Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
  • Explore Our Brands
CentaraThe1Card Se connecter | Join In
Rechercher

Restaurants et bars

Palm Grove

Palm Grove

Le restaurant du complexe ouvert toute la journée, Palm Grove, présente une sélection éclectique de plats inspirés des cuisine internationales et asiatiques à savourer à l'intérieur ou dans un décor extérieur donnant sur les jardins. Les creations phares incluent des plats novateurs aux fruits de mer, tandis que la carte propose les saveurs riches et authentiques des îles et des recettes traditionnelles asiatiques et thaïlandaises. Des buffets à thème sont régulièrement organisées pour le dîner et des restaurants végétariens sont également disponibles.

Heures d'ouverture: 06h00 - 24h00 hrs.
Réserver une table
Coast Beach Bar & Grill

Coast Beach Bar & Grill

Dirigé par chef exécutif Luis Zamora, Coast Beach Bar & Grill mélange parfaitement un style sophistiqué avec une ambiance détendue typique d’un bar de plage. Les vues spectaculaires sur l'océan vont de paire avec les saveurs de la cuisine du Nouveau Monde, les spécialités locales dont des fruits de mer fraîchement débarqués, et les viandes grillés à la perfection . Les autres plats phares incluent de délicieuses pizzas, des tapas et une large sélection de fromages et de charcuterie à savourer avec un verre de vin. Situé sur le sable fin de la plage de Chaweng, à ciel ouvert, le Beach Club est l'endroit idéal pour déguster des cocktails innovants conçus par nos mixologistes sous un ciel étoilé.

Heures d'ouverture: 12h00 pm -23h00
Zico's

Zico's

En face de l’hôtel, Zico’s est conçu comme une Churrascaria, rôtissoire traditionnelle brésilienne, et offre une variété de grillades et de fruits de mer servis sur de grands couteaux et brochettes. Les viandes s’accompagnent d’un choix varié de légumes, de salades et de desserts. Les buffets de Zico’s comprennent une selection de boissons.

Heures d'ouverture: 18h00 - 23h00 du Mardi au Dimanche
Islander

Islander

Détendez-vous, profitez de la vue sur la piscine et la plage, et de savourez le moment présent dans le cadre décontracté du lobby bar. Parfait pour se mêler aux autres clients de l’ hôtel autour d'un cocktail ou deux, Island Bar présente une sélection de jus de fruits et de cocktails exotiques tout au long de la journée et le soir, accompagnés de musiques jouées par notre trio résident.

Heures d'ouverture: 10h00 - 24h00
Dip & Sip

Dip & Sip

Avec le bar aquatique Dip & Sip, pas besoin de sortir de l'eau. Vous pouvez y rester et apprécier des points de vue sur la plage et le golfe de Thaïlande. Dip & Sip sert des boissons et des collations à celles et ceux souhaitant profiter pleinement du soleil et du cadre magnifique de la piscine.

Heures d'ouverture: 10h00 - 18h00 hrs.
Piccolo

Piccolo

Piccolo est le café confortable à l’ambiance détendu du complexe, offrant des collations légères , produits de boulangerie et une superbe sélection de thés et de cafés à déguster à tout moment de la journée. Conçu comme un café discret et moderne, Piccolo se trouve juste à côté du hall.

Heures d'ouverture: 10h00 - 18h00
Zing

Zing

Idéal pour une pause détente loin des nombreuses attractions de Chaweng Beach et des activités de l’hôtel, Zing vous offre le cadre idéal pour boire un café fraîchement moulu et vous délecter de produits d’épicerie fine, de glaces, snacks et pâtisseries. Situé dans la galerie marchande du complexe, le long de Chaweng Road et avec une salle climatisée et une terrasse, Zing présente également une sélection de spécialités locales préparées par nos chefs à emporter, tels que des confitures exotiques et pâtes de curry. Une connexion Wi -Fi est disponible avec nos compliments pour plus de confort.

Heures d'ouverture: 08:30 - 19:30 hrs
Private dining experience

Private dining experience

Vivez une experience culinaire unique avec nos dîners privés. Notre dîner romantique sur la plage vous offre un choix de menus à trois services uniques, votre propre serveur afin de répondre à toutes vos envies, et le lieu de plus adapté à un dîner à deux, la plage de l’hôtel. Dînez les pieds pendant que le soleil se couche à l'horizon.

Heures d'ouverture: -
Service en chambre

Service en chambre

Savourez une cuisine thaïlandaise exquise et des plats aux saveures internationales dans le confort de votre chambre vue mer ou de votre suite privée. Le room service est disponible 24h/24.

Heures d'ouverture: 24 hrs.

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
  • Explore Our Brands
Centara 1 Card Sign In | Join In
Search

Restaurants & Bars

Palm Grove

Palm Grove

Type of cuisine: International
Seating capacity: 135


The resort’s all-day dining restaurant, Palm Grove, presents an eclectic selection of dishes inspired by international and Asian cuisines to be enjoyed indoors or in an outdoor setting overlooking the gardens. Signature offerings include our chefs’ creative seafood dishes; while a la carte features authentic flavours from the islands, along with specialities inspired by Thai and Asian culinary traditions. Tempting themed dinner buffets are held regularly and vegetarian dining options are also available.

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 23:00 hrs.
Reserve a Table
Coast Beach Bar & Grill

Coast Beach Bar & Grill

Type of cuisine: Barbecue, international cuisine and tapas
Seating capacity: 300

Helmed by Executive Chef Luis Zamora, Coast Beach Bar & Grill offers the perfect mix of sophisticated flair and relaxed beach bar vibe. Spectacular ocean views are paired with the flavours of New World cuisines, local delicacies including freshly landed seafood, and meats grilled to perfection. Other highlights include delectable pizzas, tapas and a wide selection of cheese and cold cuts to be had with a glass of wine. Set al fresco, right on the fine sands of Chaweng Beach, the Beach Club is the perfect place to enjoy innovative cocktails crafted by our expert mixologists under starry-lit skies.  

Opening Hours: 12:00 - 23:00 hrs.
Zico's

Zico's

Type of cuisine: Brazilian Churrascaria
Seating capacity: 233

Located across from the resort, Zico’s is designed as a Churrascaria, Brazil’s take on traditional rotisserie, offering a variety of grilled meats and seafood served from large knives and skewers. The meats are complemented by a large selection of assorted vegetables, salads, and desserts. Zico’s buffets include selected beverages.


Dear Guests,

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui is respecting the mourning period on the occasion of the recent passing of King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great.

Therefore Zico’s Grill & Bar will be closed from 17 October until 16 December 2016.

Thank you for understanding,
The Management

Opening Hours: 18:00 - 23:00 hrs. (Tue - Sun)
Islander

Islander

Type of cuisine: cocktails and refreshments
Seating capacity: 64

Relax, take in views of the pool and the beach, and watch the world go by in the casual setting of our lobby bar. A perfect place to mingle with other guests over a cocktail or two, Islander Bar presents a selection of exotic juices and cocktails throughout the day and evenings, along with live music from our resident trio to round off a perfect day.

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 23:00 hrs
Dip & Sip

Dip & Sip

Type of cuisine: snacks and refreshments
Seating capacity: 20

No need to leave the water, where you can stay and enjoy vistas of the beach and Gulf of Thailand at Dip & Sip. Dip & Sip serves refreshing tropical drinks and snacks to those who want to make the most of the sun and stunning setting of the swimming pool. 

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 18:00 hrs.
Piccolo

Piccolo

Type of cuisine: snacks and coffees
Seating capacity: 20

Piccolo is the resort’s cosy and relaxed coffee shop, offering lights snacks, baked items and a superb selection of teas and coffees to be enjoyed at any time of the day. Designed as a discreet, modern café Piccolo is found just off the lobby. 

Opening Hours: 10:00 - 18.00 hrs.
Zing

Zing

Type of cuisine: coffees, refreshments and light bites
Seating capacity: 25

Ideal for a relaxing break away from the many attractions of Chaweng Beach and activities of the resort, Zing provides the perfect setting to sip a freshly brewed coffee and delight in a choice of deli, ice creams, snacks and pastries. Located at the resort’s shopping arcade, alongside Chaweng Road and with indoor and outdoor seating, Zing also presents a selection of local delicacies prepared by our chefs, such as exotic jams and curry pastes, for take away. Wi-Fi is provided with our compliments for additional comfort.

Opening Hours: 08:30 - 19:30 hrs
Private dining experience

Private dining experience

Experience exclusive private dining, Samui style. Our romantic beach dinner presents a choice of specially-crafted three-course menus, your own server to ensure your every whim is cared for, and the ultimate location, the resort’s beach. Dine with your feet in the sand under an intimate canopy as the sun sets over the horizon.

Opening Hours: -
In-room dining

In-room dining

Delight in exquisite Thai and international cuisines in the comfort and convenience of your ocean-view room or private suite. In-room dining is available on a 24-hour basis.

Opening Hours: 24 hrs.