普吉盛泰澜卡伦海滩度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

地图与景点

休憩于绝佳的卡伦海滩景点,是普吉岛最迷人的沙滩延伸地,普吉盛泰澜卡伦海滩渡假村位于卡伦湾 (Karon Bay) 最安静的地区,坐落于海滩之上,背靠苍翠的青山,呈现一份异国避世之感。由渡假村驱车 30 分钟即可抵达林立着琳琅满目商店的普吉岛小镇 (Phuket Town) ,或是前往Central Festival 购物与生活中心,驱车约 50 分钟可到达普吉岛国际机场 (Phuket International Airport)。它提供穿梭巴士服务,可前往卡伦与芭东的购物地点,体验奇妙夜生活区。

View Hotel Map

Explore Phuket with Centara

旅游景点

卡伦海滩 (Karon Beach)

近在咫尺的卡伦海滩,延绵4公里之长,是一宽阔又壮丽的沙滩,比芭东海滩更为休闲及宁静,在此您可畅玩各种海滩游戏及水上活动,提供长尾船出租,于渡假村备有日光躺椅,让每位家庭成员都可舒适地放松。

普吉镇(Phuket Town)

普吉小镇是整座岛屿的灵魂缩影,为您呈现普吉岛多彩的生活与悠久的历史,由渡假村驱车30分钟即可抵达,镇上商店林立,弥漫着中葡建筑风格,更有琳琅满目的咖啡馆及餐厅,窄小的巷弄中坐落着道家庙宇,还有各式各样的艺术品、古玩、衣服及饰品等您来搜寻。此外,普吉镇也是众所皆知的音乐、艺术和美食融合殿堂。

皮皮岛 (Phi Phi Islands)

皮皮岛由六座小岛组成,细柔的白沙滩缓缓地延伸入晶莹清澈的海水,层层堆叠的石灰岩,以及丛林覆盖的景观,这是您所向往的热带天堂。皮皮群岛是玛雅湾(Maya Bay)、竹子岛(Bamboo Island)、蚊子岛(Yung Island)、外比达岛(Bida Nok)和内比达岛(Bida Nai)的家园,这些纯净无遭破坏的岛屿由国家公园保育,周围围绕着温暖的海水,并养育着富有异国风情的海洋生物,是普吉岛浮潜及潜水之旅的圣殿。

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Map & Attractions

Retreat to the finest location on Karon Beach, one of Phuket’s loveliest stretches of sand. Located at the quietest area of Karon Bay, right on the beach, Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket backs onto lush green hills to create an air of seclusion for this exotic locale. The colourful shophouses of Phuket Town are 30 minutes away by road, as is Central Festival shopping and lifestyle centre, while Phuket International Airport is reached in approximately 50 minutes. A scheduled shuttle service connects to the shopping opportunities and the wonderful nightlife of Karon and Patong (chargeable).  

View Hotel Map

Explore Phuket with Centara

Tourist Attractions

Karon Beach

Right at your doorstep, Karon Beach is a wide, fine stretch of sand that stretches over four kilometres. More chilled-out than Patong Beach, and quieter, Karon Beach offers plenty of space for beach games along with a variety of watersports. There are longtail boats for hire and the resort has lots of sun loungers for family members to relax comfortably.   

Phuket Town

The soul of Phuket is here, for the island has a long and colourful history. Reached within 30 minutes by road, Phuket Town appeals to holidaymakers with its host of colourful shophouses designed in Sino-Portuguese style and which nowadays house arty coffee shops and restaurants, narrow alleyways with Chinese Taoist shrines, and shopping opportunities for artworks and curios along with clothing and accessories. Phuket Town is also known for its bubbling blend of music, art and food. The town is reached within 30 minutes by road.

Koh Phi Phi

With long stretches of powdery white sand spilling into crystal clear waters, towering limestone cliffs and jungle-clad interiors, the six islands that make up Koh Phi Phi have everything one would expect of a tropical paradise. Phi Phi Ley, home to popular Maya Bay, Bamboo Island, Yung Island, Bida Nok, and Bida Nai are unspoiled islands protected by their National Park status and surrounded by warm waters teeming with exotic marine life, making them popular options for snorkelling and diving day trips from Phuket.