A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
MAIKHAO 梦幻别墅度假村及水疗中心,CENTARA 精品酒店系列

地图与景点

Members Login 额外10%的折扣价,
酒店
到达日期
Oct
离开日期
Oct
GUESTS
搜索

地图与景点

MAIKHAO 梦幻别墅度假村及水疗中心Centara精品酒店系列恰位于海滩旁,距离普吉岛国际机场仅15分钟车程,距离普吉岛市中心仅35分钟车程。离市中心的距离足以逃离城市的喧嚣,但却非常靠近普吉岛周围的各个景点,可以非常便捷地到达。

 

此次旅行将观光、夜生活、生态游、购物、环岛和观客游完美的融合在一起,将成为您最佳的旅行体验之一。

旅游景点

Phang-Nga 国家公园

Phang-Nga国家公园是一个独特而原始的自然栖息地,周围有各种动物,占地面积400平方公里,拥有美丽的景观和波光粼粼的湖泊。这个国家公园蕴藏着冒险和刺激,从徒步旅行,骑大象到竹子漂流,竹筏漂流以及在Andaman海上航行。


普吉岛大佛

普吉岛大佛座落在普吉岛南部的山顶上,因其不同寻常的高度,很容易被看到。这座雕像高45米。从5公里外就可以望见,展现出一片宁静安详的氛围。这里可以360度全景观赏岛屿,遇见夕阳西落,实在是一番壮丽景象。


Khao Sok 国家公园

作为泰国南部原始森林中最雄伟,最引人注目的地方是,Khao Sok国家公园拥有188种不同的动物群,其中包括象、猴、虎、熊和野猪。Rafflesia Kerrii是世界上最大,气味最臭的花,是植物区中是鹤立鸡群,引人入胜的部分。


高尔夫球场

普吉岛有六种高尔夫场地,每种场地有各自独有的特点:山区、湖畔、田园、海景和练习场地(也是晚间高尔夫场地)。


高尔夫

Phuket boasts eight golf courses set amidst serene island panoramas. Open daily (and in the evening to beat the sun), Phuket's golf courses include some of the best in Thailand (Red Mountain, Laguna). Golfers from all over the world choose Phuket due to its status as a perfect holiday destination with high-quality golf facilities suitable for both amateurs and professional players.

• Phuket is home to eight golf courses set amidst serene island surroundings. Open daily,  and in the evening for those keen to escape the heat of the day, Phuket's golf courses are some of the best in Thailand, though priced a bit higher. Golfers from all over the world choose Phuket due to its status as a perfect holiday destination known for pristine sandy beaches and high-quality golf facilities suitable for both amateurs and professional players.  Convenient:

• BLUE CANYON COUNTRY CLUB (2)

Blue Canyon Country Club is one of the most prestigious golf courses in the region, and is located just 10 minutes from the resort. Golfers can indulge themselves on two golf courses: the 18-hole championship Canyon Course, and the award-winning Lakes Course. Both courses were created around existing landscape, offering superb sporting facilities and stunning views.

• MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Just 20 minutes’ from the resort, Mission Hills is an 18-hole course with an additional 9-hole floodlit course designed by Jack Nicklaus. This championship golf course is located in the northeast of Phuket and offers spectacular sea vistas.

• LAGUNA GOLF PHUKET GC

Recently renovated, this erstwhile, cozy, recreational golf course graduated to major-league status. Just a 30-minute drive from the resort, the award-winning course features a wealth of scenic tropical lagoons and handsome fairways set against a stunning backdrop of mountains and the nearby sea.

• RED MOUNTAIN GC and LOCH PALM GC

A 45-minute drive away and winding its way through a dramatic 1,400-rai former tin mine site in the heart of Phuket, Red Mountain is an exciting golf course. Cleverly routed to take advantage of a huge variety of landforms and dizzying elevation changes, scars left from the tin mine era have been imaginatively incorporated into the overall scheme, creating a unique experience. Loch Palm Golf Club is built around Crystal Lake, the glistening central feature of the course and the largest body of water on any Phuket course. It has smooth slopes and dramatic elevation changes and takes you across and around ravines and plateaus. The front nine sits amid lakes and palm trees. The back nine moves though mountains and woods.


高尔夫

普吉岛拥有八个高尔夫球场,座落在宁静的岛屿之中。普吉岛的高尔夫球场每天开放(晚上可以避开太阳暴晒)。其中包括泰国高端的几家高尔夫球场(Red Mountain、Laguna)。世界各地的高尔夫球手之所以选择来普吉岛,是因为普吉岛不仅拥有优质的高尔夫球场设施,而且又是一个完美的度假胜地,业余和职业高尔夫球手都非常适合。

l  普吉岛是八个高尔夫球场中的家园,座落在宁静的岛屿之中。每天开放,晚上可以避开太阳的灼热暴晒。普吉岛高尔夫球场是泰国最好的高度高尔夫球场,虽然价格上昂贵了一点。世界各地的高尔夫球手之所以选择来普吉岛,是因为普吉岛不仅拥有优质的高尔夫球场设施,而且又是一个完美的度假胜地,业余和职业高尔夫球手都非常适合。

l  蓝峡谷乡村俱乐部(2)

蓝峡谷乡村俱乐部是该地区最负盛名的高尔夫球场之一,距离度假村仅10分钟车程。高尔夫球手可以尽情享受两个高尔夫球场:18洞冠军峡谷球场和获奖的湖泊球场。这两个球场被现有迷人的景观所围绕,提供了一流的体育设施和惊人的景象。

l  MISSION HILLS 高尔夫度假村及水疗中心

距离度假村仅20分钟车程,Mission Hills是一个18洞球场,另有一个由Jack Nicklaus设计的9洞泛光球场。这个锦标赛高尔夫球场位于普吉岛东北部,拥有壮观的海景。

l  普吉岛LAGUNA高尔夫俱乐部

刚修缮完毕的这座昔日温馨、休闲的高尔夫球场升级到了更重要的级别。距离度假村仅30分钟车程,获奖的球场拥有丰富的热带泻湖和漂亮的球道,背靠是令人惊叹的山脉,紧邻着大海。

l  红山和棕榈湖高尔夫俱乐部

行驶45分钟车程,蜿蜒穿过普吉岛市中心一处引人注目的1400莱原锡矿,红山是一个令人兴奋的高尔夫球场。巧妙的路线利用了各种各样的地形和令人眼花缭乱的海拔变化,将锡矿时代留下的伤痕富有想象力地融入到整体方案中,创造出独特的体验。棕榈湖高尔夫俱乐部建在水晶湖周围,水晶湖是球场的中心特色,也是普吉岛球场上最大的水体。它有平滑的斜坡和剧烈的海拔变化,带你穿越峡谷和高原。前面九个坐落在湖泊和棕榈树中间。后面的九个穿过山林。

l  购物

普吉岛拥有很多购物的当地市场,以及更为高端的中央节日购物中心(40分钟)和巴东的Jungceylon。

l  普吉镇(夜市)

这里一个个小摊贩和和街上的叫卖员有着很多你想品尝的食品。他们叫卖的有特制的泰国软垫、可汗软垫,还有芒果甜点的糯米,这个市场在傍晚提供美食宵夜服务。

l  海龟村庄

这个小村庄位于普吉岛北部,提供一些精美的泰国小礼品、纪念品、礼物,甚至还提供服装、食品、饮料和餐饮等。这个村庄拥有3000平方米的零售面积,是该地区著名的购物胜地。

l  Bangla步行街

夕阳西下时分,普吉岛南部的Bangla路开始变得生机勃勃,聚会和酒吧爱好者开始娱乐,这里的男女老少都很高兴,而且有街头艺人把你从尖叫的夜总会里提起。酒吧、俱乐部、迪斯科舞厅、餐馆和一些纪念品商店占据了整条路。


Khao-Lak 国家公园

khao lak国家公园位于一个得天独厚的位置,它以其令人叹为观止的风景和无数的徒步小径而闻名。无论是在茂密的森林里徒步旅行,还是在极限ATV赛马比赛中,兴奋和刺激总是历历在目。Khao Lak国家公园还提供潜水、钓鱼和冲浪体验。在它的边界内还含有一个海啸纪念公园。


Suwan-Kuha寺

这座洞穴寺庙在山顶上,里面有一尊15米高的卧佛,内有小神龛和佛塔。这里也是众所周知的猴子洞,因为这是数以百计的长尾猕猴的家园。


Wat Phra Thong寺

Wat Phra Thong寺展示了一个巨大的美丽佛像。它的一部分被淹没在地下,另一部分则向外突出。一个神话预言,在1785年的入侵中,每当缅甸人试图挖掘更深的地方,希望把这尊雕像运回他们的国家时,一群黄蜂袭击了他们,阻止士兵挖掘遗址,使得他们只能仓惶逃跑。


Wat Mahatha寺

这座必去的寺庙藏有泰国国王最喜爱的僧侣的神话。他有着超自然的能力预测未来。以他的名义,这个遗址竖立了一座15米高的黑僧侣雕像。这里还设有一座新修建的寺庙和一座单独的神殿,游客可以在这里瞻仰僧侣的超现实蜡像,为他们的信徒祈福。


Ban Thung Tuk古镇

在库拉布里地区,有Ban Thung Tuk古镇的遗迹。这座城镇描绘了一个早期印第安人聚居地的聚居地,这个聚居地有一个神圣的祭坛,供举行各种仪式和仪式之用。就考古学家而言,这个城镇是阿拉伯、马来和印度商人用贵重物品交换香料、陶器和不寻常的草药的主要中心。


温泉

Natai附近有一个温泉,提供富含矿物质的热水浴,对身体健康非常有益。


Chulabhorn水下公园保护中心

位于泰国皇家海军第三舰队内的一所海洋保护学院贡献了Andaman水生生物和资源的知识,这些知识对Phang-Nga地区非常有价值。这座两层楼的建筑群由Phang-Nga海军基地建成,既保护了该地区的水生生物,又有助于废水处理的发展。


苏林岛

苏林群岛有五个值得探索的梦幻岛屿,其中两个是浮潜和潜水活动蓬勃发展的主要岛屿。螳螂和白鲨是这个栖息地的常客。由于苏林海洋国家公园的努力,它们栖息着各种各样的海龟以及在泰国其他地区罕见的动植物。


Similan 群岛

Similan群岛被列为东南亚最令人兴奋的潜水地点之一,特别善待潜水者和浮潜狂热者。岛屿的地形多样,你只需游20分钟就可以进入一个全新的水生生物生态系统。Similan也有一些地标,特别是以巨石形成的地标,最终被许多游客纳入到此一游的度假照片中。


詹姆斯·邦德岛

众所周知的007中Ko Khao Phing Kan是一个辉煌的目的地。1974年詹姆斯·邦德的电影《拿着金枪的人》中,这座岛屿就以这个名字命名。从那时起,这里就成了一个很有吸引力的摄影胜地,游客们在这里拍照,背景是光怪陆离的岩层和Andaman海的绿松石水域。


Koh Yai 岛

作为一个未受旅游业影响的岛屿,它让你想起了过去未受破坏的海滩和真正的热带天堂,Koh Yai以其宁静、热情的原住民、岛上的平静和森林的纯净而闻名。该岛位于Phang-Nga省东南部,提供自然生活方式的体验。


Phang-Nga镇(夜市)

这里一个个小摊贩和和街上的叫卖员有着很多你想品尝的食品。他们叫卖的有特制的泰国软垫、可汗软垫,还有芒果甜点的糯米,这个市场在傍晚提供美食宵夜服务。它也非常靠近Phang-Nga国家公园,使它成为一个理想的场所-停止杀死那些饥饿的鸟,别让他们在你的胃里咆哮。


普吉岛FantaSea乐园

泰国的优质文化主题公园;它位于普吉岛中部。演出场馆拥有大象表演者和迷人的女士。如果这还不够吸引你的话,那么你会被沉醉于老虎丛林冒险的戏剧之旅,这会让你对他们古老的神话起肃然起敬。该场馆还举办了购物嘉年华,装饰有来自泰国文化的闪闪发光的装饰品。


海龟村庄

这个小村庄位于普吉岛北部,提供一些精美的泰国小礼品、纪念品、礼物,甚至还提供服装、食品、饮料和餐饮等。这个村庄拥有3000平方米的零售面积,是该地区著名的购物胜地。


Bangla步行街

夕阳西下时分,普吉岛南部的Bangla路开始变得生机勃勃,聚会和酒吧爱好者开始娱乐,这里的男女老少都很高兴,而且有街头艺人把你从尖叫的夜总会里提起。酒吧、俱乐部、迪斯科舞厅、餐馆和一些纪念品商店占据了整条路。


Need help?

Live Chat live chat

Maikhao Dream Villa Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection

Map & Attractions

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,,
Hotel
Arrival Date
Sep
Departure Date
Sep
GUESTS
Check Availability

Map & Attractions

Located right on the beach, Maikhao Dream Villa Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection is a mere 15-minute drive from Phuket International Airport and a 35-minute drive from downtown Phuket - distant enough to escape the city hustle and bustle but close enough to get to various places of interest around Phuket with convenience.

A marvellous combination of sightseeing and nightlife, eco-tourism, shopping, island-hopping and people-watching is what will make this trip of yours one of your best travel experiences.

Tourist Attractions

Phang-Nga National Park

A unique and pristine natural habitat surrounded by diverse species of flora and fauna, Phang-Nga National Park covers an area of 400 square kilometres of gorgeous landscape and sparkling lakes. This national park offers abundant adventures and thrills ranging from trekking, elephant riding and bamboo rafting to white-water rafting and simply cruising over the Andaman Sea.


Phuket’s Big Buddha

Phuket’s Big Buddha sits tall on top of the hills in southern Phuket and is easily visible due to its unusual height. At a height of 45 metres, this statue can be seen from over five kilometres away and exhibits a calming ambiance. It also offers a 360-degree panoramic view of the island and is simply magnificent if encountered during sunset.


Khao Sok National Park

The most majestic and dramatic tract of the virgin forests in Southern Thailand, Khao Sok National Park boasts 188 diverse species of fauna, with the likes of elephants, monkeys, tigers, bears and boars being a part of it. Rafflesia Kerrii, the largest and most foul-smelling flower in the world, is a part of the flora that punctuates a picturesque and extraordinarily scenic location.


Golf Courses

For all your golfing needs, Phuket accommodates six golf facilities each with their own unique characteristics: mountainous, lake-strewn, pastoral, seascapes and practice facilities (as well as night golf).


Golf

Phuket boasts eight golf courses set amidst serene island panoramas. Open daily (and in the evening to beat the sun), Phuket's golf courses include some of the best in Thailand (Red Mountain, Laguna). Golfers from all over the world choose Phuket due to its status as a perfect holiday destination with high-quality golf facilities suitable for both amateurs and professional players.

o          Phuket is home to eight golf courses set amidst serene island surroundings. Open daily,  and in the evening for those keen to escape the heat of the day, Phuket's golf courses are some of the best in Thailand, though priced a bit higher. Golfers from all over the world choose Phuket due to its status as a perfect holiday destination known for pristine sandy beaches and high-quality golf facilities suitable for both amateurs and professional players.  Convenient:

o          BLUE CANYON COUNTRY CLUB (2)

Blue Canyon Country Club is one of the most prestigious golf courses in the region, and is located just 10 minutes from the resort. Golfers can indulge themselves on two golf courses: the 18-hole championship Canyon Course, and the award-winning Lakes Course. Both courses were created around existing landscape, offering superb sporting facilities and stunning views.

o          MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Just 20 minutes’ from the resort, Mission Hills is an 18-hole course with an additional 9-hole floodlit course designed by Jack Nicklaus. This championship golf course is located in the northeast of Phuket and offers spectacular sea vistas.

o          LAGUNA GOLF PHUKET GC

Recently renovated, this erstwhile, cozy, recreational golf course graduated to major-league status. Just a 30-minute drive from the resort, the award-winning course features a wealth of scenic tropical lagoons and handsome fairways set against a stunning backdrop of mountains and the nearby sea.

o          RED MOUNTAIN GC and LOCH PALM GC

A 45-minute drive away and winding its way through a dramatic 1,400-rai former tin mine site in the heart of Phuket, Red Mountain is an exciting golf course. Cleverly routed to take advantage of a huge variety of landforms and dizzying elevation changes, scars left from the tin mine era have been imaginatively incorporated into the overall scheme, creating a unique experience.  Loch Palm Golf Club is built around Crystal Lake, the glistening central feature of the course and the largest body of water on any Phuket course. It has smooth slopes and dramatic elevation changes and takes you across and around ravines and plateaus. The front nine sits amid lakes and palm trees. The back nine moves though mountains and woods.


Shopping

Phuket is blessed with a plethora of local markets, as well as the more sophisticated Central Festival Mall (40 minutes) and Jungceylon in Patong.

o          Phuket Town (Night Market)

This little bundle of mini-stalls and street salesmen has all you wish to eat. Shouting from their special Pad-Thais and Khao Pads to their sticky rice with mango desserts, this market serves the gastronomical aspect at nightfall.

o          Turtle Village

Located in northern Phuket, this mini-village offers some exquisite Thai souvenirs, memorabilia, gifts and even involves other items on offer, such as clothing, food and drink, dining and much more. This village encompasses an area of 3,000 sqm of retail space and is a famous shopping destination in this region.

o          Bangla Walking Street

Bangla Road in southern Phuket comes to life after sunset when the partygoers and bar-crawlers crave for entertainment. It delights people of all ages and has street performers that snatch you from a screaming night club. Bars, clubs, discotheques, restaurants and some souvenir shops all dominate this road.


Khao-Lak National Park

Situated in a blessed location, Khao-Lak National Park is widely known for its breath-taking scenery and innumerable trekking trails. Be it a hiking trip in the dense woods or an extreme ATV racing matchup, excitement and thrill is always experienced. Khao-Lak National Park also offers scuba diving, fishing and surfing experiences. It harbours a Tsunami Memorial Park within its boundaries.


Suwan-Kuha Temple

A cave temple located on the top of a mountain houses a reclining Buddha that is 15 metres in height with tiny shrines and chedis. It is popularly known as the Monkey Cave as it is home to hundreds of long-tailed macaques.


Wat Phra Thong

Phra Thong Temple displays the beauty of an enormous Buddha statue that is partly submerged underground, while the other half protrudes outwards. A myth prophesised that, from this site during the invasion in 1785, whenever the Burmese attempted to dig deeper in hopes of transporting this statue back to their country, a swarm of hornets assaulted them, preventing the soldiers from excavating the site, and causing them to flee.


Wat Mahathat

This must-visit temple harbours the myth of the King of Thailand’s favourite monk, who had supernatural abilities to predict the future. In his name, this site erected a 15-metre-high black monk statue. It also hosts a freshly built temple and a separate shrine where visitors can pay their respects to the surreal wax statues of the monks showering blessings upon their followers.


Ban Thung Tuk

In Khura Buri District lie the remains of the ancient town of Ban Thung Tuk. Depicting an agglomeration of the earlier settlement of Indians built ages ago, the town evokes a sanctuary that has a sacred altar reserved for ceremonies and rituals alike. With regards to the archaeologists, this town was a major hub for Arab, Malay and Indian merchants to trade in their valuables for a barter of spices, earthen pots and unusual herbs.


Hot Water Springs

A hot spring is located in nearby Natai  offering mineral-rich hot water baths that have numerous salubrious benefits.


The Chulabhorn Underwater Park Conservation Centre

A marine conservatory located within the Third Fleet of the Royal Thai Navy shares knowledge of Andaman aquatic life and resources, which are highly valuable to the Phang-Nga region. Established by the Phang-Nga Naval Base, this two-story complex preserves the area’s aquatic life and also aids in the  development of waste-water disposal.


Surin Islands

The Surin archipelago offers five dream islands to discover, two of which are the main islands where several snorkelling and scuba diving activities thrive. Manta rays and white sharks are common visitors of this habitat. Due to the intense efforts of the Surin Marine National Park, they host a variety of sea turtles as well as flora and fauna that are rare in other regions of Thailand.


Similan Islands

Listed as one of the most exciting diving locations in Southeast Asia, the Similan Islands are extremely friendly towards scuba divers and snorkelling fanatics. The islands’ topography is so diverse that you can simply swim 20 minutes into a whole new ecological system of aquatic life. Similan also harbours a few landmarks, especially the boulder formation that also serves as a viewpoint for many a tourist’s ultimate holiday pictures.


James Bond Island

Famously known for 007, Ko Khao Phing Kan is a splendid destination. The island was featured in the 1974 James Bond movie, The Man with the Golden Gun, giving it the name. Since then, it has simply been an attractive photo destination where tourists pose for pictures with a backdrop of the absurd rock formations and the turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea.


Koh Yai Island

An island untouched by tourism which reminds you of the unspoiled beaches and truly tropical paradise of the past, Koh Yai is known for its peaceful and welcoming natives, the calm of the island and the purity of the forests. The island is located southeast of Phang-Nga Province and offers an experience in the natural way of living.


Phang-Nga Town (Night Market)

This little bundle of mini-stalls and street salesmen has all you wish to eat. Shouting from their special Pad-Thais and Khao Pads to their sticky rice with mango desserts, this market serves the gastronomical aspect at nightfall. It is also very closely located to the Phang-Nga National Park, making it an ideal stop to kill those hungry birds growling in your stomach.


Phuket FantaSea

The ultimate cultural theme park of Thailand; located in central Phuket, this entertainment venue boasts elephant performers and their charming ladies. If that’s not enough, then you will be overwhelmed by the Tiger Jungle Adventure theatrical safari, which gives you goosebumps from their ancient myths. This venue also hosts a shopping carnival decorated with sparkling ornaments from the Thai culture.


Turtle Village

Located in northern Phuket, this mini-village offers some exquisite Thai souvenirs, memorabilia, gifts and even has other options on offer, such as clothing, food and drink, dining and many more. This village encompasses an area of 3,000 sqm of retail space and is a famous shopping destination in this region of Phuket.


Bangla Walking Street

Bangla Road in southern Phuket comes to life after sunset when the partygoers and bar-crawlers crave for entertainment. In a friendly atmosphere, it delights people of all ages and has street performers that snatch you from a screaming night club. Bars, clubs, discotheques, restaurants and some souvenir shops all dominate this road.


Need help?

Live Chat live chat