A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Unterkunft

2 Schlafzimmer-Pool Cabana im The Cabanas

2 Schlafzimmer-Pool Cabana im The Cabanas

Die größte Wohnfläche des Resorts mit einem Wohnbereich, der sich auf 142 Quadratmetern erstreckt, bietet die Two Bedroom Pool-Cabana Gruppen von Freunden und Familien mit bis zu 5 Erwachsenen oder 4 Erwachsenen und 3 Kindern viel Platz zum Entspannen.

Die Gartenterrasse ist ideal für faule Momente und verfügt über einen eigenen kleinen Wellnessbereich.

Innen bietet die Zwei-Schlafzimmer-Pool Cabana luftigen Wohnraum mit zwei Schlafzimmer mit Bad und WC und einen Wohn- und Essbereich mit Platz für vier, bedient von einer kleinen Küche. Das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, das zweite Schlafzimmer hat zwei Doppelbetten und beide Bäder sind mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. 

Eine Vielzahl von Annehmlichkeiten stellen einen komfortablen Aufenthalt sicher, darunter ein Flachbildfernseher mit Satellitenempfang, WLAN-Zugang, eine individuell verstellbare Klimaanlage, Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeekocher, Zimmersafe, Haartrockner und Telefon.

Explore Our Brands | 
2 Bedroom Premium Suite at Tropicale
2 Bedroom Premium Suite at Tropicale

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

2 Bedroom Pool Cabana at The Cabanas

2 Bedroom Pool Cabana at The Cabanas

The resort’s largest living space, with living areas spanning over 142 square metres, the Two Bedroom Pool Cabana offers groups of friends and families of up to 5 adults or 4 adults and 3 children plenty of room to relax.

Perfect for lazy moments, the garden terrace has its own plunge spa.

Indoors, the Two Bedroom Pool Cabana features lofty living space with two en-suite bedrooms and a living and dining area with seating for four and serviced by a kitchenette. The master bedroom has a king bed, the second bedroom has two double beds and both bathrooms are equipped with a shower. 

A host of amenities ensures a comfortable stay, including flat-screen TV with satellite channels, Wi-Fi access, individually controlled air conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe, hairdryer, and telephone.