苏梅盛泰澜查汶海滩度假村
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card 登录 | Join In
搜索

会议设施

苏梅盛泰澜查汶海滩度假村位于查汶沙滩上,迷人的热带花园包围渡假村,您可在此举行一场令人难忘的鸡尾酒招待或派对盛宴,同时也是苏梅岛上数一数二的会议、活动举办场地。

室内的查汶厅提供240平方米场地空间,最多可容纳200人,并可分开成两个较小独立场地,Lamai 一厅 和 Lamai 二厅也位于大厅楼层,提供一个较私密的小型活动场所。 多功能的厅房设有无障碍空间设施及一系列的视听设备。

渡假村室外可举办容纳600位宾客的大型活动,活动场地包含主草坪、海滩、椰林花园及莲荷池园,此外我们提供与大自然融合的完美场地,在此举办婚礼庆典,不论在沙滩上、花园中,甚至是气派的室内场所。

我们提供多种激励人心的活动,更有与众不同的中场休息,包含烹饪课程、肩膀及足部按摩课程,将为您的活动添加创意乐趣。 心旷神怡的海滨场景,搭配休闲娱乐设施和多元水上活动,该渡假村是团队训练及建立的一流首选。

欲知更多信息或预约活动策划,请参访专属网页

获取更多会议设施及场地空讯息请按此
欲上传RFP需求建议书 请按此

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Right on the sands of Chaweng Beach and surrounded by tropical gardens making it the perfect venue to host memorable cocktail receptions and parties, Centara Grand Beach Samui is one of the prime conference and meeting venues on the island.

Indoors, Chaweng Hall offers 240 square metres of meeting space with a maximum capacity of 200 persons and is divisible into two smaller venues. Lamai I and Lamai II are also located on the lobby floor and offer a more intimate setting for your event. All function rooms offer ramped access and a host of audiovisual equipment. 

Outdoors, the resort can handle large events of up to 600 guests, with venues including the main lawn, the beach, the coconut-fringed garden and the lotus garden. The resort is also a natural for wedding celebrations, whether on the beach, in the gardens or in one of the spacious indoor venues.

We offer activities that will inspire your attendees and distinctive coffee breaks that include cooking classes and foot and shoulder massages and which will add creativity to any event. The stunning beachfront setting, along with the leisure facilities and wealth of water sport activities on offer, make the resort a prime destination for incentive groups and team-building exercises. 

For more information and to request a proposal, please visit our dedicated pages.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please

click here

If you would like to submit an RFP please

click here