A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Hébergement

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Ces appartements exécutifs de trois chambres arborent un style urbain raffiné et sont parfaitement adaptés pour un séjour luxueux en famille ou entre amis (jusqu'à 7 adultes et 2 enfants).  Ces appartements lumineux, dont le style peut rappeler les lofts, sont jouissent de grandes baies vitrées offrant de splendides panoramas sur  le quartier de West Bay. 

Chaque appartement s'étend sur une surface allant de 198 à 210 mètres carrés, dont la chambre principale avec un lit King-size et une salle de bains avec baignoire et douche à effet de pluie, deux chambres plus petites avec un lit King-size ou des lits jumeaux et une salle de bains avec douche, et un superbe salon et salle à manger.

Le salon et la salle à manger sont opulents et disposent d’une cuisine entièrement équipée avec cuisinière à induction, four, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur et congélateur, ustensiles de cuisine, machine à laver et sèche-linge et lave-vaisselle.

L'accès Wifi est disponible avec nos compliments.

Chaque chambre a également une télévision connectée. Les appartements comprennent aussi la climatisation, un minibar, nécessaires à thé et café, un fer et une planche à repasser, un téléphone et un coffre-fort.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Executive Three Bedroom Apartment

Ideal for a luxurious stay with the family or with friends (up to 7 adults and 2 children), the Executive Three Bedroom Apartments epitomise city living. These apartments, designed with a lofty, bright décor enhanced by large picture windows that frame views across the West Bay area, are generous in size. 

Each apartment spreads over 198 to 210 square metres including a master bedroom with a king-size bed and a bathroom with bathtub and shower, two smaller en suite bedrooms with a king-size bed or twin beds and a bathroom with shower, and a superb living and dining area. 

The generously-sized living and dining area is serviced by a fully-equipped kitchen which features induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment, in addition to a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. 

Wi-Fi is available with our compliments.

All bedrooms have Smart TVs, and other amenities include air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.