Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara The 1 Card Войти | Join In
Поиск

Конференц-залы

Расположенный в самом центре, на белоснежном пляже Чавенг и окруженный пышными тропическими садами, отель Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui – великолепное место для вечеринок и фуршетов и одно из самых известных и востребованных – для проведения конференций и семинаров.

Банкетный зал Chaweng Hall, площадью 240 кв.м. способен принять до 200 человек и при необходимости легко делится на две равноценные части. Залы Lamai I и Lamai II также находятся на первом этаже отеля, и прекрасно подойдут для мероприятий более уединенного, интимного характера. Все залы оборудованы световым и современным аудиовизуальным оборудованием.

Под открытым небом - на великолепном пляже, утопающем в зелени тропиков парке или саду с лотусами могут проводится мероприятия с размахом, рассчитанные на прием до 600 гостей. Отельный комплекс Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui также является популярняйшим местом для свадебных церемоний.

Увлекательные состязания сплотят команду, а креативные кофе-брейки, включающие уроки кулинарии и массаж, помогут снять усталость и развеяться. Великолепное расположение на берегу и восхитительные возможности для отдыха и водных видов спорта делают отель идеальным вариантом для проведения тренингов и семинаров и занятий по тим-билдингу.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
  • Explore Our Brands
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Or Sign Up

Members Get More


We promise you’ll get the lowest rates on our sites.

Member will receive

  • 10% off on all online rates
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Exclusive benefits
  • Earn points every stay
  • Pay less with points

…and much more

Not a member yet?
Sign Up
Search

Meeting & Facilities

Right on the sands of Chaweng Beach and surrounded by tropical gardens making it the perfect venue to host memorable cocktail receptions and parties, Centara Grand Beach Samui is one of the prime conference and meeting venues on the island.

Indoors, Chaweng Hall offers 240 square metres of meeting space with a maximum capacity of 200 persons and is divisible into two smaller venues. Lamai I and Lamai II are also located on the lobby floor and offer a more intimate setting for your event. All function rooms offer ramped access and a host of audiovisual equipment. 

Outdoors, the resort can handle large events of up to 600 guests, with venues including the main lawn, the beach, the coconut-fringed garden and the lotus garden. The resort is also a natural for wedding celebrations, whether on the beach, in the gardens or in one of the spacious indoor venues.

We offer activities that will inspire your attendees and distinctive coffee breaks that include cooking classes and foot and shoulder massages and which will add creativity to any event. The stunning beachfront setting, along with the leisure facilities and wealth of water sport activities on offer, make the resort a prime destination for incentive groups and team-building exercises. 

For more information and to request a proposal, please visit our dedicated pages.

To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please

click here

If you would like to submit an RFP please

click here