芭提雅盛泰澜幻影度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

服务与设施

 度假村提供每位旅客尽情玩乐、运动休闲和绝对放松。迷失世界主题水上乐园宛如一片温和的丛林,有着潺潺流水、磅礴瀑布以及高耸吊桥点缀其中。设有五座泳池包含成人专用池、儿童泳池和无边际泳池。更备有12座滑水道、凉亭、及放松身心的按摩池,此外还设有远离尘嚣的静休区,您可在此慵懒小憩或是享受日光浴。而全新打造的Monsoon Island 炫风岛是一个玩乐天堂,设有水枪、小型喷泉和巨无霸水桶,提供年幼旅客无比快。野地露营儿童具乐部以及电子专区设备将带领年幼旅客进入一个欢乐刺激的世界。

使230平方米之大的海滩成为您的专属玩乐场地,在此我们提供各种水上活动包含风帆运动和皮划艇,或是参访PADI潜水中心,若您向往绝对放松,则可沈浴于成人专用泳池。让Cenvaree水疗中心为您下次假期带来全方位的享受,这里是您感官的庇护所,设有24间疗程室、一座瑜珈静坐亭、设备一流的健身中心,和两座网球场配有攀岩设施。

提供巴士接送服务前往Central Festival Pattaya 购物中心。

 

  • 水上乐园配有蜿蜒小河、五座泳池、12座滑水道、瀑布和一座成人专用池
  • 儿童池及瀑布
  • 年轻旅客喜爱的跳悬平台
  • 可出租凉亭遍布于水上乐园
  • PADI 潜水中心
  • 水上运动包含皮划艇和风帆运动
  • 水疗中心 : 提供24间单人及双人疗程室,其中一间专门提供Vichy温泉水护理、还设有冷水及热水池、桑拿及蒸气室。可预约美容护肤疗程
  • 设备一流的健身中心提供有氧运动、瑜珈、皮拉提斯及高、低强度健身课程
  • 运动中心和设施包含两座网球场和攀岩设备
  • 儿童具乐部(野外露营和电子专区)提供每日活动项目
  • 可于24小时前预约保姆服务
  • 幻影具乐部贵宾室
  • 可使用Baht Bonanza 充值方案
  • 度假村商店街
  • 提供宽频和无线网路
  • 商业中心
  • 医疗服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 外币兑换

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Services & Facilities

Our resort really does have fun, action and relaxation for everyone. The Lost World water park is a gentle jungle, with a long and lazy river, waterfalls and rope bridges. The five swimming pools include an adults-only pool, a children’s pool and an infinity pool. There are 12 waterslides, pavilions and Jacuzzis for relaxation, and a quiet zone away from the action where you can enjoy a snooze and work on your tan. The newly introduced Monsoon Island is a whole lot of fun, featuring water guns, miniature geysers and the jumbo water buckets for the enjoyment of younger guests. Our Camp Safari Kids’ Club and the facilities at E-Zone form a world of excitement for younger guests. 

Turn our 230-metre beach into your own playground with a choice of water sports including sailing and kayaking, or by a visit to our PADI dive centre, and if this sounds too intense, bask by the adults-only pool. Enjoy a holistic approach to your next holiday with our SPA Cenvaree, a refuge for the senses with 24 treatment rooms and a yoga and meditation pavilion, our state-of-the-art fitness centre, two tennis courts and rock climbing facilities.

A shuttle service connects to the myriad of shopping opportunities of Central Festival Pattaya shopping and lifestyle centre. 

  • Water park with lazy river, 5 swimming pools, 12 waterslides, waterfalls, and one adults-only pool
  • Children’s pool with waterfalls
  • Cliff jumping platform for younger guests
  • Private pavilions scattered around the water park available for rent
  • PADI Dive Centre
  • Water sports include kayaking and sailing
  • SPA Cenvaree: spa complete with 24 single and double treatment rooms, one of which dedicated to Vichy applications, and hot and cold plunge pools, sauna and steam room. Beauty treatments also available
  • State-of-the-art fitness centre with aerobics, yoga, Pilates and high and low impact classes
  • Sports centre and facilities including two tennis courts and rock climbing facilities
  • Kids' Club (Camp Safari and E-Zone) and daily activity programme
  • Babysitting service available with 24-hour advance notice
  • Club Mirage Club Lounge
  • Baht Bonanza Free Spending Money programme available at the resort
  • Resort shopping arcade
  • Broadband and wireless internet access
  • Business centre
  • Medical services
  • Laundry services
  • Foreign currency exchange