• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Зарегистрироваться
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Зарегистрироваться
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani
ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
Поиск

Конференц-залы

Конференц-центр вместе с нашей командой, имеющей большой опыт в организации мероприятий, делают конференц-центр Centara Hotel &Convention Centre Udon Thani первым в списке организаторов встреч, конференций, съездов, презентаций, выпусков новых продуктов на рынок, поощрительных гуппп, свадеб и частных праздников всех видов.

На 2900 квадратных метрах конференц-центр Udon Thani Convention Centre разместится до 3000 гостей на прием и 5000 человек на концерт. 11-метровый потолок делает его универсальным. Здесь могут проводиться занятия по видам спорта для закрытых помещений. Вместимость Tung Sri Muang Grand Ballroom составляет 600 гостей; общая площадь - 700 квадратных метров. Для проведения небольших мероприятий номер делится на две равные части как Grand Ballroom 1 и 2, каждый вместимостью 300 человек.

Есть пять дополнительных конференц-залов, площадью 100 квадратных метров каждый, вместимостью до 80 человек, что делает их идеальными для проведения внеплановых заседаний, семинаров или приемов. Для немного большего мероприятия, в зале Ban Phue Banquet Room разместится 100 гостей на 135 квадратных метрах, в то время как на 300 квадратных метров Na Yung может разместиться 200 гостей.

В отеле есть отдельная кухня халяль, обеспечивающее надлежащее питания для гостей, которые предпочитают кухню халяль.

Если вы предоставите командировочное удостоверение, к вашим услугам будет предоставлено оборудование для проведения переговоров, включая Интернет и услуги электронной почты. Отель предлагает телевизоры, видеопроекторы, диаскопические проекторы и диапроекторы, белые доски, белые доски и ЖК-проекторы для успешного проведения встречи.



To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

Оставайтесь на связи

со всеми предложениями и новостями

Введите ваш Email, чтобы получать наши новости и специальные предложения.

Подписаться
Мы в соц. сетях
Мобильные приложения
Secured Payments

• Explore Our Brands  |  
  • GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,

    OR Sign Up
GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES, OR Sign Up
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani
ONLINE RESERVATION
Search

Meeting & Facilities

The Convention Centre together with our experienced events team make the Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani the first choice amongst planners for meetings, conferences, conventions, presentations, product launches, incentives groups, weddings, and private celebrations of all kinds.

At 2,900 square meters, the Udon Thani Convention Centre will hold up to 3,000 guests for a reception and 5,000 persons for a concert. The 11 metre ceiling makes this a versatile space, and indoor sports can be staged here. The Tung Sri Muang Grand Ballroom has a capacity for 600 guests, and a total area of 700 square metres. For smaller events, the room divides into two equal sections as Grand Ballroom 1 and 2, each with a capacity of 300 persons.

There are five additional meeting rooms, each measuring 100 square metres with a capacity of up to 80 guests per room, making them ideal for breakout meetings or for seminars or receptions. For a slightly larger event, the Ban Phue Banquet Room will hold 100 guests within its 135 square meters, while the 300 square metres Na Yung has a capacity for 200 guests.

The hotel operates a separate Halal Kitchen to ensure appropriate catering for guests who prefer a Halal diet.

Should you be taking a trip with a business note, a range of meeting facilities including high speed internet are at your disposal. The hotel offers TVs, video projectors, overhead and slide projectors, white boards, flip charts, and LCD projectors to ensure a successful meeting venture.



To find out more information about our meeting facilities as well as capacities for each event space please click here
If you would like to submit an RFP please click here

stay in touch

with all offers and news

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and promotional emails, packed with special offers and great deals.

Subscribe
Follow Us
Mobile Apps
Secured Payments