芭提雅盛泰澜幻影度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

餐厅和酒吧

绿洲餐厅

绿洲餐厅

菜品: 际美食自助早餐以及中晚餐点菜
座位数: 450 人
位置: 大堂

全天式餐厅提供您充满异国风情的国际美食,欧亚融合的美味餐点和美妙气氛,室内别具特色的装潢搭配花岗岩地板和砖木墙,室外则是充满惬意的露天丛林用餐环境。绿洲餐厅也提供套餐组合,供应富有中东及加勒比海风味的佳肴

开放时间: 06:00 - 23:00 hrs.
预约表 查看促销  
Acqua餐厅

Acqua餐厅

菜品: 意大利菜
座位数: 78 人
位置: 大堂

温馨舒适的Acqua餐厅提供您美味的义大利料理,伴随着迷人的水上乐园和海滩美景。大厨精心重制的经典义大利料理,使用当地当季食材,你还可以从我们丰富的酒窖挑选您喜爱的香醇葡萄酒搭配用餐。为了让携带孩童的家庭阖家都能尽情享用美食,我们特地为孩童设计多样可口餐点。餐厅设有可容纳14位客人的私人用餐室,更提供素食菜肴菜单中。

开放时间: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
预约表 查看促销  
烈焰食坊

烈焰食坊

菜品: 激情烧烤
座位数: 145 人
位置:海滨

在Flames享受一场欢乐盛宴的用餐经验-伴有海畔美景的露天烤肉野餐,我们提供精致上等肉品和新鲜的当地及进口海鲜,以炭火烧炙将肉品完美烹饪,并附有各式各样佐料、酱汁和配菜。您可以亲自体验烧烤的乐趣,或是让专业大厨为您服务。餐厅提供可容纳10人的私人用餐室。

开放时间: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
预约表 查看促销  
Ginger&Lime美食餐厅

Ginger&Lime美食餐厅

菜品:泰国菜和亚洲美食
座位数: 196 人
位置:度假村花园

在花园旁的Ginger & Lime 享用各式风情万种的泰国菜和亚洲菜,不论于室内或可观赏海景的室外用餐,我们都提供丰盛的自助餐,包含开放式现场烹饪如铁板烧美食,精心制作的餐点让所有客人都能拥有一个愉悦的美好用餐时光。素食者也将尽情享受为您准备的多种创意素食料理。餐厅提供两间私人用餐室。

开放时间: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
预约表 查看促销  
海岸酒吧与烧烤餐厅

海岸酒吧与烧烤餐厅

餐厅位于芭堤雅最佳沙滩,在此可将壮丽的海岸线全景尽收眼底,您可在此享受一整天美好时光,随着心情感受室内外独特的用餐环境,从我们提供的国际美食菜单选择您喜爱的午餐或是惬意地在海滩旁的长椅上休憩。傍晚时分,魅力四射的海岸酒吧将成为芭堤雅最迷人的餐厅,为您提供鲜嫩美味烤肉和海鲜,以及各式鸡尾酒。餐厅最大特色就是能全天欣赏变化无穷的海滩和海岸线风光。

开放时间: 10:00 - 24:00
预约表 查看促销  
Vistas 观景食堂

Vistas 观景食堂

菜品: 小吃和点心
座位数: 100 人
位置:大堂

令人惊艳的獠牙状木头建筑包围着Vistas食堂,这里提供您无一个与伦比的放松环境,您可以望穿水上乐园及花园而欣赏海滩全景,或是夜晚小酌一番。Vistas供应各种轻食点心、蛋糕、鸡尾酒和小吃。

开放时间: 09:00 - 22:00 hrs.
预约表 查看促销  
海浪酒坊

海浪酒坊

菜品:鸡尾酒和点心
座位数: 30 人
位置:游泳池边

一边是池畔酒吧,一边是池滨酒吧,这里供应清凉解渴的冷饮和鸡尾酒。 

开放时间: 09:00 - 19:00 hrs.
房内用餐

房内用餐

提供24小时全天候用餐服务

开放时间: 24 hrs.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Oasis

Oasis

Type of Cuisine: International buffet breakfast & a lar carte lunch and dinner
Seating Capacity: 480
Location: Lower Lobby

Our all-day dining restaurant presents buffets that take in the flavours of international, Asian and European cuisines in a truly inspiring setting that has the option of seating inside the cool interior with its granite flooring and timber-and-brick walls, or outside on the terrace facing the jungle. Oasis also has an a la carte, and regularly features dishes from other regions such as the Middle East and Caribbean. 

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Acqua

Acqua

Type of Cuisine: Italian Cuisine
Seating Capacity: 84
Location: Main Lobby

The warm, cosy setting of Acqua and its great views over the water park and the beach perfectly complement the flavours of Italian cuisine. Our chefs reinvent classical Italian dishes, utilising locally sourced and in-season ingredients, to be had with a glass of wine from our extensive wine cellar. A large choice of dishes designed for younger guests ensures dining is a pleasure for all family members. A private dining room seating 14 dinners is available, and vegetarian dishes also feature in our menus. 

Opening on Friday-Sunday at 18:00 to 23:00 hrs.

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Flames

Flames

Type of Cuisine: Exciting barbecues
Seating Capacity: 100
Location: Beachfront

Enjoy a convivial dining experience at Flames, our al fresco barbecue with views of the ocean. Fine meats and fresh local and imported seafood are all charcoal-grilled to perfection, and accompanied by a variety of dips, glazing and side dishes. Handle the grilling for an exciting experience or let one of our chefs run the show.  A private dining room for 10 is also available.

Monday for Cowboy night: 18:30 - 23:00 hrs.
Thursday for Beach BBQ buffet: 18:30 - 23:00 hrs.

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Ginger & Lime

Ginger & Lime

Type of Cuisine: Thai and Asian cuisines
Seating Capacity: 282
Location: Resort Gardens

Dine on the diverse flavours of Thai and Asian cuisines showcased at garden-side Ginger & Lime. Whether enjoyed indoors or outdoors with ocean views, our delightful buffets feature live cooking stations such as Teppanyaki, and ensure an exquisite experience for everyone. Vegetarians are well taken care of, with a substantial listing of creative dishes. Two private rooms are available. 

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Cuisines served: cocktails, grilled meats and seafood
Seating capacity: 250 seats

You can stay here all day and move with your mood, enjoying our range of indoor and outdoor settings, right on Pattaya’s best beach and with panoramic views of the coastline. Enjoy a casual lunch by taking your pick from our eclectic menu of international cuisines or lounge the afternoon away on a sunken daybed, steps away from the beach. In the evenings, COAST transforms into one of Pattaya’s most sophisticated dining experiences, showcasing grilled meats and seafood, along with a wide choice of cocktails. The focus at COAST is on the views of the beach and your effortless glide through the day.

Opening Hours: 10:00 -24:00 hrs
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Vistas

Vistas

Type of Cuisine: Light snacks and refreshments
Seating Capacity: 65
Location: Main Lobby

Engulfed in impressive wooden tusks-like structures and found just off the lobby, Vistas makes for the perfect place to relax during the day, contemplate panoramic views out across the water park and gardens to the sea, or enjoy a nightcap. Vistas serves a choice of light snacks, cakes, cocktails and refreshments. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 22:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table View Promotion  
Waves

Waves

Type of Cuisine: Cocktails and refreshments
Seating Capacity: 48
Location: Poolside

Part poolside bar, part swim-up bar, Waves serves thirst quenching drinks and cocktails. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 19:00 hrs.
In-Room Dining

In-Room Dining

Cuisines served: Thai and International

In-room dining is available 24 hours.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.