苏梅盛泰澜查汶海滩度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

地图与景点

苏梅岛已然成为国际知名探索非凡假期的代表地,其原因很简单,在此"椰子岛"上有数不尽的精彩体验等着您发掘。 不论是充满活力的探险行程,或是慵懒地仰卧于沙滩及露台,甚至漂泳于温暖的泳池。 除了渡假村之外,你也可以快速地抵达苏梅岛市中心和查汶路,漫游于吸睛的市集、餐馆和购物区,而市中心只离机场15分钟路程。

View Hotel Map

Explore Samui with Centara

旅游景点

查汶海滩和查汶路

苏梅假期之旅的精采部分莫过于岛上无尽的细柔沙滩,如绵延7公里的查汶沙滩。 近在咫尺的查汶海滩椰林摇曳,海滩上舒适的细沙和温暖海水打造一个完美的放松殿堂。 夕阳西下后,魅力四射的查汶海滩将盛邀您享受充满活力的夜生活,查汶路上提供丰富的用餐选项,从海鲜餐厅至美食餐馆,或是岛上眼花撩乱的酒吧及夜店,应有尽有。

南缘岛潜水

位于苏梅岛北部的南缘岛是世界著名的潜水景点,热带风情的场景也提供您在此享受慵懒海滨时光。 这座国家公园由三个绿意盎然的岛屿组成连接着沙洲,清澈见底的海水可观赏异国风情鱼群优游其中。 从岛屿东南之顶可以俯瞰如诗如画的美景,不过攻顶之道陡峭,对部分旅客来说可能具有挑战性。 此外,邻近的涛岛也是热爱潜水与浮潜者的天堂。 

千手观音庙

 媲美邻近的知名大佛寺,现代风格的千手观音庙以庄严诺大的18只手慈悲观世音菩萨像为特点。活跃的观音庙被鱼群拥居的湖水包围,添加沉静的气氛。 旅客若捐献于此庙可获得鱼饲料喂鱼。

安通群岛国家海洋公园

镶嵌于苏梅岛美景,安通国家海洋公园的保护区遍及100平方公里,包含陆地及海洋。 由40个小岛组成的安通群岛提供石灰岩峭壁、渺无人烟的海滩、无被破坏的雨林、湖泊、隐密的海湾和环礁湖,及白沙滩等您探索。 还有一条狭长珊瑚礁通往公园西南端。 安通国家海洋公园曾是Alex Garland 著名小说《海滩》之背景


苏梅岛大佛

泰国富裕的佛教文化深植整座苏美岛,苏梅岛大佛是最受尊崇及探访的圣地之一。 高达11公尺的大佛像于远处及高空处可见,为Wat Phra Yai 大佛寺的结构之一,从渡假村约15分钟路程可抵达

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Map & Attractions

There's a very simple reason why Samui has become an international byword for extraordinary holidays and that reason is the incredible range of experiences the 'coconut island' offers you. It's just so easily to move effortlessly from adventure and action to supine sleepiness, on a beach, on your own balcony, or floating through the warm waters of our pools. Beyond the resort itself, you can quickly reach the heart of Samui and Chaweng Road, with all of their eye-catching markets, eateries and must-have shopping – and it's all just 15 minutes from the airport.

View Hotel Map

Explore Samui with Centara

Tourist Attractions

Chaweng Beach and Chaweng Road

Among the highlights of your holiday in Koh Samui are the island’s endless powder-sand beaches, including the 7-kilometre Chaweng Beach. Right at your doorstep, the fine sands and warm waters of palm-fringed Chaweng Beach offer the perfect setting for lazy moments. As the final rays fade, Chaweng Road invites you to join in the vibrant nightlife. Chaweng Road has dining options galore, from seafood restaurants to eateries serving casual fare, and the island’s largest choice of bars and clubs. 

Snorkelling in Koh Nang Yuan

Found to the north of Koh Samui, Koh Nang Yuan is a world-renowned spot for snorkelling and enjoying lazy beachfront moments in a stunning tropical locale. This national park is made up of three green-blanketed islands connected by a sandbank, and its crystal clear waters are teeming with exotic fishes.  The views from the top south-east islet are picture-perfect, however, the hike can be steep and challenging for some. A short boat ride away, Koh Tao is a haven for snorkelers and diving enthusiasts. 

Wat Plai Laem

Like the nearby Wat Phra Yay, Wat Plai Laem is a modern temple which has become popular for its giant white 18-arm image of Guanyn, the Goddess of Mercy and Compassion. This active and living temple is surrounded by a lake that is teeming with fish, adding to its tranquil ambience. Those who make a donation to the temple are given a bag of food to feed the fish.

Ang Thong National Marine Park

Within sight of Koh Samui, Ang Thong National Marine Park is a protected reserve that spans over 100 square kilometres of land and sea. The archipelago is comprised of more than 40 islands with limestone cliffs, deserted beaches, unspoiled rainforests, lakes and hidden coves and lagoons, and white-sand beaches to explore. There is a narrow coral reef to the southwest of the park. Ang Thong Park gained popularity when it featured as the backdrop of Alex Garland’s novel The Beach. 

Samui Big Buddha

Thailand’s rich Buddhist culture is apparent all over the island, and one of its most revered landmarks and must-visit destinations is Samui’s Big Buddha. The 11-metre high image can be seen from afar and from the air as you fly in to Samui. The Big Buddha is integral to Wat Phra Yay, which is reached in about 15 minutes from the resort.