A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Unterkunft

Standard Three Bedroom Apartment

Standard Three Bedroom Apartment

Entspannen Sie sich in absolutem Komfort. Genießen Sie die großartige Aussicht auf West Bay. Die Apartments mit drei Schlafzimmern weisen ein helles Design auf und vereinen 186 bis 196 Quadratmeter Wohnfläche zum Wohlfühlen.

Das geräumige Hauptschlafzimmer ist mit einem Kingsize-Bett, einem Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche und einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank ausgestattet. Die anderen beiden Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad verfügen über ein Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Einzelbetten sowie ein Badezimmer mit Dusche. Die Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern bieten Platz für bis zu 7 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder.

Der großzügig geschnittene Wohn- und Essbereich ist mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühl- und Gefrierschrank und allen notwendigen Kochutensilien sowie einer Waschmaschine, einem Trockner und einem Geschirrspüler ausgestattet.

Kostenloses W-LAN inklusive.

Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Smart-TV ausgestattet. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören eine Klimaanlage, eine komplette Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, ein Bügeleisen / -brett, ein Telefon und ein Safe.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Standard Three Bedroom Apartment

Standard Three Bedroom Apartment

Unwind in absolute comfort. Take in great views of West Bay. The Three Bedroom Apartments are quintessentially modern retreats, with a bright design that combines soothing colours and light wooden accents across 186 to 196 square metres of living space. 

The airy master bedroom comes equipped with a plus king-sized bed, an airy bathroom with bathtub and shower, and a walk-in closet, while the other two en-suite bedrooms feature either a King-size bed or twin beds, as well as a bathroom with shower. The Three Bedroom Apartments can accommodate up to 7 adults and 2 children.

The generously-sized living and dining area is serviced by a fully-equipped kitchen which features induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment, in addition to a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. 

Wi-Fi is available with our compliments.

All bedrooms have Smart TVs, and other amenities include air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.