A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Hébergement

Spa Cabana Deux Chambres

Spa Cabana Deux Chambres

Le plus grand espace de vie du complexe, avec une surface habitable couvrant plus de 142 mètres carrés, la Spa Cabana Deux Chambres offre aux groupes d'amis, familles et jusqu'à 5 adultes ou 4 adultes et 3 enfants beaucoup d'espace pour se détendre.

Parfaite pour les moments indolents, la terrasse du jardin possède son propre bassin de spa.

À l'intérieur, la Spa Cabana Deux Chambres évoque un loft avec deux chambres avec salle de bains, et une salle à manger pour quatre personnes et desservie par une kitchenette. La chambre principale a un lit king-size, la deuxième chambre a deux lits doubles et les deux salles de bains sont équipées d'une douche.

Une foule d'équipements assure un séjour confortable, y compris la télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellite, Wi-Fi, climatisation à réglage individuel, mini-bar, thé et café, coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, et téléphone.

Explore Our Brands | 
2 Bedroom Premium Suite at Tropicale
2 Bedroom Premium Suite at Tropicale

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

2 Bedroom Pool Cabana at The Cabanas

2 Bedroom Pool Cabana at The Cabanas

The resort’s largest living space, with living areas spanning over 142 square metres, the Two Bedroom Pool Cabana offers groups of friends and families of up to 5 adults or 4 adults and 3 children plenty of room to relax.

Perfect for lazy moments, the garden terrace has its own plunge spa.

Indoors, the Two Bedroom Pool Cabana features lofty living space with two en-suite bedrooms and a living and dining area with seating for four and serviced by a kitchenette. The master bedroom has a king bed, the second bedroom has two double beds and both bathrooms are equipped with a shower. 

A host of amenities ensures a comfortable stay, including flat-screen TV with satellite channels, Wi-Fi access, individually controlled air conditioning, minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, in-room safe, hairdryer, and telephone.