Посетите веб-сайт  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts

CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky

Рестораны и бары

Cru - бар шампанских вин

Restaurant Email : diningcgcw@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66(0)2 100 6255 ext 5904

Прикоснитесь к роскоши светских аристократов в одном из лучших в мире баров шампанских вин. CRU расположен в лаучже Red Sky и позволяет насладиться невероятными видами на 360 градусов с высоты птичьего полета. Приехали ли Вы в Бангкок по работе или отдохнуть, найдите время для себя и бокала шипучего напитка, а может и бутылочки в изысканном баре CRU.

Пузырьки, пузырьки - они везде! Здесь этот восхитетельный напиток представлен в разных формах, от смешанных коктейлей до чистейшего Pink Mumm No.1 – эксклюзивно поставляемого только для бара CRU во всем Тайланде – от гастрономических смесей до винтажных и эксклюзивных бутылок, включая 2009 Bollinger 007 Spectre Limited edition, 1998 Taittinger Comtes de Champagne Brut Blancs de Blanc, и Bollinger Brut Rosé.

Несмотря на то, что бар специализируется именно на шампанском, Вы также сможете насладиться широким выбором коктейлей и вин, идеальным дополнением к которым будут деликатесы для гурманов – икра каспийская, фуа гра, свежайшие устрицы и многое другое. 

Свяжитесь с нами

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan,Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2100 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 2100 1235
Email: cgcw@chr.co.th

Скачать

Языки общения персонала

Арабский
Индонезийский
Бирманский
Китайский
Голландский
Английский
Филиппинский
Французский
Немецкий
Хинди
Японский
Корейский
Тайский
Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

Подписаться на рассылку новостей

Подписаться

Оставайтесь на связи

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Награды

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Специальные предложения
БРОНИРОВАТЬ
Find the Best Rate

Visit Website  Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts
click here
Centara Grand Hotels & Resorts

CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky

Restaurants & Bars

CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky

Restaurant Email : diningcgcw@chr.co.th
Restaurant Phone : +66(0)2 100 6255 ext 5904

Soak up the high life at one of the world’s highest al fresco champagne bars.  CRU Champagne Bar at Red Sky offers dramatic 360-degree views of the city skyline. Whether you’re visiting Bangkok for business or leisure or enjoying a spot of retail therapy, there’s always time for a glass of fizz – or a bottle – at CRU, a G.H Mumm bar.

Bubbles, bubbles everywhere! Here the delectable drink is presented in many forms, from cocktail concoctions to a flute of Pink Mumm No.1 – exclusive to CRU Champagne Bar in the whole of Thailand – with gourmet pairings to vintage bottles and exceptional cru including the likes of 2009 Bollinger 007 Spectre Limited edition, 1998 Taittinger Comtes de Champagne Brut Blancs de Blanc, and Bollinger Brut Rosé.

Although champagne is the focus at the intimate yet vibrant space, you will also enjoy a wide array of cocktails and wines and for a little indulgence Caspian Sea Caviar, foie gras, freshly chucked  oysters and other gourmet delights are also on offer.

Discover More

Contact Us

Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan,Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2100 1234
Fax: +66 (0) 2100 1235
Email: cgcw@chr.co.th

Download

Languages Spoken by Staff

Arabic
Bahasa Indonesia
Burmese
Chinese
Dutch
English
Filipino
French
German
Hindi
Japanese
Korean
Thai
Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld

Subscribe to Newsletters

Subscribe

stay in touch

Download Application

Download Application    Download Application

Awards

Members GET 10% OFF ALL ONLINE RATES,
OR

Special Offers
BOOK NOW
Find the Best Rate