Members Login GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, Войти OR Зарегистрироваться

Услуги и инфраструктура

Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien предлагает своим гостям все возможные виды релаксации и развлечений: от восстанавливающих SPA-процедур до пляжного отдыха. Бассейн в форме лагуны расположен в саду и спроектирован таким образом, чтобы отдыхающие чувствовали себя как на тропическом острове. Каждый гость обязательно найдет здесь что-то для себя: джакузи, бар, водная игровая площадка для детей.

Оздоровительная зона отеля приглашает всех побаловать себя хорошей тренировкой в специально оборудованном фитнес-центре, а затем окунуться в блаженство SPA процедур в Cense by SPA Cenvaree. 12 процедурных комнат предназначены для семейных пар и отдельных гостей. В салоне есть зона для тайского массажа стоп и павильон для релаксации.

Детский бассейн расположен рядом с основным бассейном. Это целый исследовательский комплекс с водными горками и игровой площадкой. Маленьким детям и подросткам предлагается огромный выбор мероприятий. В отеле  есть детский тематический Хоббит-клуб Camp Safari и зона развлечений E-Zone с видеоиграми.

С ноября по апрель ежедневная насыщенная программа игр и развлечений предоставляется гостям бесплатно. Среди них: охота за сокровищами, бильярд и спортивные игры.

  • Бесплатный трансфер до пляжа Джомтьен
  • Плавательный бассейн в форме лагуны с несколькими джакузи и баром
  • Детский бассейн с водной горкой
  • Spa услуги в Cense by SPA Cenvaree
  • Фитнес центр
  • Детский клуб (Camp Safari и E-Zone)
  • Ежедневная анимационная программа (ноябрь - апрель)
  • Услуги по присмотру за детьми предоставляются по запросу
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Парковка
  • Услуги прачечной

Gallery

Специальные предложения
БРОНИРОВАТЬ

Need help?

Live Chat

Centara 1 Card  Sign In or Join In
Centara 1 Card  Sign In or Join In
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search   

Services & Facilities

Everything you could possible wish for at a seaside hotel is available at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, from spa treatments that will leave you refreshed and rejuvenated to the perfect setting for lazy moments by the pool. Nestled in its own garden and designed to remind you of a tropical islet, the lagoon-shaped swimming pool has something for everyone, with Jacuzzis, a pool bar, and a water play area for children. 

For the relaxation-seekers, stepping out of the comfort of your accommodation and into our wellness area is a must.  Get invigorated by a good workout at the well-equipped fitness centre, and then subside into some well-earned bliss at Cense by SPA Cenvaree, which has 12 treatment rooms for singles and couples, plus a venue dedicated to Thai foot massage and a relaxation pavilion.

Right next to the main pool, the children’s pool is a world to explore, with waterslides and a water play area. Young children and teenagers will enjoy a huge choice of activities and the resort also has a hobbit-themed Camp Safari kids’ club and a tech-friendly E-Zone with video games.  

From November through to April, a daily action-packed programme of fun, games and entertainment is provided free of charge. Think treasure hunts, pool games, and high-adrenaline sports.

  • Easy access to Jomtien Beach via complimentary shuttle service
  • Lagoon-shaped swimming pool with several Jacuzzi and a dedicated pool bar
  • Children’s pool with waterslide
  • Cense by SPA Cenvaree
  • Fitness centre
  • Kids’ Club (Camp Safari and E-Zone)
  • Daily animation programme (November - April)
  • Babysitting service available upon request
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking facilities
  • Laundry services
Complimentary Shuttle Service
Time Destination
08:00 From hotel to beach
09:00 From hotel to beach
10:00 From hotel to Central Festival
13:00 From hotel to beach
14:00 From hotel to beach
15:00 From hotel to beach
16:00 From hotel to Central Festival
19:00 From hotel to beach
20:00 From hotel to beach

Gallery