A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Tagungsräume

Das Kongresszentrum und unser erfahrenes Veranstaltungsteam machen das Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani zur ersten Wahl bei Planern von Meetings, Konferenzen, Tagungen, Präsentationen, Produkteinführungen, Incentive-Gruppen, Hochzeiten und privaten Feiern aller Art.

Auf 2.900 Quadratmetern kann das Udon Thani Convention Centre bis zu 3.000 Gäste für einen Empfang und 5.000 Personen für ein Konzert beherbergen. Die 11 Meter hohe Decke macht es zu einem vielseitigen Raum, in dem sogar Hallensportarten organisiert werden können. Der Tung Sri Muang Grand Ballroom bietet auf einer Gesamtfläche von 700 Quadratmetern Platz für 600 Gäste. Für kleinere Veranstaltungen kann dar Raum als großer Ballsaal 1 und 2 in zwei gleich große Bereiche aufgeteilt werden, die dann über eine Kapazität von jeweils 300 Personen verfügen.

Es gibt fünf weitere Tagungsräume mit je 100 Quadratmetern und einer Kapazität von bis zu 80 Personen pro Raum – der ideale Veranstaltungsort für Breakout-Meetings oder für Seminare oder Empfänge. Für eine etwas größere Veranstaltung kann der 135 Quadratmeter große Ban Phue Bankettsaal 100 Gäste beherbergen, während der 300 Quadratmeter große Na Yung-Saal 200 Gästen Platz bietet.

Das Hotel verfügt über eine separate Halal-Küche, die für das leibliche Wohl von Gästen sorgt, die Halal-Kost bevorzugen.

Sollten Sie eine Reise mit geschäftlichem Charakter unternehmen, steht Ihnen eine Reihe von Veranstaltungsräumen, einschließlich High-Speed-Internet, zur Verfügung. Das Hotel verfügt über TVs, Videoprojektoren, Overhead- und Diaprojektoren, Whiteboards, Flipcharts und LCD-Projektoren, um ein erfolgreiches Meeting zu gewährleisten.



To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Meeting & Facilities

The Convention Centre together with our experienced events team make the Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani the first choice amongst planners for meetings, conferences, conventions, presentations, product launches, incentives groups, weddings, and private celebrations of all kinds.

At 2,900 square meters, the Udon Thani Convention Centre will hold up to 3,000 guests for a reception and 5,000 persons for a concert. The 11 metre ceiling makes this a versatile space, and indoor sports can be staged here. The Tung Sri Muang Grand Ballroom has a capacity for 600 guests, and a total area of 700 square metres. For smaller events, the room divides into two equal sections as Grand Ballroom 1 and 2, each with a capacity of 300 persons.

There are five additional meeting rooms, each measuring 100 square metres with a capacity of up to 80 guests per room, making them ideal for breakout meetings or for seminars or receptions. For a slightly larger event, the Ban Phue Banquet Room will hold 100 guests within its 135 square meters, while the 300 square metres Na Yung has a capacity for 200 guests.

The hotel operates a separate Halal Kitchen to ensure appropriate catering for guests who prefer a Halal diet.

Should you be taking a trip with a business note, a range of meeting facilities including high speed internet are at your disposal. The hotel offers TVs, video projectors, overhead and slide projectors, white boards, flip charts, and LCD projectors to ensure a successful meeting venture.



To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments