Members Login GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, Войти OR Зарегистрироваться

Centra Maris Resort Jomtien

Centra Maris Resort Jomtien

Family holidays at Centra Maris Resort Jomtien Pattaya

Family Residence

Family Residence

Family holidays at Centra Maris Resort Jomtien Pattaya

Centra Maris Resort Jomtien

Centra Maris Resort Jomtien

Family holidays at Centra Maris Resort Jomtien Pattaya

Карта и достопримечательности

Отель Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien расположен недалеко от пляжа Джомтьен в южной части курортного города Паттайя. Прекрасный современный дизайн отеля обеспечивает гостей всем необходимым для пляжного отдыха. Пляж Джомтьен считается основным пляжем Паттайи. Он расположен в непосредственной близости от города, поездка в центр Паттайи займет не более 30 минут.

Гостей, увлекающихся водными видами спорта, приглашают посетить ближайшие острова Кох Лан и Ко Сак – эти места отлично подходят для занятий дайвингом, подводным плаванием или просто для того, чтобы отдохнуть в особой островной атмосфере. Специальная служба отеля с удовольствием организует любые экскурсии и мероприятия, игру в гольф или посещение парков аттракционов. Сотрудники отеля знают и расскажут, как с максимальной пользой провести время в Чонбури.

Дорога до аэропорта Suvarnabhumi в Бангкоке займет примерно полтора часа; международный аэропорт U-Tapao Rayong-Pattaya находится на расстоянии 35 километров от отеля.

Достопримечательности

Игра в гольф

Паттайя - идеальное место для гольфа. Курорт знаменит наличием более 20 качественных полей для гольфа, до любого из которых легко добраться из города.  Не пропустите турниры Американской женской профессиональной ассоциации гольфа (US LPGA), турниры Old Course и Plantation Course в Siam Country Club. Ранее гольф-клуб Burapha проводил профессиональные турниры, такие как Thailand Open 2010. Среди прочих популярных полей для гольфа отметим гольф-клуб Khao Kheow, спроектированный знаменитым Полом Би Пит Даем (Paul B. "Pete" Dye), и загородный клуб Laem Chabang International Country, спроектированный Джеком Уильямом Никлаусом, известным американским профессиональным игроков в гольф по прозвищу «Золотой медведь». Отель Phoenix Gold Golf & Country Club с видом на Сиамский залив расположен неподалеку от Джомтьена. Поле для игры спроектировано Деннисом Гриффитсом. Еще один гольф-клуб St Andrews 2000 в Районге считается одним из самых интересных полей для гольфа во всем регионе.

Торговый центр Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Торговый центр расположен в 30 минутах езды от отеля и популярен среди отдыхающих. Прекрасное расположение на берегу океана на Beach Road, огромный выбор магазинов от известных мировых брендов до небольших сувенирных лавок, а также многочисленные ресторанчики и кинотеатр делают этот торговый центр замечательным местом отдыха и развлечений.

Koh Lan – остров Лан в Сиамском заливе

Koh Lan известен еще как Коралловый остров. Он очень популярен среди желающих попробовать себя в занятиях  подводным плаванием и дайвингом. Непродолжительная прогулка на мотоцикле до западного побережья приведет гостей к чистым водам пляжей Самае и Тьен. Причал для паромов до острова Ко Лан находится всего в 30 минутах от отеля.

Пляжи Джомтьен и Пратамнак

Песчаный пляж Джомтьен - идеальное место для расслабленного пляжного отдыха – находится в пяти минутах езды от отеля. Для более уединенного отдыха можно отправиться на пляж Пратамнак. Phratamnak Beach расположен в 20 минутах езды от отеля на машине. Пляж обычно выбирают семьи с детьми. Лежаки и зонтики здесь можно взять напрокат.

Океанариум Underwater World Pattaya

Подводный мир Паттайи можно изучить, посетив океанариум Underwater World Pattaya. Он представляет собой множество различных аквариумов и подводных туннелей, где вы своими глазами увидите таких морских чудовищ как черноперая рифовая акула и усатая акула, а также гигантских скатов. Здесь представлено все многообразие подводного мира Сиамского залива. У гостей есть возможность осуществить незабываемое погружение в окружении скатов, черепах, акул и прочих морских обитателей. Океанариум находится примерно в десяти минутах езды от отеля.

Pattaya Beach - пляж Паттайи

Самый популярный пляж Паттайи знаменит мягким песком, большими возможностями для занятия всевозможными водными видами спорта и непосредственной близостью к Центральной Паттайе и Бич-роуд, а также к торговому центру Central Festival Pattaya Beach. Пляж Паттайи находится примерно в 30 минутах езды от отеля и по праву считается отличным местом для пляжного отдыха.

Pattaya Floating Market - Плавучий рынок Паттайи

Примерно в десяти минутах от отеля находится плавучий рынок Паттайи, где гостям предлагается покататься по каналам и увидеть образы давно ушедшего местного уклада жизни и, конечно же, насладиться свежеприготовленными тайскими деликатесами.

The Sanctuary of Truth – Храм Истины

Богато украшенный деревянный Храм истины считается одним из самых известных туристических объектов Паттайи. Храм Истины является исторической достопримечательностью, поскольку хранит образцы тайской, кхмерской, китайской и индийской религиозной иконографии, уникальные по сложности исполнения образы индуистских и буддийских богов и богинь, выполненных в особой технике резьбы по дереву. Храм Истины находится в 30 минутах езды от отеля.

Специальные предложения
БРОНИРОВАТЬ

Need help?

Live Chat

Centara 1 Card  Sign In or Join In
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search   

Map & Attractions

Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien is located near Jomtien Beach, on the southern end of the all-action resort town of Pattaya.  The resort was designed as a destination in its own right, meaning that you’ll find everything to keep you satisfied on the resort grounds, all wrapped up in a modern, friendly atmosphere.  Jomtien Beach is a more tranquil location that the main Pattaya beachfront, but is also close enough to the main town so that a quick 30-minute drive will have you downtown and ready to soak up all of the fun and excitement of the Pattaya scene. 

If you're keen on water sports, the neighbouring islands of Koh Lan and Koh Sak are easily accessible for diving, snorkelling or simply to enjoy a more relaxed ambience, while our team will gladly assist to arrange excursions and activities such as golfing and visits to amusement parks, and will make recommendations on how to experience the best of what the Chonburi region has to offer. 

Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi Airport is reached in approximately one and a half hours by road and U-Tapao Rayong-Pattaya International Airport is only 35 kilometres away from the hotel. 

Tourist Attractions

Golfing

Renowned for its remarkable concentration of over 20 quality golf courses, all easily accessible from the resort town, Pattaya is the perfect place to tee off in style. Venue of several US LPGA events, the Old Course and Plantation Course at Siam Country Club are must-try. Previously a members-only course, Burapha Golf Club has hosted several professional tournaments including the 2010 Thailand Open. Other popular golf courses include the Pete Dye-designed Khao Kheow Golf Club and Laem Chabang International Country Club designed by Jack Nickaus, both featuring 27 holes. Set on a wooded, rolling terrain nearby Jomtien, and with views over the Gulf of Thailand, the Phoenix Gold Golf & Country Club has three nines designed by Dennis Griffiths. Last but not least, St Andrews 2000 Golf Club in Rayong is rated as one of the region’s most interesting golf courses. 

Central Festival Pattaya Beach

About 30 minutes from the resort by the road, Central Festival Pattaya Beach shopping and lifestyle centre makes for an ideal break from beach and water activities.  With its oceanfront setting on Beach Road and vast selection of shops ranging from famous brand names to small souvenir stalls as well as dining opportunities galore, the Central Festival represents great entertainment and even includes a cinema complex on the top floor.

Koh Lan

Koh Lan, also known as Coral Island, and neighbouring Koh Sak, are popular destinations for when you’d like to try some snorkelling and scuba diving. A short motorbike ride from the pier through hilly terrain to the west coast will take you to the clear waters of Samae Beach and Tien Beach. And it's very easy to get here; the departure pier from which ferries cross to Koh Lan is located within 30 minutes from the resort.

Jomtien Beach and Phratamnak Beach

A five-minute drive away from the resort, the fine sands of Jomtien Beach are the perfect setting for lazy beachfront days – but for an even more relaxing spot, head to tranquil Phratamnak Beach. Just over 20 minutes away from the hotel by car, Phratamnak Beach is also very popular with families. Beach chairs and parasols are available at both beaches for hire.

Underwater World Pattaya

Underwater World Pattaya is made up of an intriguing series of aquariums and underwater tunnels that will have you face-to-face with giants from the ocean depths, including black tip reef and nurse sharks, as well as eagle and shovel-nose rays. Here you can also discover many marine species indigenous to the Gulf of Thailand and go on an adrenaline-filled dive with stingrays, turtles, sharks and many more fascinating denizens of the deep. Underwater World Pattaya is reached in approximately ten minutes by road from the resort.

Pattaya Beach

Pattaya’s most popular beach offers soft sands sweeping from Pattaya Nuea to Walking Street, a good range of water sports and easy access to the attractions of Central Pattaya and Beach Road including the entertainment and shopping opportunities of Central Festival Pattaya Beach. Pattaya Beach is an approximately 30-minute drive away from the resort and is a great spot to settle into for a fun beachfront day. 

Pattaya Floating Market

About ten minutes away from the resort by road, Pattaya Floating Market makes for an inviting change of pace, with watery byways and canals to explore, offering you glimpses of a bygone lifestyle and of course the chance to savour freshly-cooked Thai delicacies. 

The Sanctuary of Truth

One of the ocean city’s most famous tourist sites, the ornately carved all-wooden Sanctuary of Truth was designed as a visionary tribute to religious wisdom. Besides its beautiful setting, the four-winged Sanctuary of Truth celebrates Thai, Khmer, Chinese and Indian religious iconography with astonishing intricate wood carvings of Hindu and Buddhist gods and goddesses.  The Sanctuary of Truth is reached in just over 30 minutes from the resort by road.