Service

Room Service

Le room service est disponible 24h/ 24.

Heures d'ouverture: 24h/ 24

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Oasis

Oasis

Type of Cuisine: International buffet breakfast & a lar carte lunch and dinner
Seating Capacity: 480
Location: Lower Lobby

Our all-day dining restaurant presents buffets that take in the flavours of international, Asian and European cuisines in a truly inspiring setting that has the option of seating inside the cool interior with its granite flooring and timber-and-brick walls, or outside on the terrace facing the jungle. Oasis also has an a la carte, and regularly features dishes from other regions such as the Middle East and Caribbean. 

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Acqua

Acqua

Type of Cuisine: Italian Cuisine
Seating Capacity: 84
Location: Main Lobby

The warm, cosy setting of Acqua and its great views over the water park and the beach perfectly complement the flavours of Italian cuisine. Our chefs reinvent classical Italian dishes, utilising locally sourced and in-season ingredients, to be had with a glass of wine from our extensive wine cellar. A large choice of dishes designed for younger guests ensures dining is a pleasure for all family members. A private dining room seating 14 dinners is available, and vegetarian dishes also feature in our menus. 

Opening on Friday-Sunday at 18:00 to 23:00 hrs.

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Flames

Flames

Type of Cuisine: Exciting barbecues
Seating Capacity: 100
Location: Beachfront

Enjoy a convivial dining experience at Flames, our al fresco barbecue with views of the ocean. Fine meats and fresh local and imported seafood are all charcoal-grilled to perfection, and accompanied by a variety of dips, glazing and side dishes. Handle the grilling for an exciting experience or let one of our chefs run the show.  A private dining room for 10 is also available.

Monday for Cowboy night: 18:30 - 23:00 hrs.
Thursday for Beach BBQ buffet: 18:30 - 23:00 hrs.

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Ginger & Lime

Ginger & Lime

Type of Cuisine: Thai and Asian cuisines
Seating Capacity: 282
Location: Resort Gardens

Dine on the diverse flavours of Thai and Asian cuisines showcased at garden-side Ginger & Lime. Whether enjoyed indoors or outdoors with ocean views, our delightful buffets feature live cooking stations such as Teppanyaki, and ensure an exquisite experience for everyone. Vegetarians are well taken care of, with a substantial listing of creative dishes. Two private rooms are available. 

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Cuisines served: cocktails, grilled meats and seafood
Seating capacity: 250 seats

You can stay here all day and move with your mood, enjoying our range of indoor and outdoor settings, right on Pattaya’s best beach and with panoramic views of the coastline. Enjoy a casual lunch by taking your pick from our eclectic menu of international cuisines or lounge the afternoon away on a sunken daybed, steps away from the beach. In the evenings, COAST transforms into one of Pattaya’s most sophisticated dining experiences, showcasing grilled meats and seafood, along with a wide choice of cocktails. The focus at COAST is on the views of the beach and your effortless glide through the day.

Opening Hours: 10:00 -24:00 hrs
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Vistas

Vistas

Type of Cuisine: Light snacks and refreshments
Seating Capacity: 65
Location: Main Lobby

Engulfed in impressive wooden tusks-like structures and found just off the lobby, Vistas makes for the perfect place to relax during the day, contemplate panoramic views out across the water park and gardens to the sea, or enjoy a nightcap. Vistas serves a choice of light snacks, cakes, cocktails and refreshments. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 22:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Waves

Waves

Type of Cuisine: Cocktails and refreshments
Seating Capacity: 48
Location: Poolside

Part poolside bar, part swim-up bar, Waves serves thirst quenching drinks and cocktails. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 19:00 hrs.
In-Room Dining

In-Room Dining

Cuisines served: Thai and International

In-room dining is available 24 hours.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.