Explore Our Brands | 
Exterior
Centara Q Resort Rayong

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Q Resort Rayong

Qzeen Restaurant

Qzeen Restaurant
Restaurant Email :  rojru@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : (0)3865 7700 ext 821
Küche: Thailändisch und Europäisch
Sitzplätze: 60

Das brandneue QZeen Restaurant befindet sich in der zweiten Etage und ist sowohl ein modernes als auch entspanntes Restaurant. Es bietet eine herrliche Aussicht über den Pool und den Strand. In diesem eleganten, schicken Ambiente servieren wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Frühstücksoptionen sowie eine große Auswahl an europäischen und thailändischen Gerichten zum Mittag- und Abendessen, einschließlich pikanter regionaler Spezialitäten wie Pad Thai mit Riesengarnelen und Pad Kra-Pao Fettuccini (Fettuccini-Nudeln mit Thai-Basilikum und Chili), Tom Zaab (nordöstliche würzige Fleischsuppe) und Moo Cha-Muang (duftendes und reichhaltiges thailändisches Schweinefleisch-Curry).

Öffnungszeiten:  06:30 - 22:00 hrs

Qube Pool Bar

Qube Pool Bar
Restaurant Email :  rojru@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : (0)3865 7700 ext826
Erfrischungsgetränke, Cocktails und kleine Snacks
Sitzplätze: 40

Die Qube Pool Bar liegt am malerischen Strand Laem Mae Phim, nur einen Steinwurf vom Pool und dem ruhigen Wasser des Golfs von Thailand entfernt. Sie befindet sich in einer entspannten Umgebung unter freiem Himmel und bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Erfrischungen und exquisiten Cocktails, die nur darauf warten, verkostet zu werden. Dazu gibt es eine Auswahl an leichten, von traditionellen thailändischen Aromen inspirierten Häppchen.

Öffnungszeiten: 10:00 - 21:00

Quicksand Beach Terrace

Quicksand Beach Terrace
Snacks, Erfrischungsgetränke und Cocktails
Sitzplätze: 20

Was gibt es Schöneres für eine andere Form der Erholung, als den Tag am Strand zu verbringen und dabei eine Auswahl an Getränken und leichten Snacks zu genießen, die von thailändischen und internationalen Aromen inspiriert sind. Die Quicksand Beach Terrace bietet mit einer Auswahl an Tagesbetten und Sonnenliegen eine entspannte Umgebung im Freien.

Öffnungszeiten: 11:00 - 22:00

In-room dining

In-room Dining
Manchmal ist es einfacher, das Abendessen entspannt zu sich zu nehmen. Genießen Sie thailändische Köstlichkeiten oder eine Auswahl an internationalen Gerichten in Ihrem eigenen Zimmer, bis abends um 22.00 Uhr.

Öffnungszeiten: 06:00 - 22:00 hrs

Explore Our Brands | 
Exterior
Centara Q Resort Rayong

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we will match it and apply an extra 10% discount. See More

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Restaurants & Bars

at Centara Q Resort Rayong

Qzeen Restaurant

Qzeen Restaurant
Restaurant Email :  rojru@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : (0)3865 7700 ext 821

Cuisines served: Thai and European cuisines
Seating capacity: 60 seats

Perched up on the second floor, the brand new QZeen Restaurant is both a crisply modern and laid-back dining destination. QZeen Restaurant commands great views across the swimming pool and out to the beach. Within this sleek, chic setting, we serve a variety of buffet-style breakfast options, and then an excellent array of European and Thai dishes for lunch and dinner, including zesty regional favourites such as pad thai with king prawns, pad kra-pao fettuccini (fettuccini pasta with Thai basil and chilli), tom zab (North-eastern spicy meat soup) and moo cha-muang (fragrant and rich Thai pork curry).

Opening Hours: 06:30 - 22:00 hrs

Qube Pool Bar

Qube Pool Bar
Restaurant Email :  rojru@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : (0)3865 7700 ext826
Refreshments, cocktails and light bites
Seating capacity: 40 seats

Located on picturesque Laem Mae Phim Beach, a stone’s throw away from the swimming pool and the calm waters of the Gulf of Thailand, Qube Pool Bar is found in a relaxed, open-air setting, and is home to an extensive list of refreshments and exquisite cocktails that are just begging to be sampled, along with a selection of light bites inspired by traditional Thai flavours.

Opening Hours: 10:00 - 21:00

Quicksand Beach Terrace

Quicksand Beach Terrace
Light bites, refreshments and cocktails
Seating capacity: 20 seats

For another dimension of relaxation, what better than lazing the day away beachside while enjoying a selection of drinks and light bites inspired by Thai and international flavours. Quicksand Beach Terrace is found in a relaxed open-air setting with a choice of day beds and sun loungers.

Opening Hours: 11:00 - 22:00

In-room dining

In-room Dining
Sometimes it’s just easier to stay in the lap of luxury and have dinner brought to you. Dine on Thai delicacies or a choice of international dishes in the comfort of your own room, available throughout the day until 10.00pm.

Opening Hours: 06:00 - 22:00 hrs