CentaraThe1Card  Se connecter or Join In
Réservation en ligne
Rechercher   

Equipements et Activités

Tout ce que vous attendez d’un hôtel en front de mer est disponible au Centra Maris Resort Jomtien : de sublimes soins à notre spa, l’accès facile à une plage de sable fin ainsi qu’une superbe piscine pour des moments indolents. Niché dans son propre jardin, la piscine en forme de lagon évoque une ile tropicale, avec un bar et une piscine pour les enfants avec un toboggan. 

Les amateurs de relaxation et de cocooning adoreront notre zone bien-être. Le centre de remise en forme est parfait pour se revigorer, le tout suivi de moments de détente absolue au spa Cense by SPA Cenvaree qui a plusieurs salles de soins pour les soins individuels et pour les couples, une zone de relaxation et un espace dédié aux massages thaïs. 

La zone aquatique pour enfants à côté de la piscine principale est un monde à explorer. Conçu sur le thème du Hobbit, le Club Enfant Camp Safari ravira les enfants de 4 à 9 ans tandis qu’E-Zone regorge de jeux vidéo, d’activités et de jeux de sociétés pour les adolescents. 

De novembre à avril, vous profiterez gratuitement d’un programme quotidien d’animations et d’activités des plus fun ! Chasse au trésor, jeux de piscine, et sports extrêmes sont au programme. 

 

  • À quelques minutes de la plage Jomtien Beach via la navette de l’hôtel
  • Piscine extérieure en forme de lagon avec plusieurs Jacuzzi et un pool bar
  • Piscine pour enfant avec aire de jeu et toboggan
  • Spa de l’hôtel – Cense by Spa Cenvaree
  • Centre de remise en forme
  • Clubs Enfants (Camp Safari et E-Zone)
  • Service de garde d’enfants disponible sur demande 
  • Connexion Wifi gratuite
  • Parking 
  • Service de blanchisserie

Gallery

Centara 1 Card  Sign In or Join In
Centara 1 Card  Sign In or Join In
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search   

Services & Facilities

Everything you could possible wish for at a seaside hotel is available at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, from spa treatments that will leave you refreshed and rejuvenated to the perfect setting for lazy moments by the pool. Nestled in its own garden and designed to remind you of a tropical islet, the lagoon-shaped swimming pool has something for everyone, with Jacuzzis, a pool bar, and a water play area for children. 

For the relaxation-seekers, stepping out of the comfort of your accommodation and into our wellness area is a must.  Get invigorated by a good workout at the well-equipped fitness centre, and then subside into some well-earned bliss at Cense by SPA Cenvaree, which has 12 treatment rooms for singles and couples, plus a venue dedicated to Thai foot massage and a relaxation pavilion.

Right next to the main pool, the children’s pool is a world to explore, with waterslides and a water play area. Young children and teenagers will enjoy a huge choice of activities and the resort also has a hobbit-themed Camp Safari kids’ club and a tech-friendly E-Zone with video games.  

From November through to April, a daily action-packed programme of fun, games and entertainment is provided free of charge. Think treasure hunts, pool games, and high-adrenaline sports.

  • Easy access to Jomtien Beach via complimentary shuttle service
  • Lagoon-shaped swimming pool with several Jacuzzi and a dedicated pool bar
  • Children’s pool with waterslide
  • Cense by SPA Cenvaree
  • Fitness centre
  • Kids’ Club (Camp Safari and E-Zone)
  • Daily animation programme (November - April)
  • Babysitting service available upon request
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking facilities
  • Laundry services
Complimentary Shuttle Service
Time Destination
08:00 From hotel to beach
09:00 From hotel to beach
10:00 From hotel to Central Festival
13:00 From hotel to beach
14:00 From hotel to beach
15:00 From hotel to beach
16:00 From hotel to Central Festival
19:00 From hotel to beach
20:00 From hotel to beach

Gallery