A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Hébergement

Villa Vue Jardin

Villa Vue Jardin

Chacune des trois Villas Vue Jardin ouvre sur les jardins tropicaux de l’hôtel et offre des espaces spacieux de 90 mètres carrés – idéal pour les couples ou les familles de 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 2 enfants. 

Situées non loin de la piscine et de la mer, ces villas se fondent naturellement dans leurs environnement verdoyant et disposent d’une chambre spacieuse avec deux lits doubles, d’un salon confortable et d’une salle de bains équipée d’une douche et d’une baignoire. Le style épuré et les couleurs apaisantes font de ces villas de plein pied de petits oasis.
 
La connexion wifi est fournie avec nos compliments. Les autres caractéristiques des villas comprennent une télévision à écran plat avec chaines internationales, lecteur DVD, le réglage individuel de la climatisation, un minibar, nécessaire à thé et café et un sèche-cheveux.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Family Bungalow Garden

Family Bungalow Garden

With a balcony that opens on to the tropical gardens, Family Bungalow Garden rooms offer you 90 square metres of living space - a comfortable retreat for couples and the ideal base for families of up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children.

Each family bungalow blends seamlessly with its natural surroundings and features a spacious master bedroom king bed and the second bedroom with bunkbed, an airy living room, and easy access to the pool area. All family bungalows have a minimalist décor with light wood furnishings and are located on the ground floor. The airy bathroom has a full-size shower and bathtub.

Wi-Fi access is offered with our compliments.

Other in-room amenities include a flat-screen TV with international channels, DVD player an international direct dialling telephone, individually-controlled air conditioning, an in-room safe, a full minibar, tea and coffee-making facilities, and a hairdryer.