Website besuchen  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts

CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky

Restaurants & Bars

CRU Champagne Bar

Restaurant Email : diningcgcw@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66(0)2 100 6255 ext 5904

Genießen Sie Ihr Leben in einer der höchsten Champagner-Bars der Welt. CRU Champagne Bar im Red Sky bietet einen traumhaften 360-Grad-Blick über die Skyline der Stadt. Egal, ob Sie Bangkok als Geschäftsreisender oder als Urlauber besuchen, es ist immer Zeit für ein Glass herrlichen Fizz – oder eine Flasche – im CRU, eine G.H Mumm Bar.

Blubberblasen überall! Dieser köstliche Tropfen wird in vielen Formen präsentiert, von Cocktails bis hin zu einer Flöte  Pink Mumm No.1 - exklusiv für die CRU Champagne Bar in Thailand . Aussergewöhnliche Crus und Vintage-Flaschen, wie zum Beispiel 2009 Bollinger 007 Specter Limitierte Auflage, 1998 Taittinger Comtes de Champagne Brut Blancs de Blanc und Bollinger Brut Rosé erwarten Sie.

Obwohl Champagner ist der Fokus steht, genießen Sie natürlich auch eine Vielzahl an  Cocktails und Weinen. Des Weiteren verwöhnen wir Sie auch mit Kaviar aus dem Kaspischen Meer, Fois Gras, frische Austern und anderen Köstlichkeiten.

Kontakt

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2100 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 2100 1235
Email: cgcw@chr.co.th

Herunterladen

Unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen folgende Sprachen:

Arabisch
Indonesisch
Birmanisch
Chinesisch
Holländisch
Englisch
Filipino
Französisch
Deutsch
Hindi
Japanisch
Koreanisch
Thailändisch
Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Auszeichnungen

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Angebote
Jetzt Buchen

Visit Website  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts

CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky

Restaurants & Bars

CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky

Restaurant Email : diningcgcw@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66(0)2 100 6255 ext 5904

Soak up the high life at one of the world’s highest al fresco champagne bars.  CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky offers dramatic 360-degree views of the city skyline. Whether you’re visiting Bangkok for business or leisure or enjoying a spot of retail therapy, there’s always time for a glass of fizz – or a bottle – at CRU, a G.H Mumm bar.

Bubbles, bubbles everywhere! Here the delectable drink is presented in many forms, from cocktail concoctions to a flute of Pink Mumm No.1 – exclusive to CRU Champagne Bar in the whole of Thailand – with gourmet pairings to vintage bottles and exceptional cru including the likes of 2009 Bollinger 007 Spectre Limited edition, 1998 Taittinger Comtes de Champagne Brut Blancs de Blanc, and Bollinger Brut Rosé.

Although champagne is the focus at the intimate yet vibrant space, you will also enjoy a wide array of cocktails and wines and for a little indulgence Caspian Sea Caviar, foie gras, freshly chucked  oysters and other gourmet delights are also on offer.

Discover More

Contact Us

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan,Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2100 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 2100 1235
Email: cgcw@chr.co.th

Download

Languages Spoken by Staff

Arabic
Bahasa Indonesia
Burmese
Chinese
Dutch
English
Filipino
French
German
Hindi
Japanese
Korean
Thai
Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

Subscribe to Newsletters

Subscribe

stay in touch

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Awards

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Special Offers
BOOK NOW
Find the Best Rate