Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Войти | Join In
Поиск

Карта и достопримечательности

Расположенный в уединенном месте бухты Карон, на одном из лучших пляжей острова, отель Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket окружен холмами, покрытыми пышной зеленью тропической растительности. Всего в 30 минутах езды от отеля находится красочный центр острова и торговый центр Central Festival, до международного аэропорта Пхукета можно добраться за 50 минут. К услугам гостей отеля – бесплатный трансфер до главных магазинов острова и центров бурлящей ночной жизни Карона и Патонга.

View Hotel Map

Исследуйте Пхукет вместе с Centara

Достопримечательности

Пляж Карон Бич

Расположенный буквально у вашего порога пляж Карон с белоснежным, мелким и поскрипывающим песком простирается на четыре километра вдоль береговой линии. Более спокойный, уединенный и тихий, в отличие от Патонга, пляж Карон способен предложить своим гостям великолепный набор услуг для активного отдыха, включая морские и пляжные виды спорта, аренду традиционных длиннохвостных тайских лодок. Множество шезлонгов обеспечат максимальный комфорт на отдыхе для всех членов семьи. 

Город Пхукет

Душа и сердце острова находятся здесь, в самом центре острова с многовековой и яркой историей. Расположенный в 30 минутах езды от отеля, центр Пхукета привлекает туристов со всех концов света красочными постройками в Китайско-Португальском стиле, множеством кофеен и ресторанов, даосскими храмами и великолепными возможностями для шопинга.

Острова Пхи Пхи

Все, что рисует ваше воображение и каким по-вашему мнению должен быть тропический рай Вы найдете на шести островах Пхи Пхи - мягкий белоснежный песок, кристально-чистое изумрудное море, высокие известняковые скалы и густые заросли джунглей. Острова Пхи Пхи Лей, с прославленной бухтой Майя, Bamboo Island, Yung Island, Bida Nok, и Bida Nai входят в состав Национального Парка и находятся под защитой государства. Великолепный подводный мир и всегда теплое море делают острова Пхи Пхи желанным местом для сноркелинга и дайвинга.

Visit Website  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

Map & Attractions

Retreat to the finest location on Karon Beach, one of Phuket’s loveliest stretches of sand. Located at the quietest area of Karon Bay, right on the beach, Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket backs onto lush green hills to create an air of seclusion for this exotic locale. The colourful shophouses of Phuket Town are 30 minutes away by road, as is Central Festival shopping and lifestyle centre, while Phuket International Airport is reached in approximately 50 minutes. A scheduled shuttle service connects to the shopping opportunities and the wonderful nightlife of Karon and Patong (chargeable).  

Tourist Attractions

Karon Beach

Right at your doorstep, Karon Beach is a wide, fine stretch of sand that stretches over four kilometres. More chilled-out than Patong Beach, and quieter, Karon Beach offers plenty of space for beach games along with a variety of watersports. There are longtail boats for hire and the resort has lots of sun loungers for family members to relax comfortably.   


Phuket Town

The soul of Phuket is here, for the island has a long and colourful history. Reached within 30 minutes by road, Phuket Town appeals to holidaymakers with its host of colourful shophouses designed in Sino-Portuguese style and which nowadays house arty coffee shops and restaurants, narrow alleyways with Chinese Taoist shrines, and shopping opportunities for artworks and curios along with clothing and accessories. Phuket Town is also known for its bubbling blend of music, art and food. The town is reached within 30 minutes by road.


Koh Phi Phi

With long stretches of powdery white sand spilling into crystal clear waters, towering limestone cliffs and jungle-clad interiors, the six islands that make up Koh Phi Phi have everything one would expect of a tropical paradise. Phi Phi Ley, home to popular Maya Bay, Bamboo Island, Yung Island, Bida Nok, and Bida Nai are unspoiled islands protected by their National Park status and surrounded by warm waters teeming with exotic marine life, making them popular options for snorkelling and diving day trips from Phuket.  


Contact Us

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang,Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 7620 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 7620 1235
Email: cpbr@chr.co.th

Download

Languages Spoken by Staff

Chinese
English
German
Russian
Thai
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

Subscribe to Newsletters

Subscribe

stay in touch

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Awards

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Special Offers
BOOK NOW
Find the Best Rate