A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE-RESERVIERUNG

Suche
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Anmelden OR Registrieren

Unterkunft

Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment

Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment

Erwachen Sie mit Blick auf West Bay, Doha Corniche und das Arabische Meer. Genießen Sie die wohnliche Atmosphäre unserer Zweibett Apartments, jedes in einem hellen und modernen Design gestaltet und mit einer großzügigen Wohnflächen von bis zu 173 Quadratmetern.

Der Wohn- und Essbereich bietet große Panoramafenster mit Blick auf die Stadt und das Meer und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Induktionsherden, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank sowie allen notwendigen Kochutensilien und einem Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine und Trockner.

Das stilvolle Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein weiches Kingsize-Bett und ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche. Das zweite Schlafzimmer ist mit zwei Einzelbetten und einem Badezimmer mit Dusche ausgestattet. Jede Suite bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder.

Kostenloses W-LAN ist inbegriffen.

Beide Schlafzimmer haben Smart-TVs. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören eine Klimaanlage, eine komplette Minibar sowie Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, ein Bügeleisen / -brett, ein Telefon und ein Safe.

A MESSAGE FOR OUR GUESTS: COVID-19 UPDATE
Explore Our Brands | 

ONLINE RESERVATION

Search
GET 20% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
Sign In OR Sign Up

Accommodation

Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment

Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment

Wake to sprawling views of West Bay, Doha Corniche, and the Arabian Sea. You’ll enjoy the home-like feel of our Two Bedroom Apartments, each designed in a bright and modern motif with generous living areas of up to 173 square metres. 

Ideal for anyone who enjoys entertaining, the living and dining area features large picture windows with city and sea views and a fully-equipped kitchen with induction stoves, oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, with all the necessary cooking equipment, plus a dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer.

The stylish master bedroom, light and airy, has a plush king bed and a bathroom with bathtub and shower, while the second bedroom is equipped with twin beds and a bathroom with shower. Each suite can accommodate up to 5 adults and 2 children.

Wi-Fi access is available with our compliments.

Both bedrooms have Smart TVs. Other amenities include air-conditioning, a full minibar plus tea and coffee-making facilities, iron and ironing board, telephone, and an in-room safe.