A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Hébergement

City View One Bedroom Apartment

City View One Bedroom Apartment

Ces trois-pièces, avec leurs grandes baies vitrées vous permettant de vous imprégner du dynamisme du quartier de West Bay et avec leurs vastes surfaces habitables (de 80 à 96 mètres carrés), sont de véritables oasis de calme pour les couples et les familles (jusqu'à 3 adultes et 2 enfants).

Ces suites modernes et lumineuses offrent une superbe vue sur le quartier de West Bay et disposent d'un grand salon où vous pourrez vous détendre ou recevoir vos amis, d’une chambre avec un lit King-size, et d’une salle de bains avec baignoire et douche à effet de pluie.

Le spacieux salon et la salle à manger proposent une cuisine bien équipée comprenant un four, un four micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur et un congélateur, des ustensiles de cuisine, ainsi qu'une machine à laver et un sèche-linge, et un lave-vaisselle.

L'accès Wifi est disponible avec nos compliments.

Chaque appartement comprend également une télévision connectée, la climatisation, un minibar, nécessaires à thé et café, un fer et une planche à repasser, un téléphone et un coffre-fort.

Des appartements adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite sont disponibles sur demande.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

City View One Bedroom Apartment

City View One Bedroom Apartment

Large windows that bring the energy of West Bay into your own space and a total living space of 80 to 96 square metres make the expansive One Bedroom Apartments a comfortable retreat for couples and families (up to 3 adults and 2 children).

These spacious suites boast great city views and feature a generously-sized living room where you can relax or entertain your friends, a king bedroom, and a bathroom with both bathtub and shower, with a modern and bright design throughout.

The spacious living room is serviced by a well-equipped kitchen which features induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment, in addition to a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. Wi-Fi is available with our compliments.

Other amenities include a Smart TV, air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.

Disable-friendly apartments available upon request