CentaraThe1Card  Se connecter or Join In
Réservation en ligne
Rechercher   

Restaurants et bars

Mix Bistro

Mix Bistro

Cuisines servies : Thaïlandaise et internationales 
Nombre de couverts : 250

Situé le long de l’espace de relaxation verdoyant du rez-de-chaussée, ce restaurant vous fera découvrir les saveurs des cuisines thaïlandaises et internationales en terrasse ou en salle. Les buffets du petit-déjeuner sont des plus éclectiques tandis que des plats thaïlandais et un choix de salades et sandwiches sont disponibles pour le déjeuner et le diner.

Heures d'ouverture: 06h30 – 10h30 / 11h30 – 16h30 / 17h00 – 23h00


Coco & Rum

Coco & Rum

Cuisines servies : thaïlandaises, internationales et barbecue
Nombre de couverts : 84

Ce restaurant surplombant la piscine est tout simplement parfait pour un déjeuner décontracté. La carte du restaurant met l’accent sur des saveurs Thaïlandaises authentiques et fait la part belle aux mets internationaux et plats végétariens.

Heures d'ouverture: 11h00 - 17h00 & 18h00 - 24h00


Reflection Bar

Reflection Bar

Boissons servies : cocktails et rafraichissements
 
Le Pool Bar c’est des heures de détente au soleil et une sélection de boissons glacées, de cocktails désaltérants et d’en-cas servis en bord de piscine ou au comptoir du bar dans la piscine – il vous sera difficile de vous éloigner de la piscine.

Heures d'ouverture: 09h00 – 18h00


Room service

Room service

Déguster des spécialités locales et un choix de plats internationaux dans le confort de votre  chambre ou suite. Le room-service est disponible jusqu’à 23h.

Heures d'ouverture:

Centara 1 Card  Sign In or Join In
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search   

Restaurants & Bars

Mix Bistro

Mix Bistro

Type of cuisine: Thai and international
Seating capacity: 250 seats

Found on the ground floor, flanking the verdant relaxation area and with the option of dining al fresco on the terrace or in air-conditioned comfort, the all-day restaurant has a large international and Thai a la carte menu. You can enjoy varied buffet-style breakfasts, then move on to our signature Thai dishes for lunch and dinner, and also take your pick from a selection of sandwiches and salads.

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 10:30 / 11:30 - 16:30 / 17:00 - 23:00 hrs.


Coco & Rum

Coco & Rum

Type of cuisine: Thai and international
Seating capacity: 64 seats

Overlooking the lagoon-shaped swimming pool, this speciality restaurant is perfect for an uncomplicated lunch. The restaurant offers an a la carte menu inspired by home-style Thai flavours and you can also choose from an array of international dishes and vegetarian options.

Opening Hours: 11:00 - 17:00 / 18:00 - 24:00 hrs.


Reflection Bar

Reflection Bar

Type of cuisine: cocktails and refreshments 
Seating capacity: 80 seats

Whether you prefer sipping your favourite drink at the swim-up pool bar or lazing on the terrace, the pool bar makes it impossible to tear yourself away from the swimming pool. Choose from a good choice of thirst-quenching drinks and cocktails along with a range of light bites.

Opening Hours: 09:00 - 18:00 hrs.


In-room dining

In-room dining

Dine on local delicacies or a choice of international dishes from the comfort of your own room, available throughout the day until 23.00pm.

Opening Hours: