A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Unterkunft

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Die Executive Apartments eignen sich ideal für einen luxuriösen Aufenthalt mit der Familie oder mit Freunden (bis zu 7 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder). Die großzügig geschnittenen Apartments mit drei Schlafzimmern besitzen große Panoramafenster mit Blick auf die traumhafte Umgebung von West Bay.

Jedes Apartment erstreckt sich über 198 bis 210 Quadratmeter und weist ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche sowie zwei kleinere Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Einzelbetten und eigenem Bad mit Dusche auf. Darüber hinaus besitzt jedes Apartment einen großzügigen Wohn- und Essbereich.

Der großzügig geschnittene Wohn- und Essbereich ist mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühl- und Gefrierschrank und allen notwendigen Kochutensilien sowie einer Waschmaschine, einem Trockner und einem Geschirrspüler ausgestattet.

Kostenloses W-LAN ist inbegriffen.

Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Smart-TV ausgestattet. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören eine Klimaanlage, eine Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, ein Bügeleisen / -Brett, ein Telefon und ein Safe.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Ideal for a luxurious stay with the family or with friends (up to 7 adults and 2 children), the Executive Three Bedroom Apartments epitomise city living. These apartments, designed with a lofty, bright décor enhanced by large picture windows that frame views across the West Bay area, are generous in size. 

Each apartment spreads over 198 to 210 square metres including a master bedroom with a king-size bed and a bathroom with bathtub and shower, two smaller en suite bedrooms with a king-size bed or twin beds and a bathroom with shower, and a superb living and dining area. 

The generously-sized living and dining area is serviced by a fully-equipped kitchen which features induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment, in addition to a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. 

Wi-Fi is available with our compliments.

All bedrooms have Smart TVs, and other amenities include air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.