A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ОНЛАЙН-БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Поиск
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Войти OR Зарегистрироваться

Номера

Трехкомнатные апартаменты стандарт

Трехкомнатные апартаменты стандарт

Погрузитесь в абсолютный комфорт. Насладитесь невероятными видами Западного Залива. Трехкомнатные апартаменты - очень современное место отдыха с блестяще выполненным дизайном, который сочетает мягкие оттенки и мягкие акценты на дерево. Площадь жилого пространства составляет от 186 до 196 квадратных метров.

Основная спальная комната очень просторна и вмещает огромную кровать «king-size», большое помещение санузла с ванной и душем, а также гардеробную. Другие две спальные имеют по две раздельные кровати или же по одной двуспальной кровати и ванные комнаты с душем. Трехкомнатные апартаменты вмещают до 7 взрослых и 2 детей.

Роскошная гостиная и обеденная зона хорошо оборудована всем необходимым: индукционной плитой, духовкой, микроволновой печью, холодильником и морозилкой и  всем необходимым кухонным инвентарем. Помимо этого в вашем распоряжении стиральная машина с сушилкой и посудомоечная машина.

Доступ к wi-fi предоставляется бесплатно.

Во всех спальных комнатах установлены Smart-телевизоры. В качестве прочих удобств мы предлагаем:  кондиционер, минибар, чай и кофе-машину, утюг, гладильную доску, телефон и сейф в номере.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Standard Three Bedroom Apartment

Standard Three Bedroom Apartment

Unwind in absolute comfort. Take in great views of West Bay. The Three Bedroom Apartments are quintessentially modern retreats, with a bright design that combines soothing colours and light wooden accents across 186 to 196 square metres of living space. 

The airy master bedroom comes equipped with a plus king-sized bed, an airy bathroom with bathtub and shower, and a walk-in closet, while the other two en-suite bedrooms feature either a King-size bed or twin beds, as well as a bathroom with shower. The Three Bedroom Apartments can accommodate up to 7 adults and 2 children.

The generously-sized living and dining area is serviced by a fully-equipped kitchen which features induction stoves, an oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, and all necessary cooking equipment, in addition to a washing machine and tumble dryer, and a dishwasher. 

Wi-Fi is available with our compliments.

All bedrooms have Smart TVs, and other amenities include air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.