A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Поиск
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Войти OR Зарегистрироваться

Номера

Однокомнатные апартаменты с видом на город

Однокомнатные апартаменты с видом на город

Широкие и высокие окна в апартаментах принесут энергию Западного залива в ваше жилое пространство площадью от 80 до 96 квадратных метров. Однокомнатные апартаменты – отличный вариант комфортного размещения для влюбленных пар и семей (вмещающие до 3 взрослых и 2 детей).

Эти роскошные номера-люкс имеют прекрасные виды на город и просторные гостиные, где вы можете отдохнуть или развлечься с друзьями. Также в номере есть спальная с большой широкой кроватью, ванная комната как с ванной, так и душем. Интерьер всех комнат выполнен в прекрасном современном дизайне.

Просторная гостиная оборудована всем необходимым: индукционная плита, духовка, микроволновая печь, холодильник и морозилка, кухонная утварь. Помимо этого есть стиральная машина с сушилкой и посудомоечная машина. Доступ к wi-fi предоставляется бесплатно.

В качестве прочих удобств мы предлагаем:  Smart-телевизор, кондиционер, минибар, чай и кофе-машину, утюг, гладильную доску, телефон и сейф. 

Апартаменты для людей с ограниченными возможностями доступны по запросу.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

City View One Bedroom Apartment

City View One Bedroom Apartment

Large windows that bring the energy of West Bay into your own space and a total living space of 80 to 96 square metres make the expansive One Bedroom Apartments a comfortable retreat for couples and families (up to 3 adults and 2 children).

These spacious suites boast great city views and feature a generously-sized living room where you can relax or entertain your friends, a king bedroom, and a bathroom with both bathtub and shower, with a modern and bright design throughout.

The spacious living room is serviced by a well-equipped kitchen which features induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment, in addition to a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. Wi-Fi is available with our compliments.

Other amenities include a Smart TV, air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.

Disable-friendly apartments available upon request