A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

Réservation en ligne

Rechercher
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Se connecter OR S'inscrire

Hébergement

Jasmine Sea View Penthouse

Situé au 41ème étage, ce penthouse lumineux, écrin de luxe et de confort, dispose de hauts plafonds, d'un balcon et de grandes baies vitrées qui permettent aux vues spectaculaires sur la mer d'Arabie de devenir une caractéristique dominante de votre séjour.

Somptueux et spacieux (365 mètres carrés), ce penthouse avec vue sur la mer peut accueillir les familles, les groupes d’amis, ou jusqu'à 9 adultes et 2 enfants. Vous y trouverez quatre chambres décorées avec goût, deux avec lit King-size et deux avec lits jumeaux. La chambre principale dispose d'un dressing et d'une salle de bains avec jacuzzi, baignoire et douche à effet de pluie, tandis que les trois autres salles de bains disposent toutes d'une douche.

Le Jasmine Sea View Penthouse offre un salon et salle à manger spacieux qui s'ouvre sur une cuisine entièrement équipée avec des plaques à induction, un four, un four micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur et un congélateur, ainsi que des ustensiles de cuisine. Vous y trouverez également un lave-linge, un sèche-linge et un lave-vaisselle.

L'accès Wifi est disponible avec nos compliments.

Le Jasmine Sea View Penthouse comprend également plusieurs télévisions connectées, la climatisation, un minibar, nécessaires à thé et café, un fer et une planche à repasser, un téléphone et un coffre-fort.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Jasmine Sea View Penthouse

There’s no shortage of understated luxury and comfort in the Jasmine Sea View Penthouse. Located on the 41st floor, this bright penthouse features high ceilings and a balcony and large picture windows that let the spectacular views over the Arabian Sea become a dominant feature of your living space. 

Spread over 365 square metres, this sea-view penthouse is designed as a sumptuous retreat for families and groups, accommodating up to 9 adults and 2 children in four tastefully-designed en suite bedrooms – two with King-size bed and two with twin beds. The master bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe and a bathroom with Jacuzzi, bathtub and shower, while the other three bathrooms each feature a shower.

Besides its residential feel and plenty of space for relaxing or conducting meetings, the Jasmine Sea View Penthouse offers an airy living and dining area that opens to a fully-equipped kitchen which has induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment. There also is a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. 

The Penthouse also boasts free Wi-Fi access.

Other amenities include several Smart TVs, air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.