A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
منتجع وسبا مايخاو دريم فيلا، مجموعة سينتارا بوتيك

الخريطة و أماكن الجذب

Members Login GET 15% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,,
فندق
Arrival Date
Apr
Departure Date
Apr
GUESTS
تحقق من توافر الغرف

الخريطة و أماكن الجذب

يقع منتجع وسبا مايخاو دريم فيلا علي الشاطئ مباشرة ، علي بعد 15 دقيقه فقط بالسيارة من مطار بوكيت الدولي و 35 دقيقه بالسيارة من وسط مدينه بوكيت-بعيد بما فيه الكفاية للهروب من صخب المدينة والضجيج ولكن قريب بما فيه الكفاية الوصول إلى أماكن مختلفه من الاهتمام حول بوكيت مع الراحة.

مزيج رائع من مشاهدة المعالم السياحية والحياة الليلية ، والسياحة البيئية، والتسوق، والتنقل بين الجزر ومشاهدة الناس هو ما سيجعل هذه الرحلة من يدكم واحده من أفضل تجارب السفر الخاصة بك.

مناطق الجذب السياحي.

حديقة فانغ نغا الوطنية

وهو موطن طبيعي فريد وبكر محاط بأنواع متنوعة من النباتات والكائنات الحيوانية ، وتغطي حديقة فانغ نغا الوطنية مساحة 400 كيلومتر مربع من المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة والبحيرات المتلالئه. يوفر هذا المنتزه الوطني مغامرات وفيرة وأثاره تتراوح بين الرحلات وركوب الفيلة وركوب الرمث من الخيزران إلى ركوب الرمث في المياه البيضاء والإبحار ببساطه فوق بحر اندامان.


بوذا الكبير في بوكيت

بوذا الكبير في بوكيت يجلس طويل القامة علي قمة التلال في جنوب فوكيت ومرئية بسهوله نظرا لارتفاعه غير عادية. علي ارتفاع 45 متر ، ويمكن رؤية هذا التمثال من أكثر من خمسه كيلومترات بعيدا ويسلك أجواء مهدئه. كما يوفر اطلاله بانورامية بدرجه 360 علي الجزيرة ، وهو ببساطه رائع إذا صادف خلال غروب الشمس.


حديقة خاو سوك الوطنية

أكثر المسالك المهيبة والدرامية للغابات البكر في جنوب تايلاند ، حديقة خاو سوك الوطنية تفتخر 188 أنواع متنوعة من الكائنات الحيوانية، القردة، النمور، الدببة والخنازير كونها جزء منها. رافليسيا كيرري ، أكبر وأكثر الزهور رائحة كريهة في العالم ، هو جزء من النباتات الخلابة والمناظر الطبيعية غير العادية في الموقع.


ملاعب الجولف

لجميع احتياجات الجولف الخاصة بك ، فوكيت يستوعب سته مرافق الغولف لكل منها خصائص فريدة من نوعها: الجبلية، البحيرة تتناثر، الرعوية، والمناظر البحرية ومرافق الممارسة (وكذلك الجولف الليلي).


الجولف

بوكيت تفتخر ثمانيه ملاعب الغولف مجموعه وسط الاستعراضات جزيرة هادئه. مفتوحة يوميا (وفي المساء للتغلب علي الشمس) ، وملاعب الغولف بوكيت وتشمل بعض من أفضل في تايلاند (الجبل الأحمر ، لاغونا). لاعبي الغولف من جميع انحاء العالم اختيار فوكيت نظرا لوضعها كوجهه عطله مثالية مع مرافق الغولف عاليه الجودة مناسبه لكل من الهواة واللاعبين المحترفين.

بوكيت هي موطن لثمانيه ملاعب الغولف التي تقع وسط محيط جزيرة هادئه. مفتوحة يوميا ، وفي المساء لأولئك حريصه علي الهروب من حرارة اليوم ، وملاعب الغولف بوكيت هي بعض من أفضل في تايلاند ، علي الرغم من سعر اعلي قليلا. لاعبي الغولف من جميع انحاء العالم اختيار فوكيت نظرا لوضعها كوجهه عطله مثاليه معروفه لشواطئ الرملية البكر ومرافق الغولف عاليه الجودة مناسبه لكل من الهواة واللاعبين المحترفين.  مريحه:

o بلو كانيون كانتري كلوب

يعد بلو كانيون كانتري كلوب واحدا من ارقي ملاعب الغولف في المنطقة ، ويقع علي بعد 10 دقائق فقط من المنتجع. يمكن للاعبي الغولف تدليل أنفسهم علي ملعبين للجولف: دوره كانيون التي تتسع ل 18 حفرة ، وملعب البحيرات الحائز على جائزه. وقد تم إنشاء كلا الدورتين حول المناظر الطبيعية الموجودة ، وتقدم مرافق رياضيه رائعه ومناظر خلابة.

ميشون هيلز جولف ريزورت & سبا

يقع علي بعد 20 دقيقه فقط من المنتجع ، وهو ملعب من 18 حفرة مع ملعب مضاء إضافي من 9 حفر تم تصميمه من قبل جاك نيكولز. يقع هذا الملعب بطوله الغولف في شمال شرق بوكيت ، ويقدم مشاهد البحر مذهلة.

o لاجونا جولف فوكيت

وقد تم تجديده مؤخرا ، وقد اصبح هذا الملعب الترفيهي الذي كان في السابق مكان للإسترخاء إلى مركز الدوري الرئيسي. يقع الملعب الحائز علي جائزه علي بعد 30 دقيقه بالسيارة من المنتجع ، ويضم ثروة من البحيرات الاستوائية ذات المناظر الخلابة والممرات الجميلة التي تقع علي خلفيه مذهله من الجبال والبحر القريب.

الجبل الأحمر ولوخ بالم

ويقع الجبل الأحمر علي بعد 45 دقيقه بالسيارة في قلب مدينة بوكيت، وهو الموقع السابق لمنجم القصدير يمتد على 1،400 اّكر وهو الأن ملعب جولف.

موجهة بذكاء للاستفادة من مجموعه كبيره من الاشكال اليابسة والتغيرات المذهلة في الارتفاع ، تم دمج الندوب المتبقية من حقبه منجم القصدير بشكل مبدع في المخطط العام ، مما خلق تجربه فريدة من نوعها.  تم بناء نادي لوخ بالم للغولف حول بحيرة كريستال ، وهي السمة المركزية المتلالئه للدورة وأكبر مجموعه من المياه في اي ملعب فوكيت. لديها منحدرات ناعمه وتغييرات الارتفاع الدرامية وياخذك عبر وحول الوديان والهضاب. الجبهة تسعه يجلس وسط بحيرات ونخله أشجار. تتحرك التسعة الخلفية علي الرغم من الجبال والغابات.


التسوق

تحظي بوكيت بوفره من الأسواق المحلية ، فضلا عن مركز المهرجان المركزي الأكثر تطورا (40 دقيقه) وجانغسيلون في باتونج.


حديقة خاو لاك الوطنية

يقع منتزه خاو لاك الوطني في موقع مبارك ، ويشتهر علي نطاق واسع بمناظره الخلابة ومسارات الرحلات التي لا تعد ولا تحصي. انها رحله المشي لمسافات طويلة في الغابات الكثيفة أو المدقع سباقات ATV ، الاثاره والتشويق دائما من ذوي الخبرة. كما يوفر منتزه خاو لاك الوطني تجارب غوص السكوبا وصيد الأسماك وركوب الأمواج. وهي تحتوي متنزها تذكاريا لتسونامي داخل حدودها.


معبد سووان كوها

معبد على شكل كهف يقع علي قمة جبل المنازل بوذا مستلق الذي هو 15 مترا في الارتفاع مع الاضرحه الصغيرة والشد.ومن المعروف شعبيا باسم كهف القردة كما هو موطن لمئات من القردة ذات الذيل الطويل.


وات فرا ثونغ

يعرض معبد فرا ثونغ جمال تمثال بوذا الضخم المغمور جزئيا تحت الأرض ، بينما يبرز النصف الآخر إلى الخارج. اسطوره كافر ان، من هذا الموقع خلال الغزو في 1785، كلما حاول البورمي لحفر أعمق علي أمل نقل هذا التمثال مره أخرى إلى بلدهم, سرب من الدبابير الاعتداء عليهم، منع الجنود من حفر الموقع, و مما تسبب لهم في الفرار.


وات ماهاتات

هذا المعبد الذي يجب ان تزوره وهي الكنيسة المفضلة لدي ملك تايلاند ، الذي كان لديه قدرات خارقه للتنبؤ بالمستقبل. وباسمه ، اقام هذا الموقع تمثالا لراهب اسود طوله 15 مترا. كما يستضيف معبدا بنيت حديثا وضريح منفصل حيث يمكن للزوار دفع احترامهم لتماثيل الشمع سريالية من الرهبان الذين يقدمون المشورة والمباركات.


بان تونغ توك

في منطقه كورا بوري تقع بقايا مدينه بان تونغ توك القديمة. تصور تجمع من المستوطنة السابقة من الهنود بنيت قبل العصور ، والمدينة تستحضر الحرم الذي لديه مذبح مقدس محفوظه للاحتفالات والطقوس علي حد سواء. وفيما يتعلق بعلماء الآثار ، كانت هذه المدينة مركزا رئيسيا للتجار العرب، الملاي والهنود للتداول في مقتنياتهم الثمينة لمقايضه التوابل والأواني الترابية والأعشاب المتنوعة.


ينابيع المياه الساخنة

يقع ينبوع حار بالقرب من ناتاي، يقدم مياه معدنية ساخنة التي تحتوي على فوائد صحية.


مركز الحفاظ علي منتزه شولابورن تحت الماء

وتوجد في الأسطول الثالث للبحرية الملكية التايلندية التي تتقاسم المعرفة بالحياة المائية والموارد في اندامان ، التي تعتبر ذات قيمه عاليه لمنطقه فانغ-نغا. وهذا المجمع الذي يضم طابقين ، الذي انشاته قاعده فانغ-نغا البحرية ، يحفظ الحياة المائية في المنطقة ويساعد أيضا في تطوير التخلص من المياه المستعملة.


جزر سورين

يقدم أرخبيل سورين خمسه جزر أحلام لاكتشافها ، اثنتان منها هي الجزر الرئيسية التي تزدهر فيها العديد من أنشطه الغطس وغوص السكوبا. أشعة مانتا واسماك القرش البيضاء هي مقصد الزوار المشترك لهذه الجزيرة. ونظرا للجهود المكثفة التي تبذلها حديقة سورين الوطنية البحرية ، فانها تستضيف مجموعه متنوعة من السلاحف البحرية وكذلك النباتات والكائنات الحيوانية النادرة في مناطق أخرى من تايلاند.


جزر سيميلان

تعتبر جزر سيميلان ، المدرجة كواحده من مواقع الغوص الأكثر إثاره في جنوب شرق اسيا ، ودوده للغاية تجاه غواصي والغطاسين المتمرسين. تضاريس الجزر متنوعة بحيث يمكنك ببساطه السباحة 20 دقيقه في نظام إيكولوجي جديد كليا من الحياة المائية. كما يضم أيضا عددا قليلا من المعالم ، وخاصه تشكيل الصخور التي تعتبر أيضا وجهه نظر للعديد من صور العطلات السياحية.


جزيرة جيمس بوند

تشتهر الجزيرة بفيلم 007، كو خاو فينغ وجهة رائعة. وقد ظهرت الجزيرة في فيلم جيمس بوند 1974, الرجل مع البندقية الذهبية، حيث تم اعطائها الإسم. ومنذ ذلك الحين، أصبحت ببساطه وجهه الصورة الجذابة حيث يقصدها السياح للصور مع خلفية من التشكيلات الصخرية الجميلة والمياه الفيروزية للبحر اندامان.


جزيرة كوه ياي

جزيرة بعيدة عن السياحة التي تذكرك الشواطئ الجميلة والجنة الاستوائية  من الماضي ، ومن المعروف كوه ياي لسكانها الأصليين السلميين والترحيب، والهدوء في الجزيرة ونقاء الغابات. وتقع الجزيرة جنوب شرق مقاطعه فانغ-نغا ويقدم تجربه في طريقه المعيشة الطبيعية.


مدينه فانغ نغا (السوق الليلي)

هذه الحزمة الصغيرة من الأكشاك الصغيرة وباعه الشوارع لديها كل ما ترغب في تناول الطعام. من الباد تاي الخاصة بهم وخاو باد إلى الأرز اللزج مع حلويات المانجو ، وهذا السوق يخدم الذواقة عند حلول الظلام. كما انها تقع بشكل وثيق جدا إلى حديقة فانغ نغا الوطنية ، مما يجعلها محطه مثاليه لطعام لتلبية جوعك.


بوكيت فانتاسي

الحديقة الترفيهية الثقافية االرائعة في تايلاند ؛ يقع هذا المكان الترفيهي في وسط مدينه بوكيت ، ويتميز بأداء الفيلة والسيدات الساحرات. إذا كان هذا لا يكفي ، هناك مسرحية سفاري النمر المغامر، الذي يعطيك صرخة الرعب من الأساطير القديمة. كما يستضيف هذا المكان كرنفالا للتسوق مزين بزخارف متالقه من الثقافة التايلندية.


قرية السلاحف

تقع هذه القرية الصغيرة في شمال بوكيت ، وتقدم بعض الهدايا التذكارية التايلاندية الرائعة ، وحتى الخيارات الأخرى المتوفرة ، مثل الملابس والطعام والشراب وتناول الطعام وغيرها الكثير. هذه القرية تشمل مساحة 3,000 متر مربع من مساحة محلا ت مختلفة، وهي وجهه التسوق الشهيرة في هذه المنطقة من بوكيت.


شارع بانغلا للمشي

طريق بانغلا في جنوب بوكيت ياتي إلى الحياة بعد غروب الشمس عندما عشاق الحفلات ورواد البارات يتوقون للترفيه. في أجواء ودية ، هناك ترفيه الناس من جميع الاعمار ، والمؤديين في الشوارع يمزجون كا أنواع التسلية. البارات، النوادي، المراقص والمطاعم وبعض محلات بيع التذكارات تهيمن علي هذا الطريق.


Centara Complete Care

Travel with total peace of mind with Centara's certified and enhanced health, hygiene and safety programme

Maikhao Dream Villa Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection

Map & Attractions

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,,
Hotel
Arrival Date
Sep
Departure Date
Sep
GUESTS
Check Availability

Map & Attractions

Located right on the beach, Maikhao Dream Villa Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection is a mere 15-minute drive from Phuket International Airport and a 35-minute drive from downtown Phuket - distant enough to escape the city hustle and bustle but close enough to get to various places of interest around Phuket with convenience.

A marvellous combination of sightseeing and nightlife, eco-tourism, shopping, island-hopping and people-watching is what will make this trip of yours one of your best travel experiences.

Tourist Attractions

Phang-Nga National Park

A unique and pristine natural habitat surrounded by diverse species of flora and fauna, Phang-Nga National Park covers an area of 400 square kilometres of gorgeous landscape and sparkling lakes. This national park offers abundant adventures and thrills ranging from trekking, elephant riding and bamboo rafting to white-water rafting and simply cruising over the Andaman Sea.


Phuket’s Big Buddha

Phuket’s Big Buddha sits tall on top of the hills in southern Phuket and is easily visible due to its unusual height. At a height of 45 metres, this statue can be seen from over five kilometres away and exhibits a calming ambiance. It also offers a 360-degree panoramic view of the island and is simply magnificent if encountered during sunset.


Khao Sok National Park

The most majestic and dramatic tract of the virgin forests in Southern Thailand, Khao Sok National Park boasts 188 diverse species of fauna, with the likes of elephants, monkeys, tigers, bears and boars being a part of it. Rafflesia Kerrii, the largest and most foul-smelling flower in the world, is a part of the flora that punctuates a picturesque and extraordinarily scenic location.


Golf Courses

For all your golfing needs, Phuket accommodates six golf facilities each with their own unique characteristics: mountainous, lake-strewn, pastoral, seascapes and practice facilities (as well as night golf).


Golf

Phuket boasts eight golf courses set amidst serene island panoramas. Open daily (and in the evening to beat the sun), Phuket's golf courses include some of the best in Thailand (Red Mountain, Laguna). Golfers from all over the world choose Phuket due to its status as a perfect holiday destination with high-quality golf facilities suitable for both amateurs and professional players.

o          Phuket is home to eight golf courses set amidst serene island surroundings. Open daily,  and in the evening for those keen to escape the heat of the day, Phuket's golf courses are some of the best in Thailand, though priced a bit higher. Golfers from all over the world choose Phuket due to its status as a perfect holiday destination known for pristine sandy beaches and high-quality golf facilities suitable for both amateurs and professional players.  Convenient:

o          BLUE CANYON COUNTRY CLUB (2)

Blue Canyon Country Club is one of the most prestigious golf courses in the region, and is located just 10 minutes from the resort. Golfers can indulge themselves on two golf courses: the 18-hole championship Canyon Course, and the award-winning Lakes Course. Both courses were created around existing landscape, offering superb sporting facilities and stunning views.

o          MISSION HILLS GOLF RESORT & SPA

Just 20 minutes’ from the resort, Mission Hills is an 18-hole course with an additional 9-hole floodlit course designed by Jack Nicklaus. This championship golf course is located in the northeast of Phuket and offers spectacular sea vistas.

o          LAGUNA GOLF PHUKET GC

Recently renovated, this erstwhile, cozy, recreational golf course graduated to major-league status. Just a 30-minute drive from the resort, the award-winning course features a wealth of scenic tropical lagoons and handsome fairways set against a stunning backdrop of mountains and the nearby sea.

o          RED MOUNTAIN GC and LOCH PALM GC

A 45-minute drive away and winding its way through a dramatic 1,400-rai former tin mine site in the heart of Phuket, Red Mountain is an exciting golf course. Cleverly routed to take advantage of a huge variety of landforms and dizzying elevation changes, scars left from the tin mine era have been imaginatively incorporated into the overall scheme, creating a unique experience.  Loch Palm Golf Club is built around Crystal Lake, the glistening central feature of the course and the largest body of water on any Phuket course. It has smooth slopes and dramatic elevation changes and takes you across and around ravines and plateaus. The front nine sits amid lakes and palm trees. The back nine moves though mountains and woods.


Shopping

Phuket is blessed with a plethora of local markets, as well as the more sophisticated Central Festival Mall (40 minutes) and Jungceylon in Patong.

o          Phuket Town (Night Market)

This little bundle of mini-stalls and street salesmen has all you wish to eat. Shouting from their special Pad-Thais and Khao Pads to their sticky rice with mango desserts, this market serves the gastronomical aspect at nightfall.

o          Turtle Village

Located in northern Phuket, this mini-village offers some exquisite Thai souvenirs, memorabilia, gifts and even involves other items on offer, such as clothing, food and drink, dining and much more. This village encompasses an area of 3,000 sqm of retail space and is a famous shopping destination in this region.

o          Bangla Walking Street

Bangla Road in southern Phuket comes to life after sunset when the partygoers and bar-crawlers crave for entertainment. It delights people of all ages and has street performers that snatch you from a screaming night club. Bars, clubs, discotheques, restaurants and some souvenir shops all dominate this road.


Khao-Lak National Park

Situated in a blessed location, Khao-Lak National Park is widely known for its breath-taking scenery and innumerable trekking trails. Be it a hiking trip in the dense woods or an extreme ATV racing matchup, excitement and thrill is always experienced. Khao-Lak National Park also offers scuba diving, fishing and surfing experiences. It harbours a Tsunami Memorial Park within its boundaries.


Suwan-Kuha Temple

A cave temple located on the top of a mountain houses a reclining Buddha that is 15 metres in height with tiny shrines and chedis. It is popularly known as the Monkey Cave as it is home to hundreds of long-tailed macaques.


Wat Phra Thong

Phra Thong Temple displays the beauty of an enormous Buddha statue that is partly submerged underground, while the other half protrudes outwards. A myth prophesised that, from this site during the invasion in 1785, whenever the Burmese attempted to dig deeper in hopes of transporting this statue back to their country, a swarm of hornets assaulted them, preventing the soldiers from excavating the site, and causing them to flee.


Wat Mahathat

This must-visit temple harbours the myth of the King of Thailand’s favourite monk, who had supernatural abilities to predict the future. In his name, this site erected a 15-metre-high black monk statue. It also hosts a freshly built temple and a separate shrine where visitors can pay their respects to the surreal wax statues of the monks showering blessings upon their followers.


Ban Thung Tuk

In Khura Buri District lie the remains of the ancient town of Ban Thung Tuk. Depicting an agglomeration of the earlier settlement of Indians built ages ago, the town evokes a sanctuary that has a sacred altar reserved for ceremonies and rituals alike. With regards to the archaeologists, this town was a major hub for Arab, Malay and Indian merchants to trade in their valuables for a barter of spices, earthen pots and unusual herbs.


Hot Water Springs

A hot spring is located in nearby Natai  offering mineral-rich hot water baths that have numerous salubrious benefits.


The Chulabhorn Underwater Park Conservation Centre

A marine conservatory located within the Third Fleet of the Royal Thai Navy shares knowledge of Andaman aquatic life and resources, which are highly valuable to the Phang-Nga region. Established by the Phang-Nga Naval Base, this two-story complex preserves the area’s aquatic life and also aids in the  development of waste-water disposal.


Surin Islands

The Surin archipelago offers five dream islands to discover, two of which are the main islands where several snorkelling and scuba diving activities thrive. Manta rays and white sharks are common visitors of this habitat. Due to the intense efforts of the Surin Marine National Park, they host a variety of sea turtles as well as flora and fauna that are rare in other regions of Thailand.


Similan Islands

Listed as one of the most exciting diving locations in Southeast Asia, the Similan Islands are extremely friendly towards scuba divers and snorkelling fanatics. The islands’ topography is so diverse that you can simply swim 20 minutes into a whole new ecological system of aquatic life. Similan also harbours a few landmarks, especially the boulder formation that also serves as a viewpoint for many a tourist’s ultimate holiday pictures.


James Bond Island

Famously known for 007, Ko Khao Phing Kan is a splendid destination. The island was featured in the 1974 James Bond movie, The Man with the Golden Gun, giving it the name. Since then, it has simply been an attractive photo destination where tourists pose for pictures with a backdrop of the absurd rock formations and the turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea.


Koh Yai Island

An island untouched by tourism which reminds you of the unspoiled beaches and truly tropical paradise of the past, Koh Yai is known for its peaceful and welcoming natives, the calm of the island and the purity of the forests. The island is located southeast of Phang-Nga Province and offers an experience in the natural way of living.


Phang-Nga Town (Night Market)

This little bundle of mini-stalls and street salesmen has all you wish to eat. Shouting from their special Pad-Thais and Khao Pads to their sticky rice with mango desserts, this market serves the gastronomical aspect at nightfall. It is also very closely located to the Phang-Nga National Park, making it an ideal stop to kill those hungry birds growling in your stomach.


Phuket FantaSea

The ultimate cultural theme park of Thailand; located in central Phuket, this entertainment venue boasts elephant performers and their charming ladies. If that’s not enough, then you will be overwhelmed by the Tiger Jungle Adventure theatrical safari, which gives you goosebumps from their ancient myths. This venue also hosts a shopping carnival decorated with sparkling ornaments from the Thai culture.


Turtle Village

Located in northern Phuket, this mini-village offers some exquisite Thai souvenirs, memorabilia, gifts and even has other options on offer, such as clothing, food and drink, dining and many more. This village encompasses an area of 3,000 sqm of retail space and is a famous shopping destination in this region of Phuket.


Bangla Walking Street

Bangla Road in southern Phuket comes to life after sunset when the partygoers and bar-crawlers crave for entertainment. In a friendly atmosphere, it delights people of all ages and has street performers that snatch you from a screaming night club. Bars, clubs, discotheques, restaurants and some souvenir shops all dominate this road.


Need help?

Live Chat live chat