Explore Our Brands | 
Swimming
Beach

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Service & Ausstattung

Entdecken Sie eine zauberhafte und unberührte Insel mit endlosen Möglichkeiten zum Entspannen und genießen Sie die wunderschöne Lage der Malediven. Entspannen Sie sich am Strand oder am Pool mit eigener Poolbar direkt am Meer, oder lassen Sie sich im SPA Cenvaree nach Herzenslust verwöhnen. Sensationelle Behandlungen inspiriert von Thailands berühmter Wellness-Tradition sowie moderne Anwendungen zur Verjüngung werden in Einzel- und Doppelbehandlungsräumen angeboten; romantische Wellnessreisen und mehrtägige authentische Ayurveda-Programme für Paare sind eine Spezialität. Unsere Yogastunden am Strand werden Sie begeistern.

Für Spaß und Aktivurlaub bietet unser PADI-Tauch- und Wassersportzentrum eine Fülle von spannenden Aktivitäten, einschließlich Nachtschnorcheln und Schnorchel-Safari, Fischen bei Sonnenuntergang und Hochseefischen, Fun-Tube- und Wet-Banana-Rides, Ausflüge wie der Besuch einer lokalen Insel und einer Malé-Rundfahrt sowie Wassersportaktivitäten wie Kitesurfen, Windsurfen, Wasserski und Katamaran-Segeln.

Entdecken Sie einige der meistgefragtesten Schnorchel- und Tauchplätze der Malediven mit unseren PADI-Tauchcenter, das Programme für den ambitionierten Taucher und Anfänger bietet. Das warme Wasser des Nord Malé Atolls bietet ausgezeichnete Sicht in einer faszinierenden Unterwasserwelt. Aufregende Tauchplätze sind vom Resort-Hotel in nur fünf bis 20 Minuten mit dem Dhoni erreichbar, einschließlich Giraavaru Cave, Kuda Haa, Shark Point, Lions Head, Kuda Faru und Kikki Reef. Weiter draußen auf dem Meer erreichen Sie Black Coral Reef, Bandos Rock, Banana Reef und Maledives Victory Wreck in weniger als einer Stunde.  

  • Swimmingpool mit eigener Poolbar
  • SPA Cenvaree 
  • Direkt am Meer Fitness-Center
  • PADI-Tauchcenter
  • Motorisierte und nichtmotorisierte Wassersportarten
  • Halbtägiges und ganztägiges Surfen am Nord Male Atoll
  • Auf Anfrage von Mai bis November
  • Tägliche Ausflüge
  • E-Zone-Unterhaltungsbereich
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
  • Flughafentransfer mit SpeedboatInsel-Boutique 
  • Medizinische Dienstleistungen und niedergelassener 
  • ArztWäscheservice
  • Wechselstube

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Services & Facilities

Discover an enchanting and pristine island with endless opportunities to relax and enjoy the beautiful Maldives setting. Laze the day away beachside or by the ocean-side pool with its own pool bar, or indulge in absolute pampering at SPA Cenvaree. Sensational treatments inspired by Thailand’s well-being heritage and modern rejuvenation practices are performed in single and double treatment rooms, with romantic couple spa journeys and multi-day authentic Ayurvedic programmes a speciality. You will love our beachside yoga sessions. 

For fun and active holidays, our PADI dive and water sports centre offers an abundance of exciting activities including night snorkelling and snorkel safari, sunset fishing and big game fishing, fun tubes and banana rides, excursions such as visit to a local island and a Malé sightseeing tour, and water sports with kite surfing, windsurfing, water skiing and catamaran sailing. 

Explore some of the Maldives’ most sought-after snorkelling and dive sites with our PADI dive centre offering programmes for avid divers and beginners alike. The warm waters of the North Malé Atoll offer great visibility allowing you to immerse in a mesmerising world. Exhilarating dive sites to be found between a five to 20 minutes’ dhoni ride from the resort include Giraavaru Cave, Kuda Haa, Shark Point, Lion’s Head, Kuda Faru and Kikki Reef. Farther out at sea, Black Coral Reef, Bandos Rock, Banana Reef, and Maldives Victory Wreck are less than one hour away.  

 

  • Free-form swimming pool complete with dedicated pool bar
  • Oceanfront SPA Cenvaree 
  • Fitness centre
  • PADI dive centre
  • Motorised and non-motorised water sports
  • Half-day and full-day North Male' Atoll surfing. Available on request between May and November
  • Daily excursions
  • E-Zone entertainment area
  • Complimentary wireless internet access
  • Airport transfers operated by speedboat
  • Island boutique 
  • Medical services and resident doctor
  • Laundry services
  • Foreign currency exchange
stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments