Explore Our Brands | 
1

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Blue Marine Resort & Spa Phuket

Restaurant „Blue Pacific“

Blue Horizons
Restaurant Email : cmp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 76370400 ext 1302

Neben dem Blue Sapphire Pool gelegen serviert unser ganztägig geöffnetes Blue Pacific Restaurant eine große Auswahl an regionalen Küchen, beginnend mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet beliebter internationaler und asiatischer Spezialitäten. Internationale Gerichte werden à la carte zum Mittag- und Abendessen vor dem Hintergrund des kristallklaren Wasser der Andaman See serviert.

Tub-Tim Royal Thai Cuisine

Tropics Lounge & Bar
Restaurant Email : cmp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 76370400 ext 1306

Das in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Blue Turquoise-Swimmingpool gelegene Tub-Tim Royal Thai Cuisine Restaurant im unteren Bereich des Resorts ist ein lässiges Lokal, in dem die verlockenden Aromen der Royal Thai Küche und regionale Spezialitäten serviert werden - sowohl im Innenbereich als auch auf der großen Terrasse mit Blick auf den Strand. Es finden regelmäßig Grillabende statt, die als ein kulinarisches Highlight jeder Urlaubsreise gelten. Selbstverständlich bietet das Restaurant auch eine große Auswahl an Getränken, die die intensiven Aromen der Thai-Küche perfekt ergänzen.

Lets Relax

Star Bar
Restaurant Email : cmp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 76370400 ext 1302

Von der Star Bar, die über dem Blue Sapphire Swimmingpool liegt, haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick über den ganzen Ozean. Die Großzügigkeit der Bar läßt die Gedanken schweifen während Sie einen Drink genießen und die Sonne untergeht und die Sterne aufziehen.

Die Star Bar ist nur für private Feiern buchbar.

Roomservice

In-room dining

steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern und Suiten mit einer Auswahl an thailändischen und internationalen Gerichten zur Verfügung.

Explore Our Brands | 
1

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Blue Marine Resort & Spa Phuket

Blue Horizons

Blue Horizons
Restaurant Email : cmp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 76370400 ext 1302

Set alongside the Blue Sapphire swimming pool, all-day Blue Horizons serves a choice of cuisines, starting with a full breakfast buffet of international and Asian favourites. International dishes are served a la carte for lunch and dinner against a background of the crystal clear waters of the Andaman Sea.

Tropics Lounge & Bar

Tropics Lounge & Bar
Restaurant Email : cmp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 76370400 ext 1306

Tropics Lounge & Bar is a casual eatery where the tantalising flavours of Royal Thai Cuisine and regional specialities are to be enjoyed against a backdrop of ocean vistas. Barbecue dinners are held regularly, adding a culinary highlight to one’s holiday and, of course, the restaurant offers a wide choice of beverages that perfectly accompany the deep flavours of Thai cuisine. 

Star Bar

Star Bar
Restaurant Email : cmp@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66 (0) 76370400 ext 1302

Perched above the Blue Sapphire swimming pool, Star Bar boasts dazzling ocean views. The venue's open air design makes it a relaxing spot to enjoy a drink or two, as the sun descends and the stars surface in the sky.

Star Bar is available for private functions only. 

In-room Dining

In-room dining

In-room dining is available in all rooms and suites, serving a selection of Thai and international dishes.