Visitez le site Web  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
The Cove Restaurant

The Cove Restaurant

The resort’s all-day dining restaurant, The Cove, presents an eclectic selection of dishes inspired by international and Asian cuisines to be enjoyed indoors or in an outdoor setting.

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro offers the perfect mix of sophisticated flair and relaxed beach bar vibe. Panoramic views of the Andaman Sea are paired with the flavours of New World cuisines, local delicac

Mare Italian Restaurant

Mare Italian Restaurant

The terrace at Mare Restaurant will undergo upgrading work until 15th December 2015 as part of its rebranding to Coast Beach Bar & Grill.

Restaurants et bars

The Cove

The Cove

Restaurant Email : thecovermcpbr@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 7620 1234 ext 1274

Cuisines servies : saveurs asiatique et internationale
Nombre de couverts : 250

Le restaurant du complexe hôtelier ouvert toute la journée, The Cove, présente une sélection éclectique de plats inspirés de la cuisine internationale et asiatique, à déguster à l'intérieur ou sur la terrasse en plein air. Nos spécialités comprennent l'interpretation créative par nos chefs de plats populaires cuits à la vapeur, au barbecue ainsi que les plats chinois et thaïlandais favoris frits au wok, des nouilles aux œufs façon Siam et des fruits de mer frais avec des sauces acidulées ; les repas à la carte ou en buffets à thèmes tentants sont disponibles pour le petit-déjeuner ou le dîner. Des options de mets végétariens sont également disponibles. 

Heures d'ouverture : 06h00 - 22h30
Réserver une table  

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Restaurant Email : coastphuket@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 7620 1234 ext 1276
Coast Beach Club & Bistro mélange parfaitement un style sophistiqué avec une ambiance détendue typique d’un bar de plage. Les vues spectaculaires sur la mer d’Andaman vont de paire avec les saveurs de la cuisine du Nouveau Monde, les spécialités locales dont des fruits de mer fraîchement débarqués, et les viandes grillés à la perfection. Les autres plats phares incluent de délicieuses pizzas, des tapas et une large sélection de fromages et de charcuterie à savourer avec un verre de vin. Situé à deux pas du sable fin de la plage de Karon, à ciel ouvert, le Beach Club est l'endroit idéal pour déguster des cocktails innovants conçus par nos mixologistes sous un ciel étoilé.
Heures d'ouverture : 11:00 - 23:00 hrs.


Mare

Mare

Restaurant Email : marermcpbr@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 7620 1234 ext 1276

Dégustez les saveurs authentiques de la cuisine italienne classique, savourez une cuisine italienne simple pour le déjeuner, et profitez de la liste de vins primés du restaurant Mare. Notre chef italien, Matteo Verini, vous propose de vous faire plaisir avec des plats originaux qui comportent des produits locaux exquis et quelques-unes des importations italiennes les plus raffinées, à l'intérieur ou en plein air, avec une vue sur la plage . Des options végétariennes et équilibrées sont aussi disponibles. Avec sa propre cave à vin, un plafond haut et un décor dominé par des couleurs chaudes, la salle privée du restaurant Mare esr idéale pour les groupes de huit personnes et pour les diners exclusifs. 

Heures d'ouverture : 11h30 - 14h30 / 18h00 - 23h30
Réserver une table  

Barefoot Bar

Barefoot Bar

Restaurant Email : cpbr@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone :  +66 (0) 7620 1434
Encadré par la mer d'Andaman et l’une des piscines de l’hôtel, le Barefoot Bar est parfait pour s'attarder sur un verre ou deux, les pieds dans le sable, en journée ou en soirée. Vous apprécierez notre sélection de cocktails exclusifs, y compris les Mojitos préparés de différentes façons, les Frozen Margaritas, les Bloody Mary à customiser et d'autres concoctions a base de fruits Thaïlandais et senteurs locales. La longue liste de boissons comprend également une sélection de vins et de vins pétillants, ainsi que des mocktails. Vous pourrez également déguster des salades, des tapas, des plats de charcuterie, des fruits de mer fraîchement pêchés et des viandes grillées.
Heures d'ouverture : 11.00 - 23.00 hrs.


Splash

Splash

Restaurant Email : ratchapoomsu@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 7620 1234 ext 1381

Cuisines servies : Rafraîchissement et collations légères
Nombre de couverts : 21
Emplacement : Piscine principale

Situé à la piscine principale du complexe hôtelier, Splash propose un menu de collations, de cocktails et de rafraîchissements à apprécier au bord de la piscine ou au comptoir du bar aquatique.  

Heures d'ouverture : 09h00 - 18h00


Ripples

Ripples

Restaurant Email : ratchapoomsu@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 7620 1234 ext 1383

Cuisines servies : rafraîchissements légers et snacks
Nombre de couverts : 26
Emplacement : Piscine réservée aux adultes

Situé près de la piscine plus calme réservée aux adultes, Ripples sert des collations, des cocktails et des rafraîchissements à tous ceux qui prennent une pause des sports nautiques exaltants ou du parc aquatique. 

Heures d'ouverture : 09h00 - 18h00


Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Restaurant Email : cpbr@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone :  +66 (0) 7620 1434

Cuisines servies : Rafraîchissements, café, thé et cocktails
Nombre de couverts : 28
Emplacement : Hall
Le Lobby Lounge est idéal pour se réunir autour d'un café et siroter des cocktails et des rafraîchissements. 

Heures d'ouverture : 09h00 - 21h00


Service en chambre

Service en chambre

Les dîners en chambre sont offerts 24 heures sur 24.

Heures d'ouverture : 24 hrs.


Nous contacter

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang,Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 7620 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 7620 1235
Email: cpbr@chr.co.th

Télécharger

Langues parlées par le personnel

Chinois
Anglais
Allemand
Russe
Thaïlandais
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter

S'inscrire

rester en contact

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Récompenses

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Offres Spéciales
Réservez aujourd’hui
Find the Best Rate

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATE,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Restaurants & Bars

The Cove Restaurant

The Cove Restaurant

Type of Cuisine: Asian and international flavours
Seating Capacity: 250
The resort’s all-day dining restaurant, The Cove, presents an eclectic selection of dishes inspired by international and Asian cuisines to be enjoyed indoors or in an outdoor setting. Signature dishes include our chefs’ creative take on steamed, barbecued and wok-fried Chinese and Thai favourites, Siamese egg noodles, and fresh seafood with tangy dips; while both a la carte dining and tempting themed buffets are available for breakfast and dinner. Vegetarian dining options are also available. 

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 22:30 hrs.
Reserve a Table
Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro

Coast Beach Club & Bistro offers the perfect mix of sophisticated flair and relaxed beach bar vibe. Panoramic views of the Andaman Sea are paired with the flavours of New World cuisines, local delicacies including freshly landed seafood, and meats grilled to perfection. Other highlights include tapas and a wide selection of cheese and cold cuts to be had with a glass of wine or two. Set al fresco, right on the fine sands of Karon Beach, the Beach Club has both indoor and outdoor dining settings and is the perfect place to sip your way through the evening with a great choice of cocktails.

Opening Hours: 11:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Mare Italian Restaurant

Mare Italian Restaurant

The terrace at Mare Restaurant will undergo upgrading work until 15th December 2015 as part of its rebranding to Coast Beach Bar & Grill. No guest inconvenience is to be expected. Meanwhile Mare and all dining venues operate as usual.

Type of Cuisine:
Italian cuisine
Seating Capacity: 262
Dine on the authentic flavours of classical Italian cuisine in the evenings, savour uncomplicated Italian fare for lunch, and enjoy Mare’s award-winning wine list. Mare's Italian Chef, Chef Matteo Verini, offers to indulge you in exciting dishes that feature exquisite local produce and some of Italy’s finest imports either indoors or al fresco, with a view over the beach. Vegetarian and healthy options are also available. With its own wine cellar, high ceiling and décor dominated by warm colours, the private room at Mare is the ideal dining venue for groups of eight and for exclusive dinners. 

Opening Hours: 11:30 - 22:30 hrs
Reserve a Table
Barefoot Bar

Barefoot Bar

The essence of ‘barefoot fun’, the Barefoot Bar, framed by the Andaman Sea and the resort’s Splash Pool, is perfect to linger over a glass or two. From late morning to starry night, you can sip from our selection of signature cocktails, including Mojitos prepared in many different ways, frozen Margaritas, the create-your-own Bloody Mary kit, and other concoctions that feature indigenous fruits and condiments. The expansive drink list also features a selection of wines and bubbly, as well as mocktails. You’ll also enjoy a light menu of salads, tapas, cold cuts, freshly landed seafood and grilled meats.

Opening Hours: 11.00 - 23.00 hrs.
Splash

Splash

Type of Cuisine: Light Refreshments, Swim-up Bar & Snacks
Seating Capacity: 21

Set at the resort’s main pool, Splash offers a menu of light snacks, cocktails and refreshments to be enjoyed poolside or at the swim-up bar counter.  

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 19:00 hrs.
Ripples

Ripples

Type of Cuisine: Light Refreshments, Poolside Bar & Snacks
Seating Capacity: 26

Located at the quieter adults’ pool, Ripples serves light snacks, cocktails and refreshments to those taking a break from the exhilarating water sports or the water park. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 19:00 hrs
Lobby Lounge

Lobby Lounge

Type of Cuisine: Refreshments, Coffee & Tea, Cocktails
Seating Capacity: 28
Location: Lobby
The Lobby Lounge is ideal to gather over a coffee and to enjoy cocktails and refreshments. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 21:00 hrs
In-room dining

In-room dining

In-room dining is available on a 24-hour basis.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.